Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 275 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    12

pretty good with a few minor flaws

By

June 24, 2017

club

this hotel is overall rather nice. our check-in clerk was great and although extremely busy, she was very helpful. we were a bit bothered by the fact that the previous guest had blocked the CNN channel from our tv, and it was not able to be restored, though the good check-in clerk did make an attempt to do so. the morning clerk had not made coffee, said she was about to, but 1/2 hour later still had not made coffee. i guess there was a good movie she was watching. otherwise the hotel was quite acceptable.

Read More
Read Less

convenient and comfortable

By

June 19, 2017

Easy place to stop without having to go too far off the highway. Always clean and spacious rooms. Staff is super friendly

Read More
Read Less

Elevator Did Not Work

By

June 14, 2017

club

Hotel was nice but elevator did not work during entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Our first stay here

By

June 14, 2017

club

We loved this hotel upon first arrival. It was clean and welcoming staff was a bonus.
The elevators were out the whole stay but the staff did their best to accommodate us in every way.
We had some issues with noise from other guests during the night our first night and was not taken care of until the manager was called. She came in the next morning and offered apologies and d/t the issues that arose and the elevator being out, she gave us a discount for both of these situations. A FIRST at any hotel that I've stayed at.
We will stay again for sure. It was nice and comfortable. The kids enjoyed the pool.
The breakfast was good and the area it was served in was very clean and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in a small town!

By

June 12, 2017

club

Best place to stay in Plainview! This hotel is clean and the beds are comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

goodie bag

By

June 06, 2017

club

Over all stay was nice. Was disappointed that they no longer give the little gift bags. A bottle of water and a bag of chips sometimes helps when you have traveled a long way

Read More
Read Less

Good location. Good service.

By

June 01, 2017

Easy check in . Not a long walk to rooms. Clean and a very good breakfast bar.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience at this location! And was only here a few short hours!

By

May 28, 2017

This was really a bad experience! Checked in late--around 2 am. Was awakened at around 6:30 ish AM to the fire alarm going off within the entire hotel due to toast being burned in the breakfast area! Called front desk and the man who answered was very rude and just stated we already have been informed by 8 other guests this is going off and hung up! So rude! Unprofessional too! Also, the maids were lined up and down the hall sitting on chairs and eating bananas and talking really loud. One of the maids made a rude comment about how much food my son Chris was eating and how can one person eat that much food. Also, my son was made to feel uncomfortable in the breakfast area because several employees were in there taking up lots of space and eating in the area meant for customers and one employee in particular went into the breakfast area and got a bowl of cereal and stood in the corner of the area and stared at my son while he was getting some eggs. Stared at him very long and very hard. My son said it made him feel like they thought he was stealing their food! A customer should never be made to feel that way! You should be able to eat whatever you want and as much as you want! Also, my son forgot to get butter for the toast so he went back to get the butter and that same employee who had been staring him down walked fast in front of him and locked down the breakfast area 10 minutes early with a locking gate and would not allow Chris to get the butter! I cannot understand all this strange activity at this hotel location?? I can maybe understand one incident occurring here but not all of this on one stay. Its unacceptable and unprofessional and rude. Not good for business either. I have stayed at MANY Holiday Inns and HIE's and have not had this much bad activity occur during a one night stay. Very strange! Also, normally, since I am a PLATINUM ELITE rewards member, I get a courtesy late checkout of 2 PM. This was also refused at this location as well. Considering all the bad activity that occurred at this location during this stay---a late checkout was the least they could have offered. Will make it a point to NEVER stay at this hotel location again! I did report all of this to the manager FELIPE and he was UNAWARE all this was happening at this hotel location. He has assured me that he will make sure nothing like this happens here in the future. I hope Felipe goes through with his promise to me and makes sure no other future customers have this kind of experience at his location in Plainview, Texas. For the record, Felipe was very professional and courteous and seemed genuinely concerned when I reported all this activity to him.

Read More
Read Less

we were on 3rd floor and it was very quite

By

May 22, 2017

club

easy to get to. Just wish the room had a little more light because it was dark in the room if you didn't want to open the blinds. We were surprised how quite it was there was no traffic sounds or loud customers in the rooms next to us. They didn't mind us coming down to eat breakfast a little before their opening time.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms

By

May 19, 2017

club

clean rooms and friendly staff, but no fitness center

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 19, 2017

Love to stay here. Nice quiet hotel with friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

All fine except the beds.

By

May 18, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast was good, but beds were not comfortable. Overall a good experience, but nothing special.

Read More
Read Less