Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 665 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    39

Business trip

By

January 14, 2017

club

Room 117 is a fairly clean little room with some signs of wear and unloved by most all, but it's not her fault that the bed shakes each time someone goes to the parking lot and the exit doors slam. It's not her fault that the elevator makes a lot of noise all through the night, it's not her fault that they didn't give her a remote for the tv or a "do not disturb" sign. She's just surrounded by noisy, quaking neighbors and some of her needs have been neglected.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Very satisfied with all aspects of this hotel. Room was very spacious and clean. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 11, 2017

club

It is located in a few blocks from Carson street. Shuttle service was offered but we ended up using uber since we were running late to an event.

Parking is $18 self parking in the back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Excellent Staff

By

January 08, 2017

club

The rooms were spacious and recently redecorated. Also, Raymond, the man at the front desk was particularly friendly and helpful. This hotel is located very close to the South Side section of Pittsburgh with all of its shops, bars, and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location and Great Local Shuttle Service

By

January 07, 2017

The Shuttle service within 3 miles was definitely worth staying here. While the bus needs to be replaced, it got us to concert at Paint's Area with no problem. The driver was on time and picked us up as scheduled for return to motel at 10:30pm. Great Value but room could use new carpet and mattresses.

Read More
Read Less

Location is perfext

By

January 06, 2017

club

Great location. Tons of bars and restaurants. Room was nice and plenty of tv channels. We had a billing error that was handled extremely quickly by Ray and Steve at the front end. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

nice sleep experience

By

January 06, 2017

club

sleep experience was best part - comfortable bed/pillows/etc. bathroom was well maintained and quite clean.
We had booked the hotel to be able to use the pool - however the pool was not at all well heated so we could not enjoy that.
On the very positive plus side, we told the staff about our pool experience and they did offer a discount (without our asking for it). Kudo's to the staff for that.
Also, I was disappointed that the breakfast items were low or missing. It was a busy new years weekend - and there was no fruit for the two days we were there.
But it was a typical Holiday Inn Express great stay in the room itself.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place...

By

January 04, 2017

club

Free parking would be a real treat, but overall, had a nice time

Read More
Read Less

Room Cleaning Service

By

January 04, 2017

club

Did not clean room for second night stay. They could have at least made the beds.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 15, 2017
Dear DanandLisa, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly for the level of service rendered by our hotel staff members including the quality of sleep you have had, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the overall cleanliness of the room, which may have fallen below your standards. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean amenities and friendly service

By

January 03, 2017

We stayed here after a show at the Rex Theater. Check in was quick and smooth and the stay was enjoyable. Rooms were clean and included a fridge and microwave. The continental breakfast was filling as it had scrambled eggs/omelets, pork and turkey sausages, sausage gravy, and the usual bagels, muffins, yogurt, oatmeal and cereal. Parking at the hotel cost an additional $18, which was high but I guess it was worth it to not have to worry about finding parking and the lot seemed safe.
Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 03, 2017

club

I have stayed here in the past and I would stay here again. The staff is very friendly from the front desk to the people who clean the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Pens Game Stay

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at the Holiday Inn On 10th Street for the Pens Game. The room was clean, staff was polite, shuttle service was great to and from the game. Great stay no problems. Will stay again in future!

Read More
Read Less