Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 325 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    14

Don't Even

By

August 04, 2016

For the second stay in a row at this hotel we have been extremely disappointed. First our room was left standing wide open by the cleaning staff all day while we were gone until late at night. The most recent stay our toilet was clogged in the bathroom and I was handed the plunger to fix it myself. This was after informing the staff, being told it would be taken care of, and then having to remind them again when we returned that evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Guest, I apologize for your experience with us. I understand where you would be frustrated. A member of management will be reaching out to you to discuss your concerns.
Read More
Read Less

nice

By

August 03, 2016

club

Nice place, small pool, a little pricey, good breakfast, close to a lot and felt safe

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to serve you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay. well managed

By

July 28, 2016

club

Most Motels room that allow dogs smell like it. This was a delight clean rugs no smell.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for being our guest. It is always a pleasure to meet our guests and their furry friends. We hope to serve you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

everything great!

By

July 26, 2016

This will be our first choice if we stay in this area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for being our guest and for your kind words. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and that we're your first choice for return visits. We hope to serve you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff

By

July 26, 2016

club

The two ladies at the front desk were very friendly. Very helpful. Smiles were warm and welcome. I experienced this, not only for me but for other guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for being our guest and for your kind words. We're always try to have a smile for everyone. We love to hear that we've made our guests feel welcome. We hope to serve you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

July 25, 2016

club

The property was clean and the bed was comfortable. Hot breakfast was a plus. Only downside is the hotel does not have an onsite fitness center it shares the one with the hotel next door.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for being our guest and for your review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and our breakfast. We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the lack of a fitness center on site, but are happy to hear that you were able to use the one next door that we have arranged for our guests to use free of charge. We do anticipate having a fitness center added to our facility when we undergo our next renovation. We hope to serve you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 25, 2016

We purchased the stay, park and fly package for a family trip to Florida. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Hotel was very clean and convenient. Airport shuttle was prompt and drivers were great!! Definitely would stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for being our guest and for you kind words. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff and shuttle service to be helpful. We hope to serve you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Exterior Doors did not work

By

July 18, 2016

club

It was raining and the exterior doors did not work with my given room key. It seems other guests were having the same problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We apologize that you were having issues using your keys in the external doors. The issue has been addressed.
Read More
Read Less

Good location, quiet and clean.

By

July 14, 2016

club

Overall everything was good. But, if you need a roll-in shower and not a tub with both grab bars and a sliding shower-head, then this might not be the hotel for you. Otherwise, the pillow top bed and oversized pillows made for a long awaited sleep and the Breakfast meat options for me and the non-meat options for my wife were quiet good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We're sorry that you were not able to get our room with the roll-in shower. We have one on property that features a king size bed and roll-in shower. If you return to the area, please call us directly so that we can be sure to reserve you this room. We are happy to hear that you found the beds to be comfortable and breakfast tasty. We hope to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean but not.

By

July 14, 2016

club

I found a water bottle and deodorant on the floor. I called front desk and they took care of it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. We apologize that they missed those items. Please be assured, we have addressed housekeeping about the matter.
Read More
Read Less

The stay at the nearby Indianapolis Airport Holiday Inn Express

By

July 14, 2016

club

After only one night, I did find the staff overly young and somewhat inexperienced, we got a 1st floor room with two double beds - a large spider was found and required servicing from other guests - our room was clean shower head was very good put in a certain position (only one was good for the purpose), the frontdesk needed some attention to detail - nothing mentioned on the hotels accommodations.

Pressed the Restaurant button on Phone - ring ring ring forever no one picked up - rang again no one picked up did this for some 3-4 times - I was hungry after a long drive - no one answered - called the front desk who gave me the phone number and again mentioned that I could press a internal number to get there - I then asked if they could transfer me - which they did and again ring ring ring no one answered - I finally hung up and tried to look up the restaurant or order Online - however with no luck - as I was unsure if they would through online order deliver to hotel room - so after multiple (probably 30 min worth of trying) I got through - I finally got my order and Pizza was delivered at a whopping 30 dollars incl. tips and charges.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Guest, We're sorry to hear of your experience. However, we think your review was meant for the Holiday Inn Indianapolis Airport. As a Holiday Inn Express, we do not have a restaurant in house for you to be dialing for room service.
Read More
Read Less

Nice, comfortable hotel. Great staff

By

July 13, 2016

club

This property is not glamorous, but is clean, quiet and staffed by nice people. The price was right and the room was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that your stay was clean and comfortable and that you enjoyed our staff. We hope to serve you again soon!
Read More
Read Less