Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 267 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

we were on 3rd floor and it was very quite

By

May 22, 2017

club

easy to get to. Just wish the room had a little more light because it was dark in the room if you didn't want to open the blinds. We were surprised how quite it was there was no traffic sounds or loud customers in the rooms next to us. They didn't mind us coming down to eat breakfast a little before their opening time.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms

By

May 19, 2017

club

clean rooms and friendly staff, but no fitness center

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 19, 2017

Love to stay here. Nice quiet hotel with friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

All fine except the beds.

By

May 18, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast was good, but beds were not comfortable. Overall a good experience, but nothing special.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and staff was great

By

May 17, 2017

club

Our first time stay in Plainview and we experienced pleasant accommodations and the manager at the front desk was very friendly and helped make our stay trouble free.

Read More
Read Less

Very professional

By

May 16, 2017

club

I stay at a lot of hotels for work. This particular franchise was first class. I was greeted in a very professional manor and the staff was top notch!!

Read More
Read Less

Confortable beds and quick check in

By

May 10, 2017

Overall my wife and I had a good experience here. we were in town for a wedding and this hotel was conveniently located.

My only complaint was the hair we found in the bed and in the bathroom. Might very well have been the cleaning staff's hair, but still not great to find it were I'm going to be sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

courteous, helpful staff

By

May 09, 2017

club

offered help quite often
breakfast was arranged well

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 08, 2017

The hotel was clean, the staff was awesome and will stay here for all future trips to Plainview

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 02, 2017

club

Very friendly employees.
Hopefully next time the swimming pool will be open.

Read More
Read Less

Better than Motel 8

By

May 02, 2017

club

Probably the best hotel for the area, however, I would recommend staying in Lubbock and driving down to plainview. The Hotel had rust spots in the bottoms of the tubs and the woman at the desk assured me that they had just "re-enameled" them. They threw away personal items when cleaning the room and compensated me with reward points. The rooms were clean and A/C had good controls, however housekeeping changed my settings every time they cleaned the room. Definitely the best hotel for the city, but I'd rather drive the 40 mins from Lubbock.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!!

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

The overnight staff was great! In the middle of the night when I was there I had a medical event. My blood sugar dropped dangerously low. I have a medical device that alerts my husband when my sugars get too high or low. At 4am it got too low and he attempted to reach me on my cell. He was 100s of miles away. When he could not get me to answer he called the front desk. The hotel staff came to my room and knocked on my door. She continued to knock and call out my name asking if I was alright. She was able to get me up when my husbands calls (30) went unanswered by me. I was able to get up and eat some sugar tablets which raised my blood sugar. If it hadn't been for the caring hotel staff I may have slipped into a fatal coma. Holiday inn has always been my favorite hotel chain and the action the staff took just reaffirmed it! Oh, and the room was super clean and bed was comfortable!! I would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less