Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 690 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

690reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    42

Hotel stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

The hotel was nice and clean and staff were kind and helpful . The breakfast was hands down the best I've ever had at a hotel. The only thing I didn't like about it was the curtains did not close in the bedroom and the shower curtain did not seem to be big enough and water got on the floor after our showers

Read More
Read Less

Very unsatisfactory

By

March 23, 2017

The rooms we stayed in was very nice and so was the overall environment of the hotel. Very clean in those areas and I was very satisfied with the breakfast. However, the staff were incredible rude. I would recommend staying ANYWHERE else due to the ignorance of some of the staff. You're a paying customer so it's not unreasonable to expect proper treatment from grown adults at their place of employment.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointment

By

March 23, 2017

Went to the hotel with high expectations. It was a night out for me, which are very few and far between. Had spoken to a manger on the phone the day prior to check in to clatufy a few things. He provided me with reassurance and I hung up the phone looking forward to the next day. Upon arriving at hotel the check in process was horrible. The front desk crew had no idea why the manger told me what he did, because according to them they could not honor his previous statements. Parked car and went up to room on the 3rd floor. As soon as we walked in the room smelled musty and old, like mildew and funk. The smell was centered in the bathroom. The toilet clogged after the first flush and we had to call maintenance. There were old paper towel pieces stuffed up in the bathroom vent for some reason. Old black hairs on the bathroom floor (we don't have black hair). There were pieces of old bacon and potato chips under the bed and the corner chair. The bed was so hard and uncomfortable, and the blankets were paper thin. Not big and fluffy like you would expect from a hotel. Once it got dark I wanted to take a picture of the beautiful Pittsburgh skyline, but the windows were so filthy with greasy fingerprints that I wasn't able to get a photo. Oh, and to top it all off there was an old case of bud light beer left in the fridge...we don't drink bud light! Housekeeping didbt even check the fridge when cleaning the room .... I don't think they cleaned much either...horrible! Overall this was a horrible experience and I will never stay there again!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Excellent Experience

By

March 23, 2017

club

My daughter and I were in Pittsburgh to check out Duquesne University. We stayed here because of it's close proximity to the school and the price was within our budget. All the staff we encountered were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. We had a 6th floor room overlooking 10th St. There was a little noise due to the weekend party scene, but it wasn't bad enough to interrupt our sleep. The breakfast is typical of hotel breakfast. There were enough options for both of us to get a good healthy breakfast. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Saint pattys day

By

March 23, 2017

The room was excellent and clean. The staff was very friendly. The shuttle drivers were awesome, making small talk and getting us to where we wanted to go with the shortest possible route. The beds were not the greatest, felt like I was sleeping on a board and the showers were freezing.

Read More
Read Less

Too much noise and partying here

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

If you book a hotel to be able to sleep in, this is not the place. I guess this is the hotel people book when they want to through parties.

From 1:30 am to 6 am, sleep was impossible. Between people yelling in the halls and the drama of people arguing and fighting was way too much for me to get sleep.

Upon check in everyone was required to sign a non-partying agreement but obviously it was never enforced.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

March 21, 2017

It was a good stay, have stayed at this hotel before. Thank you. Cant wait yo stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 20, 2017

club

I slept well, it was clean the hotel just felt dated.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 19, 2017

club

All the employees were very helpful, kind and nice

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable for a Good Price

By

March 17, 2017

club

Great hotel w/ friendly staff. Clean and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Great location to explore the city.

By

March 13, 2017

This is a great location if you want to explore the cities local eateries. Great view of the city, close to lots of activities. Only issue was a leaky shower head, but no big deal. I will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your awesome review! We are within walking distance to over 200 bars, restaurants, shops, galleries and concert venues; Carson Street is the place to be! I apologize for the leaky shower head, yet I can assure you, it has since been fixed! We cannot wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

March 10, 2017

club

Good place clean friendly. Breakfast was ok for free but nothing bad to report. Nice place to stay. I'll tat here every time I am in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you for staying here with us! I appreciate your mention of our clean, spacious, friendly and convenient accommodations. We cant wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less