Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 622 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

622reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    35

Pay for Parking - Apparently Twice

By

September 28, 2016

This hotel has a great location, but is priced accordingly. It is the most expensive HIE express I have ever stayed in. However, if you want to experience the best night life that Pittsburgh has to offer, this is a great hotel. On the downside, I rented two rooms, but arrived in a single car. When I checked in, they specifically asked if I had one or two cars. I told them one, and they charged each room for parking. They adjusted my bill at checkout, but still did it even though it was clearly not the case.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Scott, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some great feedback! We strive in making this a hotel guest want to come back to. I do however apologize for the inconvenience you encountered with billing, but happy to hear they were able to resolve the issue. Thank you again and we hope you stay with us again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Weekday Night

By

September 24, 2016

club

Very wonderful place to stay. The breakfast choices were not very healthy but it was good enough for a hotel breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for your kind and gracious review! We are working on expanding our breakfast options. We further extend our welcome and anticipate your liking to the updates!
Read More
Read Less

getaway

By

September 22, 2016

good hotel and great location close to downtown pittsburgh

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for noting our prime location. We look forward to seeing you again during future travels!
Read More
Read Less

Very Good Hotel

By

September 21, 2016

club

Had a gooed stay here. Clean rooms, great location.

Good shuttle bus to town.

Good breakfast, great coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Greetings! Thank you for noting our clean and spacious rooms, prime location, courtesy shuttle and breakfast spread. We anticipate your return!
Read More
Read Less

Pitt Football

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

Room was very clean, staff was on top of everything we needed. The only complaint I have would be to have drapes that cover the complete window. The sheers were not heavy enough so light from the street was not filtered out.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your review! We appreciate your kind words. If you pull back the sheer, you will find a chain that connects to a pulley system. This will move the black-out blind up/down. We look forward to hosting you again during future sporting events and all other travels!
Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff

By

September 12, 2016

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was clean and well lit. Very convenient parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback and kind words! I am pleased you enjoyed our clean and spacious rooms as well as our in room lighting package and convenient on-site parking! We look forward to seeing you soon during future travels!
Read More
Read Less

Greay service

By

September 10, 2016

club

We came to watch a Pirate vs Cardinals game. Loved being able to park our car

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
We appreciated hosting you and having you as our guest! Please come back to see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

September 08, 2016

stayed at this hotel before never had any problems.staff was friendly and rooms were clean.i like a little early check in and most times was able to get in a little early would recommend this place to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

service was good /rooms big needed some maintenance

By

August 31, 2016

club

curtain rods needed fixed in our room sunlight came thru woke us up too early but overall not a bad stay

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for your review. Your feedback was passed on to all appropriate departments and the issue has since been corrected. Please visit us again during future travels!
Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway with family

By

August 31, 2016

Front desk employees were very nice.
Room was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for noting our clean and spacious rooms! I appreciate your mention of our friendly and helpful staff. Please visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Pay for parking

By

August 30, 2016

club

The $15.00 parking fee is not fair to be charged when your paying to stay in a room in the hotel .

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for your review. Our parking rates are some of the cheapest overnight rates in the city. Our parking fee is $14 and we are one of few that include in-and-out privileges.
Read More
Read Less

Smiling staff everywhere - ready to help

By

August 24, 2016

club

Everywhere we went in the hotel the staff was wonderful. We felt like these people honestly wanted to work at the hotel and were glad that we had chosen their hotel to visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for your rave review! I am so pleased to hear you were able to interact with our entire staff of superstars! Please visit us again soon! We await the opportunity to wow you even further!
Read More
Read Less