Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 320 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Top notch staff and management during our Bachelorette Party Weekend

By

August 08, 2016

A couple of us headed to Pittsburgh a day early and checked into this hotel to enjoy the pool and nearby shopping and restaurants and were excited to learn Alan could drive us to a large number of different restaurants and pick us back up at anytime. That meant we could all enjoy ourselves and not worry about the driving. After seeing what an amazing hotel and terrific breakfast even for the dieters (thanks Cindy) you offered we changed our previous plans to stay downtown. Kate was able to book us a suite for the next 2 nights and even let us get in the room early so it could be decorated for the bride to be and have the remainder of the bachelorette weekend staying right here with our group of girls. We were able to relax each day by the pool listening to music and planning our nights. When we needed about 8 extra towels so we could all get ready to go out it was never a problem and they were brought right up. I have never stayed at a hotel where every single staff member was so polite, happy and helpful and not just because of a paycheck. George and Bob were always right there when we needed a menu, grab us a blanket at 3 AM, ask anything or giving us a safety pin to fix a dress without hesitation. So thank you Josh and team for an amazing stay and I hope to be back soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Karen12345678, I want to thank you so much for taking the time to post a review on your recent visit. Words cannot express how excited I am reading your comments. We have an awesome team and our goal is to serve each guest with excellence. I will pass your comments along to all departments. This will make their day, I know it made mine. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you from all of us here at the Holiday Inn Express. Thank You Cindy F Manager
Read More
Read Less

CHECKED IN MIX UP BUT OVERALL A VERY GOOD STAY

By

August 08, 2016

club

THE SUITE WAS VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE,
STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL IN PROVIDING EXTRA BATH TOWELS AND WASH CLOTHES.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Dee.Jay.Aa., I appreciate and value your opinion. Thank you for commenting on our helpful staff. I apologize for the mix up and I am glad you were able to have an enjoyable stay. I look forward to your next visit. Thank You Cindy F Manager
Read More
Read Less

Shower Curtain Smells Bad

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

Room not very clean, especially the bathroom. The shower curtain had a bad smell and the room was freezing with difficulty in getting the temperature leveled out.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear JMJ1964, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your visit. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Thank You Cindy F Manager
Read More
Read Less

Terrible Rumbling noise on the 3rd floor

By

August 08, 2016

Not a good stay! Room was clean as usual at IHG, however there as rumbling noise on the third floor. Sounded life an industrial dryer or noisy HVAC unit

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear David19701967, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience due to the noise. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Thank You Cindy F Manager
Read More
Read Less

shuttle driver

By

August 05, 2016

We liked him alot. Friendly and helpful. He reminded us to have the hotel phone number with us (

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear debgw, Thank you for your kind words about our van driver, i will pass your comments along to him. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you Cindy F Manager
Read More
Read Less

Slept well

By

August 05, 2016

The hotel has made some upgrades recently, and it shows. Clean and well run hotel. The staff is very helpful and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Lu in Indy, Thank you for the perfect score! I appreciate you taking the time to comment on our hotel. I look forward to your next visit. Thank You Cindy F Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

August 03, 2016

club

The front staff was friendly rooms are clean I would stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Acob4323, Thank you for the 5 star review. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and will stay again. Thank you Cindy F Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great sleep, late breakfast...

By

August 02, 2016

club

As usual everything was pretty good except for the breakfast. Advertised to start at 6:30AM. First food (cinnamon rolls) was put out cold at 6:35, cold egg omelets at 6:45, and sausage patties

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear U.M., I apologize for any inconvenience. Our breakfast hours are 6:30 am to 9:30 am weekdays, and 7 am to 10 am weekends & Holidays. I will share your feedback with our staff so we can continue to improve or service. We look forward to next stay. Thank You Cindy F Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good choice for a Biz Trip

By

July 30, 2016

club

Exactly what I need and expect from HEI. Clean, price was fair, had an airport shuttle. The location is good, near the airport. Lots of restaurants nearby. Nothing fancy, but just right for what I needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear, Colorodo Clint, I appreciate and value your opinion. I am pleased to hear that your stay with us was just right and exactly what you needed. I look forward to your return Thank You Cindy F Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

July 29, 2016

club

GREAT INN VERY CLEAN AND HELPFUL STAFF WILL STAY AGAIN

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Unckle Buck, I am happy you had a great stay and service. Looking forward to your next visit. Thank You Cindy F Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

July 27, 2016

Close to Airport, shopping and good restaurants. Clean comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Texasyankee, I appreciate your comments on our hotel. Our location is so convenient, easy access to everything you need. Looking forward to your next stay. Thank You Cindy F Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 27, 2016

club

The food was good, my only comments are that 2 of the days I noticed people waiting for some of the items to be replenished. Also, the items on the breakfast bar were the same all 4 mornings. I travel a fair amount for business and many hotels change things up some; the omelets and sausage some or scrambled eggs and bacon some. I heard a few people commenting on turkey sausage everyday, I enjoy it but realize many want the real thing! As I said, the food was great

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Derry15627, I am happy to hear that our breakfast food was great. Turkey sausage is available everyday along with one other meat, bacon, pork links, pork patties or sausage gravy. I appreciate your comments and look forward to your next visit. Thank You Cindy F Manager
Read More
Read Less