Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 685 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

685reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    40

Too much noise and partying here

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

If you book a hotel to be able to sleep in, this is not the place. I guess this is the hotel people book when they want to through parties.

From 1:30 am to 6 am, sleep was impossible. Between people yelling in the halls and the drama of people arguing and fighting was way too much for me to get sleep.

Upon check in everyone was required to sign a non-partying agreement but obviously it was never enforced.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

March 21, 2017

It was a good stay, have stayed at this hotel before. Thank you. Cant wait yo stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 20, 2017

club

I slept well, it was clean the hotel just felt dated.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 19, 2017

club

All the employees were very helpful, kind and nice

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable for a Good Price

By

March 17, 2017

club

Great hotel w/ friendly staff. Clean and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Great location to explore the city.

By

March 13, 2017

This is a great location if you want to explore the cities local eateries. Great view of the city, close to lots of activities. Only issue was a leaky shower head, but no big deal. I will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your awesome review! We are within walking distance to over 200 bars, restaurants, shops, galleries and concert venues; Carson Street is the place to be! I apologize for the leaky shower head, yet I can assure you, it has since been fixed! We cannot wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

March 10, 2017

club

Good place clean friendly. Breakfast was ok for free but nothing bad to report. Nice place to stay. I'll tat here every time I am in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you for staying here with us! I appreciate your mention of our clean, spacious, friendly and convenient accommodations. We cant wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

For The Benedum

By

March 09, 2017

club

My wife and I found the overall quality of our stay to be excellent. The shuttle service was excellent for our attendance of a play at the Benedum.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review! I am most pleased to hear of your enjoyable experience here with us! Please visit us again soon; we cannot wait to host you again for a night out on the town in our beautiful city of bridges!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

March 03, 2017

Great service from front desk, recommended local venues to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

This was a nice hotel in a good location. The food at breafast was just OK.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Hello Bill, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. The hotel is conveniently located minutes from downtown and walking distance to over 75 unique shops and restaurants.
Read More
Read Less

Great locale

By

February 23, 2017

club

Very clean, staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast was lacking, eggs were hard and no fresh fruit available.

Read More
Read Less

One Night

By

February 20, 2017

club

Only 4problems, breakfast was not on time. The sausage and gravy was cold. You say 6am we should have it ready at 6am. Fruit choices were poor. Room was clean but when I opened the cupboard where the fridge was, I found it to be extremely dusty.
Not too bad for the price

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. We will share this review with the staff and we apologize for the issue.
Read More
Read Less