Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 673 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

673reviews

  • 5 Stars
    483
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nice Hotel

By

September 13, 2017

We've stayed here several times now visiting our son in Pittsburgh. Nice, comfortable beds and quiet area. This last visit after getting settled in though we went to open the curtains and a previous guests newspaper was still laying beside the chair. We checked our beds to see if the sheets were clean and it seemed to be fine. everything else was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Just a quick overnight stay

By

September 12, 2017

club

Very near to the airport. Checked in late night, the staff were energetic and very responsive. Room was as described and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Always A Great Place To Stay

By

September 12, 2017

Never a bad experience. The staff goes beyond its duty to help with all my needs. The Suite is excellent. Can't find a better location. Being able to leave my car at the hotel when I fly is super. Never a safety concern. Pick up at the airport is always on time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 11, 2017

club

Welcoming and so inviting. Make you feel right at home.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great exoerience

By

September 09, 2017

The hotel is dirty and stinks (cigarette smoke). Staff, except the shuttle drivers, are rude and act like they are put out having to deal with you. We stayed here because of the proximity to the airport as we had a very early flight the next morning. I used points for our stay. Hate that I spent points on such an awful place to stay. I've never, ever had such a bad experience at a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

You get what you pay for...

By

September 08, 2017

The price of the room was really good. However, the quality of the property overall was poor. The first room I was checked into on the 2nd floor reeked of smoke from the time I got off the elevator all the way to the room. Front desk kindly booked me into a new room that did not smell of smoke. Everything, unfortunately, was dingy and unkempt....bed skirts really wrinkled and too small for beds...sheets and pillow cases somewhat wrinkled and towels old/dingy, leaving one with as sense of lack of cleanliness....mirror trim, room trims are dented, rusty, marked up....grout old...etc. I did, however, sleep well and it was quiet. I think I did not have anyone booked on either side of me!

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

September 06, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel in Pittsburgh area. Would go again. Recommend for vacation and short stays

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

September 05, 2017

We stayed overnight at the hotel and parked our vehicle there for a week. We had a shuttle drop us off and pick up our group of 10 from the airport. The driver and hotel staff were friendly and very helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

September 03, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff and convenience make this hotel a good choice for me. Always on the top of my list when I stay in Pittsburgh.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect after landing at airport

By

September 03, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, friendly, and exceeds animities you find at an holiday inn express.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

August 31, 2017

This hotel was perfect location half way between the airport and downtown Pittsburgh. We could get downtown for sightseeing or a ball game very quickly . We also did a day trip to the amish area 60 miles north of our hotel a beautiful drive through the woods and back to the airport was easy the morning we left

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 30, 2017

platinumelite

I always stay here when I need to fly into or out of the Pittsburgh area. Always treated well and a great place to stay. Rooms are always clean and rather comfy beds. Pillows were a bit worn and couldn't fluff them up.

My only complaint is the shape of the hotel. I had walk a very long distance to my room. I was told upon checkout that there are 2 elevators and had I used the 2nd one, I would have been very close to my room. It was a lot of walking for someone with bad knees.

Had I been told upon checking in I could have reqested a room closer to the entrance if available.

All things considered it is a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less