Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 265 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

A place to take a break

By

March 22, 2017

Always great to come back to this property! Great staff and comfortable rooms. Breakfast is good with many choices.
I recommend this Hotel if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to casino

By

March 21, 2017

club

Great value for the price. Conveniently close to the Plainridge Casino.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

March 15, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly. Clean rooms. Would definitely stay there again

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

March 13, 2017

pillows and mattress comfortable. quiet. food hot and tasty

Read More
Read Less

Birthday weekend

By

March 13, 2017

club

Great location, close to Patriot Place, the Tower Restaurant-good food nice atmosphere good music. Room was beyond expectations. Staffaccomodating we arrived early due to snow storm and our room was ready to check in!

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

March 13, 2017

club

Overall hotel was great. Housekeeping needs to be addressed but I'm really picky on cleanliness.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Tracy, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We will definitely address housekeeping accordingly. We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

March 08, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and close to Plainridge Casino. Friendly front desk personnel. Great complementary breakfast offered. Quiet and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 08, 2017

club

I love staying at the hotel I like the room was big and the bed was comfortable I will stay again soon

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 06, 2017

club

Excellent room, very clean. Noticed broken panel on front of hot tub in room but other than that everything ok. Would have liked more soap

Read More
Read Less

Simple and Quiet

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice area to stay with casinos and Gillette near by. Breakfast has good choices. Staff is friendly. Rooms are good for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Caring and accommodating staff

By

February 27, 2017

club

This is a pretty and comfortable hotel. It was good to work from.
The location was good. Internet was good, lighting was good, The room was clean and modern. The staff is lovely.

In retrospect, I should have asked to move to a different room but I was too focussed on getting my work done.
The bathroom floor flooded every time I took a shower and the thermostat didn't work. The blower for the heater was very loud and woke me up several times a night.

If you are planning on working out and need space-
the exercise room is tiny and crowded with no room to stretch.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable of bed

By

February 05, 2017

club

the bed was uncomfortable with a divot in the mattress, the staff was great about it but we think others must have complained about it and think the mattress should have been changed

Read More
Read Less