Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 338 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

very good service

By

March 26, 2017

club

it was sown day the staff was very good to me service I will be at more holiday inn soon now at one in Clovis n.m here for 30 day

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room and excellent breakfast

By

March 24, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for one night. The room has a mini-fridge, microwave and a Keurig machine. The floor was quiet and I was able to get a good night rest. Breakfast was excellent with lots of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay and comfortable facility.

By

March 22, 2017

We had a good time, and were able to rest and recover from being ill when we arrived.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 20, 2017

would recommend to anyone. ride to and from airport. service by very nice staff. clean and well kept. easy to get to interstate.

Read More
Read Less

great position, nice service

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Everything is good except elevator needs more cleaning

Read More
Read Less

Up to HIE standards

By

March 19, 2017

I needed place to sleep before my early morning flight. The hotel is very convenient to the airport, had a restaurant nearby and everything I have come to expect from the HIE brand of hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Beware!

By

March 11, 2017

Checked in late at night. Night clerk gave me a different room that I had booked. I questioned her, asked her to look up my name again, and she verified that she had it correct. Went to print some docs at the business center (not really a center, just a desk in the lobby). Printer was out of ink. Asked the same clerk for some more ink. She told me that she couldn't access it; that it was kept locked and she had no way to call or get it. I don't believe that at all. Got to room and went to iron shirt. Iron was dirty and spit stuff all over my shirt. Next morning, I looked at the receipt that had been placed under my door and it had a different name on it! Crazy!! When I told the morning clerk about the error, she finally found me and said that someone had checked me in before I arrived? Only thing she did was adjust my rate for the double bed room versus the king that I had booked.

I'm a Spire member. I stay at IHG locations all over the country. You'd think they could keep track of me. I certainly felt I deserved more than an adjusted room rate. This one is at the bottom of my list...beware!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. Please allow us to apologize for the issues you had with your room accommodations and the service you received was less than satisfactory. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Rak – Hotel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

just passing through on I 81

By

March 09, 2017

club

This is a good place to crash if you are driving by

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice room

By

March 07, 2017

club

The staff does an outstanding job making you feel welcome and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

express

By

March 04, 2017

Comfortable bed and great service.close to airport

Read More
Read Less

Great for business

By

March 03, 2017

platinumelite

Checkin went very smoothly. Popcorn machine and cookies were a plus!! Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Cookies and a friendly smile!

By

February 28, 2017

The staff go out of their way to make your stay comfortable. Cookies too, when you check in, popcorn too. Bagel in a bag when you leave very early.

Read More
Read Less