Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 203 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

203reviews

  • 5 Stars
    131
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Limited choices this worked well

By

August 05, 2016

Hotel ground floor was under re-model construction but it really didn't affect my stay at all. Breakfast room changed to a suitable location. Room was clean and comfortable Staff was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for posting about your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Plainview, TX. We are thrilled to know that even though we are under construction you were still able to enjoy your stay. Our staff is diligently working to ensure that even though we are working on our hotel to improve its appearance and functionality our current guests are not impacted. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great owner

By

July 28, 2016

platinumelite

very nice - undergoing reno but owner's attentiveness made up for it

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Plainview TX. We appreciate you taking the time to post and thank you for the kind words. We are doing our best to make our hotel better.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for staying with us through this redo. We are all working hard to complete the project. We love our guest and hope you will come back to see our finished product.
Read More
Read Less

Construction

By

July 25, 2016

I would normally say stay here it is a great place. But it is under construction and is a mess. hopefully it is better in September when it is all done.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
I apologize for the fact that our construction has caused an inconvenience for you. We are anticipating a much more updated place to stay. Thank you for giving us a second chance in September.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
We apologize for the mess the construction is making. We are doing our best to clean and keep the inconvenience to a minimum. We are excited about our new look and hope that you will come back to see us in September
Read More
Read Less

Pleasent Stay

By

July 21, 2016

We stayed here while visiting family and enjoyed our stay. Staff was friendly and the facility was nice and clean. Will be coming back to stay in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Plainview TX. We work hard to ensure our guest are able to relax and enjoy themselves. We would be honored to have you come back we look forward to it.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Convenient

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Nice place to stay for a Family Reunion. It was close to all the activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate you posting about your stay and we look forward to your next visit
Read More
Read Less

Plainview, TX lodging

By

July 14, 2016

club

Clean, reliable hotel with free breakfast. Convenient location. Very friendly and attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate you posting. We look forward to your return visit.
Read More
Read Less

before its time

By

July 02, 2016

club

hotel under renovation, opened too soon. not ready for prime time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
We apologize that our remodel has interfered with this guest stay. The coordination of our contractors has left us in in a bind. We are very grateful for the guest that continue to stay with us through this. We anticipate a completion by mid August. We hope that this remodel will improve the property after it is complete.
Read More
Read Less

Plainview

By

July 02, 2016

The hotel was very nice and the staff was awesome. I would definitely stay there again if we were in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for being such a loyal guest. We will look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Pool area and excerise

By

June 17, 2016

Pool and excerise need to be open earlier. As some of us get up early to be able to leave.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us we appreciate your business. We open our pool at 10am to ensure that it gets maintenance and is prepared for the day also to avoid noise waking up other guest. The fitness center is 24 hours but a special key will allow entrance during times the pool is not open please see guest services for this key.
Read More
Read Less

Satisfying Stay

By

June 15, 2016

club

Perhaps the best place to stay overnight in Plainview.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for posting about your experience. We value our guest and enjoy knowing when you had a good stay.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

June 11, 2016

club

This room was comfortable for a family reunion over the weekend. We spent little time in the room, but it was great when we were there.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

May 16, 2016

It has been about a year since I last stayed here. They have improved. Will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Thank for your loyalty. We are grateful you choose to stay with us. We are working hard to improve our property and are schedule for some fabulous updates in the months to come. Please come back to see us soon.
Read More
Read Less