Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 407 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

Nice hotel

By

March 25, 2017

Clean and friendly. Nice for simple inexpensive hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Park and Fly

By

March 24, 2017

Had used Park and Fly at other Hotels in the area in the past. This hotel was the best of those used. I will use this hotel again when I need it in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Refuge on the highway

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable beds, but beware of highway noise uf you're a light sleeper.

Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

Wonderful staff, clean hotel, great location. Breakfast had a lot of great choices, but the items were not of the best quality. .

Read More
Read Less

Great Facility

By

March 22, 2017

club

Loved everything about this property except that it is pet friendly. Dog was barking in the room next to our during one night of our stay. Staff are friendly and helpful. Clean and comfortable rooms and common areas. Breakfast area is awesome and Terie does a great job taking care of the guest's needs. Would recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Sleep

By

March 22, 2017

club

Hotel delivered what I expected. A clean room and comfortable bed. Breakfast food quality could improve. Enough with the powdered eggs! Coffee was very good so you're forgiven.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was gteat

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Staff from front desk to courtesy van made our short stay great

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

March 19, 2017

Everything you expect from a Holiday Inn. Nice area, plenty of dining choices, close to highways, and the airport.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Indy Airport in Plainfield

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel close to airport at reasonable price with friendly staff and plenty of nearby restaurants and shopping (or whatever you want to do in Indy!). Great city!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean, good food, and great price

By

March 16, 2017

club

Stayed here for 5 days visiting family in the area. Room was clean and well-maintained. Comfortable bed with both firm and soft pillows. (The pillow cases have "Firm" and "Soft" embroidered on them!) Bathroom clean with extra towels. Free breakfast included hot items and fresh-made cinnamon rolls! Everything was what you would want on a trip. Especially important was the thermostat given that the local temps went from 61 one day to 33 the next. Was able to stay comfortable the whole time. Considering the price with other local hotels, would stay here again and will look for other Holiday Inn Expresses when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 16, 2017

club

We stayed here the night before we were to fly out to Orlando, FL. The shuttle service was great. The stay, park and fly is the way to go. Shuttle service on the way back to the hotel after our trip was as easy as a phone call to the front desk of the hotel while we waited on luggage to arrive.

Read More
Read Less

A

By

March 16, 2017

We had to come to the area for a funeral and were given a discounted rate. It was appreciated. Hotel was nice

Read More
Read Less