Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 245 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    11

I-27 stop over

By

March 29, 2017

club

Nice upgrade to the reception and breakfast areas. Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

March 29, 2017

platinumelite

My family and I were able to relax and have a wonderful breakfast that catered to my clean eating as well as catered to my teenage way of eating...a balanced breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

March 27, 2017

the room was very comfortable-staff were very helpful and nice. food for breakfast was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 24, 2017

club

Very Nice Hotel Good Breakfast, Clean Rooms Great location for Restaurants and Stores

Read More
Read Less

Reliable

By

March 22, 2017

club

While the pool was out of commission--a big disappointment!, the hotel had been recently remodeled and we enjoyed the new décor and the reworked breakfast room set up. We liked the changes.

Read More
Read Less

Very well managed and clean hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

These people really go the last the mile to keep you happy. Very clean, quiet and spacious hotel. The suite is just perfect when traveling with family.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff and great breakfast

By

March 21, 2017

club

The rooms were very roomy with comfortable beds. Every staff member I encountered were super helpful and friendly. The food was fresh and delicious. Pool was clean and deep.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay in Plainview

By

March 15, 2017

club

Had an enjoyable stay at the HIE in Plainview, Texas. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Bettye, the breakfast server, helped get the mornings off on the right foot. She made sure the food was fresh and hot. And as importantly that the seating area stayed clean, taking the time to wipe down the tables AND chairs. I don't think you'll find a better hotel in Plainview.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Just about everything was great about this facility. Food was excellent, room was clean, very little if any at all traffic noise, location access was simple and easy, personnel were professional and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality

By

March 11, 2017

When I checked in, Bethany at the front desk had to figure out what happened with my reservation! Apparently, I had made mistakes in doing the online thing. She figured it out, and provided one of the few rooms left for me, negating a no-show charge the night before.
It's accomodating folks like Bethany in Plainview that will have me return to HolInnExp Plainview!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 01, 2017

club

Staff was great in accommodating us. Very polite and friendly

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

February 18, 2017

club

The best place to stay in Plainview, Texas by far. It's clean and nicely furnished.

Read More
Read Less