Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 312 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service

By

July 12, 2017

I didn't expect to have a coffee maker or coffee in the room and it was a wonderful surprise. The bed was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in at hotel and the pillows didn't go flat when you placed your head on them.

The woman at the desk when I came in made sure she verified I was getting the correct room and all my information was correct.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 12, 2017

Enjoyed oi stay!
Conveniently located to the casino.
We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel and friendly staff

By

July 11, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay, will stay again if I'm in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great Location - Best Beds Around

By

July 07, 2017

This hotel is one of my favorites. It is right down the street from great restaurants and the Plainridge Casino. The beds are AWESOME - great relaxation - the rooms are clean and the staff is courteous and professional. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and wonderful people

By

July 06, 2017

club

The concierge was very sweet and helpful. She made checking in very simple for us. We were happy to get the room that we wanted. The bed was very comfortable and we were delighted that there was a mini fridge for our leftovers from dinner. We were given extra towels and soap when we needed more. The maid was very nice when we asked for them. Checking out was very easy and we'd stay at another Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great location great service

By

June 29, 2017

club

We have stayed here many times and will continue the hotel has a great locator the staff is fantastic! The rooms are always
clean and the hiotel is maintained still looks brand new! I have no problem recommending this to anyone looking to stay here

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, grumpy staff

By

June 28, 2017

club

Hotel was decent, front desk and breakfast staff clearly hate their jobs.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and fantastic service

By

June 22, 2017

club

We stayed here because we were at a concert at the Xfinity Centre. We were very impressed with the front desk staff and their knowledge of the area and suggestions about how best to get to the concert venue from the hotel. The breakfast in the great room was very good and selection was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre at Best. Some of the Staff were Terrific.

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

There were cleanliness issues with the bathroom with regards to peeling wallpaper and mold/mildew issues. Also, the drain cover was broken.

Overall, most of the staff were great but some of the morning personnel servicing the front desk were not courteous and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Bed and Friendly Staff

By

June 21, 2017

Overall is enjoy my stay. The room and lobby area was very clean. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Satellite TV was so, so. Breakfast items...same old Holiday Inn Express food. The Hotel Chain in general needs to revamp their breakfast offers. Internet service was very good. Parking was good. Onsite fitness room small with only a tread mill, stationary seated bike and elliptical. However, they do offer free access to an offsite fitness about 1.5 miles away. Nearest restaurant is about a mile away. Dunkins donuts about a 1/2 mile away. Oh yeah....I still waiting for my amenity points to be posted.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great stay



very clean

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

We actually stayed at this hotel twice over a 2 week period. We enjoyed our stay there, the staff were all very friendly and helpful and a pleasure to deal with. We were always greeted when entering hotel. The rooms were a nice size, bathroom very clean and beds comfortable. The complementary breakfast was equal to other hotels we have stayed in, coffee was very good. This is a good hotel for value for your money. Also a great location not far from local restaurants. I would definitely stay at this hotel again in the future and recommend for business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less