Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-08-2016)
(e.g. Feb-09-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice - Right Off The Highway, Nice Staff Overall a good experience as I have been at this hotel many times. A couple of issues however - the pool was closed and out of service which was not a huge deal as I was just planning on using the fitness center. The pancake machine was also out of order at breakfast. I was looking forward to a warm pancake with my breakfast - hopefully it was just a temporary issue. Staff is very friendly and room was as expected. January 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good family stay 3 night stay with 83 year old mother went well. hotel central to many attractions. clean and quiet. nearby stores and restaurants January 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Property, great staff Had some issues, nothing all that uncommon but they were handled expediently and dealt with appropriately. January 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great servcie. Great service and a convenient location. The front desk clerk was enthusiastic and friendly. The great room service was excellent. On;y negative was the orange juice was watered down and the pancake maker was out of order. January 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Everything was top notch...especially the comfy bed...clean, nice rooms! The breakfast was also fine. There was something for everyone including yogurt and fruit.Quiet at night. Everything was great for the money. In the lobby was an inviting seating area in front of a fireplace. The staff was friendly and helpful with local directions. Stay there without concerns! January 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendliness of staff Darlene and Jaime were very helpful during our stay. They greeted us daily and asked if they could help with any additional requests. We were identified as a Platinum member and given an upgraded room without asking. We were treated like royalty. January 1, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hotel needs updating Nice friendly service but hotel needs updating - carpets looking a bit rough room smells like smoke - fresh paint would be nice - needs total overhaul compared to other holiday Inn express I stay in. December 30, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dissappointed They may seem like small things, but they add up to a disappointing experience. I arrived to the desk clerk on the phone (which is understandable), with another hotel that was sending people over the next day. So, yes he could have called them back, but what was most frustrating was when he got off the phone he complained to me about them. I don't care!! I was not acknowledged as Platinum member or offered a upgrade. The hotel was at about 40% capacity, so an upgrade would have been very easy. I had to ask about a welcome gift or 500 bonus points and he said "I'll get the points after I check out". Which is true, but I'm still doubting I'll get those points, since he didn't seem to interested in doing his job correctly. In the morning, twice the front desk was empty and the employee was sitting in the back with her child at work. I had to speak to get their attention and later the lobby computer was unavailable because the employee's son was using it. Yes, I could have asked him if I could use it, but who wants to kick a kid out of a space. Lastly, though the breakfast bar was well stocked and nothing was missing, the employee was in the 'private kitchen' area using facetime on speaker phone with the door open. I have no problem with her taking a moment, since all the work was done, but close the door. I don't need to hear a full conversation on speaker phone. The hotel served it purpose and was clean. But management needs to rally the troops and work on customer service! December 10, 2015
  • 2016-02-03 T14:18:26.748-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_PFFLD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>