Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 468 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

Loved our experience

By

January 17, 2017

club

Don't usually do surveys or write review's. But this was so worth the time. The staff was beyind accomidating and friendly. The facilities were very clean, comfortable and worth every penny. Best priced in the area and the location ia a short 15 min drive to downtown pittsburgh. There were several restaurants and shopping options walking distance from the hotel and the access tl the hotel is directly off the free way. We loved everything about our stay. Definatly would recommend this hotel and will be returimg in the spring.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, friendly staff.

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Parking wasn't overabundent at the time of check-in, some spaces were freed up later.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay before flying to Mexico

By

January 17, 2017

Stayed overnight before heading out for a week to Playa Del Carmen. Was able to keep my car at the whole week for $5. Excellent staff and room

Read More
Read Less

trip to Pittsburg

By

January 15, 2017

club

not a bad place to stay.
The staff was very nice, the Coffee service in the room could be set up better, other then that NO problems.

Read More
Read Less

Worest

By

January 12, 2017

Worest Dirty, Not Clean, Feel like sharing with last 25 guest Dirty ,Dirty,Dirty,Dirty,Dirty Old Old Old

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, By your comments we clearly let you down and for this we apologize. We are not able to determine the specific area of your issue based on your description. By the comments written by other guest that have stayed at our property it is clear that your experience was an exception and not the rule. All deprtments have been apprised of your experience so as to stay constantly vigilent in creating a memorable guest experience.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable atmosphere and convenient location

By

January 11, 2017

Beds were comfortable and hotel was clean. The location was convenient to downtown and the airport. The staff were courteous and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 11, 2017

club

Our stay was fine no problems with the staff the checkin or getting extra towels. Breakfast was good but it could have been a little better oatmeal choices were limited no fruit n cream oatmeal for little ones. Other than that our stay was great no difficulties and I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Lareg room and great welcoming staff

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

A great stay this weekend at the Holiday inn Express Airport. Convenient to great restaurants and shopping and easy access to highways for returning home. Room was lovely - roomy and comfortable. Slept well and it was very quiet. Loved the stay and will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Stranded Well at a Motel

By

January 09, 2017

club

On the whole, this establishment was probably the best place at which I could have stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing fancy but great staff...

By

January 09, 2017

club

I was greeted with incredible friendliness and the free shuttle to neighborhood food and shopping was awesome!!! Though clean and neat, these rooms are in desparate need of remodeling. Most other Express hotels have been remodeled and look great. Internet connection was off and on the entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Room too dark

By

January 09, 2017

Room was too dark. Hard to read and work in the evening. 2nd bed in room had a metal edge sticking out about 4 " that was at shin height, which I managed to hit every morning.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel for the price

By

January 07, 2017

club

I would like to additionally commend the shuttle staff. Both times we used the shuttle, each gentleman were friendly, personable and helpful.

Read More
Read Less