Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 762 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

762reviews

  • 5 Stars
    405
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    46

great staff

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

great staff clean and safe location newer hotel comfortable beds clean towels clean room safe parking lot

Read More
Read Less

Clean and confortable bed and good service.

By

July 23, 2017

club

Was a nice stay, staff was friendly and when I needed anything they were there to help.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel checks all the boxes

By

July 22, 2017

club

This hotel ticks all the boxes for a leasiure or even business traveler that is used to healthy and fun living in the best 5 star hotels worldwide .

Read More
Read Less

Unprepared Staff

By

July 20, 2017

We encountered several issues with a poorly trained staff.
First, at check in there was less than an enthusiastic greeting, no acknowledgement of our Spire level membership and no mention of any welcome bonus points.

Second, the morning wake up call we requested was never placed, causing us to forego breakfast and miss our plans.

Thirdly and worse of all, our car....along with several others .... was improperly towed overnight from what we were told by the even desk manager was the hotel's official and leased overflow parking lot.

To make matters worse, we learned from the daytime staff that the night manager was fully aware that the vehicles were being improperly towed at 2 AM....and while he apparently did protest the matter with the towing company, he did absolutely NOTHING in the overnight hours to get the ball teed up and rolling on the release of our vehicles. It wasn't until the morning, when we all showed up at the front desk, that the daytime staff was even aware that there was a situation.

The final straw was the 3 hour cluster that then took place, first finding the location of our vehicles, travelling in the hotel shuttle van 45 minutes out of town to the WRONG impound lot and then another 45 minutes sitting in that van at the proper location.....about a mile away from the hotel in the middle of an abandoned industrial district........waiting for the tow operator to come to unlock our vehicles from a overgrown, rubble filled fenced in area.

While the hotel DID pay for all of the associated fees and comped us on our rooms, we wound up missing our planned events and needles to say, our day was shot.

Until they get their staff act together, STAY AWAY FROM THIS PROPERTY!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

South side Pittsburgh

By

July 19, 2017

Some parking and shuttle issues, but over all a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Staff at checkin

By

July 18, 2017

club

She was awesome. She showed kids how to do WiFi. But our check out. Lady was rude and didnot deserve to be talked to like she did. At checkout

Read More
Read Less

Southside

By

July 11, 2017

club

Very comfortably and livable. Good times with great people. Enjoys my stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

I am very satisfied with the quality of the room and the hotel in general. I like staying in Holiday Inn hotels because I am always sure the level will be what I expect. I love the breakfast on the premises.

Read More
Read Less

A Pleasant Stay

By

July 09, 2017

club

The front desk staff were welcoming and helpful. John, the shuttle driver was friendly and very efficient. The breakfast was okay, but could use some more choices. Overall it was very nice. The hotel was quiet despite the wonderful proximity to several fun landmarks. The view was beautiful. Parking was a bit pricey, but safe and made getting in and out easy. Overall a wonderfully pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms

By

July 05, 2017

I stayed in the king suite, it was spacious and clean. There were some maintenance and housekeeping issues but both were fixed promptly. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom not clean; ok otherwise

By

July 04, 2017

club

The hotel is a little bit hard to find, tucked in an older area, and parking is difficult when checking in. The hotel parking lot seemed fairly secure and safe once parked there. The bathroom was not very clean. There was something gooey on the sink counter, like shampoo maybe. There was a used bar of soap on the shower soap holder. Everything else in the room was ok and seemed clean. I used internet with a VPN connection and was able to save some large files fairly quickly. breakfast was good, but the lady who was refilling everything seemed agitated with guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

July 01, 2017

club

Had a wonderful stay, comfortable room, nice breakfast choice, and everyone from front desk, to maid service were so nice. We were there to check out Point Park University, and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less