Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 352 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

great servicd

By

December 02, 2016

club

The employees were friendly and professional. The airport shuttle as on time and easy to use, driver was great.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

November 28, 2016

Friendly staff and very clean. It is in a location easily to access from the highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you for being our guest and for your kind words. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our staff. We hope to serve you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

quiet night

By

November 28, 2016

club

This hotel was quiet, clean and very comfortable. Great breakfast and friendly staff. Plenty of nice restaurants within walking distance

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you for being our guest and for your kind words. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our wonderful staff. We hope to serve you again the next time you're in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

November 15, 2016

club

Easy access onto I70 to Indianapolis, comfortable beds, clean rooms/hotel, and friendly service! Would recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you for being our guest and for your kind words. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to serve you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Airport and Fair Price

By

November 07, 2016

The hotel is an easy drive to the airport 5-10 minutes. The price was fair and the room was comfortable. No complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you for being our guest and for your kind words. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to serve you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

November 07, 2016

platinumelite

Have stayed in several Holiday Inns around the Indianapolis airport and while they are all solid, this is one is the best as far as location and service.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you for being our guest and for your kind words. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to serve you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxed and calm place

By

November 04, 2016

club

The Hotel stay was for a business purpose and I found it comfortable and cordial service by the staff.
The location and outside view of the hotel is appealing and interiors great.
They do not provide complimentary breakfast which is unusual for Holiday Inn hotel chain for this location.
The paid restaurant services were nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Thank you for kind review. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. However, based on your description of not having a breakfast and having a restaurant instead, I can tell that your stay was at the Holiday Inn Indianapolis Airport and not with us, the Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis Airport. Your confusion is understandable and something that we see frequently. Holiday Inn hotels are different from Holiday Inn Express hotels and offer different amenities. In regards to food offerings, the Holiday Inn Express hotels offer a free breakfast, but do not have an in-house restaurant or room service. Our location, in fact, even goes above the normal breakfast offering and provides a light breakfast, minus our hot items, for our early departing guests. Holiday Inn Hotels have an in-house restaurant and room service, but do not provide a complimentary breakfast. I hope that this helps to clarify the difference between our two brands in regards to our food offerings. We hope to serve you at our location so that you can enjoy our complimentary hot breakfast buffet.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay - good location

By

October 28, 2016

Staff is always welcoming and friendly. Rooms are comforatble.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Thank you for being our guest and for your kind words. We're always happy to hear that our guests have enjoyed their stay. We're glad that you enjoyed our staff as well. We are fortunate to have some truly wonderful people to care for our guests. We hope to serve you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Really great hotel value for the location.

By

October 26, 2016

club

The staff were all very courteous and accommodating. Room was very clean and comfortable. The best part of the stay was the bed as the mattress felt like sleeping on a firm cloud, not a rock. The only drawback was the highway traffic noise, even at the end away from the highway . . . we used earplugs and slept very well,

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Thank you for being our guest and for sharing your thoughts. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our wonderful staff. We apologize that the freeway noise disturbed your stay. We realize that the noise in our area can be different than the noise our guests experience at home. As such, we do offer ear plugs at our desk, free of charge. We're also happy to hear that you enjoyed our mattress. We hope to serve you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Had an Excellent Stay

By

October 25, 2016

Had an excellent stay at this hotel. Used the park and stay option and could not have ask for any better service. Both the front desk and airport driver were very helpful and friendly. I will use this hotel next time I'm in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Thank you for being our guest and for sharing your experience. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed you stay and were able to use our park and fly service. We look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 24, 2016

club

I would happily stay again! The hotel was conveniently located. There were several places to eat nearby, within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Thank you for being our guest and for your kind words. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again!
Read More
Read Less

VPOP

By

October 14, 2016

Friendly staff and good food. Hotel dated. I heard the noise from planes all night and had a hard time sleeping. Rooms sis not seem quite.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 14, 2016
Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that the airplane noise disturbed your stay. Though, we're happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and staff. We are in the process of updating parts of our building over the next several months. Be sure to stop by and see how we've changed. We hope to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less