Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 254 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

comfortable of bed

By

February 05, 2017

club

the bed was uncomfortable with a divot in the mattress, the staff was great about it but we think others must have complained about it and think the mattress should have been changed

Read More
Read Less

satisfying business-rest

By

January 30, 2017

club

a reliable hotel with great value. I recommend this to business traveler who just want a good night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear suki, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Fast stay

By

January 29, 2017

club

I was able to check in late, after driving 14 hours. It was easy, nice and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Matthew, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our property. We are glad that you enjoyed it and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 26, 2017

club

Had a wonderful stay in January. It was quiet and enjoyable. The rooms were large and clean. They could have provided more toiletries but that is very minor.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Dear MK1026, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 25, 2017

club

Was very pleased with our stay. Front desk clerk for very friendly and accommodating. Rooms was very clean and bed very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Dear Vtjeepstr, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was helpful and accommodating. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good value for the cost

By

January 22, 2017

This is a very nice clean hotel with very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Dear Toby, Thank you for your kind words about our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed it and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

January 05, 2017

I stay here often and am always happy to go back. The property staff is great and the rooms comfortable .

Very attentive to needs and always helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear July Moon, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We greatly appreciate your comments/feedback. We are so glad to hear that you feel our hotel is your home away from home. We pride ourselves in making our guests feel as comfortable as possible. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

January 02, 2017

club

We were met with many problems and interferences during our stay at the hotel, which are still unresolved.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Michelle2675, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. A member of our management team has already been in touch to discuss the issues that you experienced. We hope that you give us another chance in the future.
Read More
Read Less

One night stay for Patriots game

By

December 29, 2016

club

Stayed one night while in town for the Patriots game and did not want to be driving afterwards. Location was convenient enough to Gillette without paying an arm and a leg. Parking lot was small, but I don't believe they were anywhere near capacity so I had no trouble parking. Stayed in a queen room, bed was comfortable, and had a jacuzzi tub that was totally worth the extra couple bucks; it was big, clean and water temp was excellent. Handful of burn marks on the carpet, but overall the room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was decent, the usual hotel breakfast. I'd stay here again for other pats games!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear patsfan47, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. We are very glad to hear that you had a good stay and we hope to see you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Less than par

By

December 12, 2016

platinumelite

This Express was not up to the usual quality I experience at other Holiday Inn Express Hotels. The room was quiet except for the road traffic which wasn't too bad. The walls in the main room need to be painted. The bathroom needs a new tub, new or repaired fixtures for the tub, the mold around the tub enclosure is gross, and the tile grout is slightly dirty. All this and I'm a Platinum member!

The common areas need better cleaning: Front doors, elevator tracks, carpet stains.

Breakfast was OK, Freshly made scrambled eggs would be much better than the microwave cheese omelets. The sausage patties was hard and dried out. The apples were soft and old.

The staff was fine. The price was OK.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 22, 2016
Dear Ken71911111, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful for the high rating you gave to our staff service and to your sleep quality. However, we are sorry that you found our amenities and facilities to be below par. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel -Value for price

By

November 16, 2016

Great hotel and staff at check in. Breakfast staff made you feel like you were in their way. Disappointed that they do not recognize IHG members and if you ask you are told its a choice of points or a bottle of water..hmmmmm wasn't expecting that. Otherwise a gem of a hotel- very clean hallways well lit, clean rooms and bathrooms and odor of cigarette smoke.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds

By

November 08, 2016

Were upset because we made reservations weeks in advance for adjoining room for family visiting from Arizona. Staff gave our rooms away the night before for walk in customers and did not accommodate us or make it right.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 05, 2016
Dear Makrn , It is great to hear from one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Gold members. We at the Holiday Inn Express Plainville - Foxboro Area, MA, are thankful that you chose our property for your lodging needs. We regret to know that your request for adjoining rooms was not met during your stay and you were not fully satisfied with the service provided to you as a member. In spite of this, it is enlightening to note that you had great value for your money and you were accorded clean and comfortable rooms during your visit. We appreciate your business and we are hopeful that you would still considering staying with us should your travels bring you our way. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less