Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 248 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

248reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

Home Away From Home

By

January 05, 2017

I stay here often and am always happy to go back. The property staff is great and the rooms comfortable .

Very attentive to needs and always helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear July Moon, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We greatly appreciate your comments/feedback. We are so glad to hear that you feel our hotel is your home away from home. We pride ourselves in making our guests feel as comfortable as possible. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

January 02, 2017

club

We were met with many problems and interferences during our stay at the hotel, which are still unresolved.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Michelle2675, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. A member of our management team has already been in touch to discuss the issues that you experienced. We hope that you give us another chance in the future.
Read More
Read Less

One night stay for Patriots game

By

December 29, 2016

club

Stayed one night while in town for the Patriots game and did not want to be driving afterwards. Location was convenient enough to Gillette without paying an arm and a leg. Parking lot was small, but I don't believe they were anywhere near capacity so I had no trouble parking. Stayed in a queen room, bed was comfortable, and had a jacuzzi tub that was totally worth the extra couple bucks; it was big, clean and water temp was excellent. Handful of burn marks on the carpet, but overall the room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was decent, the usual hotel breakfast. I'd stay here again for other pats games!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear patsfan47, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. We are very glad to hear that you had a good stay and we hope to see you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Less than par

By

December 12, 2016

platinumelite

This Express was not up to the usual quality I experience at other Holiday Inn Express Hotels. The room was quiet except for the road traffic which wasn't too bad. The walls in the main room need to be painted. The bathroom needs a new tub, new or repaired fixtures for the tub, the mold around the tub enclosure is gross, and the tile grout is slightly dirty. All this and I'm a Platinum member!

The common areas need better cleaning: Front doors, elevator tracks, carpet stains.

Breakfast was OK, Freshly made scrambled eggs would be much better than the microwave cheese omelets. The sausage patties was hard and dried out. The apples were soft and old.

The staff was fine. The price was OK.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 22, 2016
Dear Ken71911111, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful for the high rating you gave to our staff service and to your sleep quality. However, we are sorry that you found our amenities and facilities to be below par. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel -Value for price

By

November 16, 2016

Great hotel and staff at check in. Breakfast staff made you feel like you were in their way. Disappointed that they do not recognize IHG members and if you ask you are told its a choice of points or a bottle of water..hmmmmm wasn't expecting that. Otherwise a gem of a hotel- very clean hallways well lit, clean rooms and bathrooms and odor of cigarette smoke.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds

By

November 08, 2016

Were upset because we made reservations weeks in advance for adjoining room for family visiting from Arizona. Staff gave our rooms away the night before for walk in customers and did not accommodate us or make it right.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 05, 2016
Dear Makrn , It is great to hear from one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Gold members. We at the Holiday Inn Express Plainville - Foxboro Area, MA, are thankful that you chose our property for your lodging needs. We regret to know that your request for adjoining rooms was not met during your stay and you were not fully satisfied with the service provided to you as a member. In spite of this, it is enlightening to note that you had great value for your money and you were accorded clean and comfortable rooms during your visit. We appreciate your business and we are hopeful that you would still considering staying with us should your travels bring you our way. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Overall, great place to stay

By

November 02, 2016

club

Overall, we had a great experience. Just a couple of constructive comments:
- Breakfast is only open until 9:30. 11 am would be a much better option, especially when visiting the local casino
- Would be awesome if you had shuttle service back/forth to the casino.

Read More
Read Less

No cookies anymore!

By

October 23, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel about 5 times. It is always comfortable and clean, with a good breakfast. Check in was lousy this time and they don't have cookies in the lobby anymore (how expensive are cookies when compared to making return customers happy? Three of us, out of five, waiting to check in all noted the removal of cookies and that it made us feel less welcome.) It is a straight shot to Gillette Stadium, which is why I stay there. It is about 5 miles, who knows how long it takes on game days.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Dear marbr, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. We are very glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay. We appreciate your comments regarding our check in process as we are always looking for ways to improve. We hope that next time we can give you a better check in experience.
Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

October 18, 2016

club

Poor value, comfortable bed, boring breakfast bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2016
Dear maddog75, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. We are very glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Top Zimmer und super Frühstück!

By

October 13, 2016

club

Alles BESTENS, tolles Hotel, super nettes Personal. Tolles Frühstück. Gerne wieder!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2016
Dear lavaza, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our property. We appreciate the kind comments and are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. See you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great area

By

September 29, 2016

club

good review, would recommend staying here again.
having me to put more words in this review is not going to change anything. I like the area so lets move on.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 12, 2016
Dear alcorn, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay and very quite!

By

September 28, 2016

club

comfortable stay and very quite! liked being on the 1st floor of the hotel was very nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear amylyn, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. We are very glad to hear that your stay was comfortable and that you enjoyed being on the first floor. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less