Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 290 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Breakfast topped it Off

By

May 23, 2017

club

Our stay at the HIExpress Plainville, MA met all of our needs. Breakfast the morning of our departure was excellent. The staff at the from desk and at the breakfast were friendly and accommodating and helpful.
Our only disappointment was that the beds and pillows were too soft for our liking.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 23, 2017

club

Great location close to Wrentham outlets and Patriot Place, and good price.

Read More
Read Less

Poor breakfast

By

May 16, 2017

club

Overall was OK, but the breakfast was so poor, and plastic fork was not strong enough to pick any food. How much will it be different by using a bit strong plastics?

Internet Wi-Fi was so slow and couldn't even search restaurants near me. Better not to provide it and lower the price; that's more attractive.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

May 15, 2017

Great staff. Quiet atmosphere.
No great views from room, but there were many more positives than the view alone.
Note: if you're approaching hotel from the north (on US 1 Souhbound) hotel entrance can appear rather quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and wonderful breakfast!

By

May 10, 2017

club

From the initial friendly greeting, to helping with questions about the thermostat the staff was great. I was surprised by the healthy and diverse options provided at the continental breakfast. It was the best I've ever had. Thank you for making a business trip that much more enjoyable!

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

May 09, 2017

club

I stayed for 1 night. It was bigger then expected which was a plus. The room was clean and very nice! I would highly recommend this location to anyone traveling for business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight for Graduation at Gillette

By

May 09, 2017

club

Hotel is clean, rooms are spacious. Breakfast is adequate. They need new sheets. The ones in my room had fuzz balls that made an otherwise super comfy bed a bit uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 08, 2017

club

Everything was great overall but the price is a little bit high.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, excellent housekeeping

By

May 05, 2017

club

TV problems, staff fixed what they could, but Cable Company did not cooperate with hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

May 03, 2017

club

clean hotel just for a night stay not too much else going on in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 03, 2017

club

This hotel is great! Very quiet, clean and friendly staff. Especially John at the front desk and the women who took care of the breakfast. She smiled and greeted everyone. She kept everything clean. I was very impressed and would definitely stay here again. I appreciate great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

May 02, 2017

club

I stayed there for a conference being held elsewhere, so my purpose was just for a place to sleep. The hotel was smaller than I had expected, but very nice. The room was clean; room temperature was comfortable, wi-fi access was easy to use. What impressed me was the efficiency, friendliness and helpfulness of each and every employee I encountered. There are lots of rooms available for rent out there, but the staff at this Holiday Inn Express made it stand out.

Read More
Read Less