Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 522 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great Hotel Very Clean

By

October 17, 2017

club

I really liked this hotel it was very nice and clean. I definitely will be using this hotel again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay!

By

October 17, 2017

I was very impressed with everything about my stay here. The rooms were very clean and updated. The beds were very comfortable. There were many choices for breakfast and a keurig coffee maker along with a small fridge in the room. I can't say enough about how great the staff is. I was there for medical reasons to see a doctor and had to have tests. They were extremely nice and accommodating with my every need.

Read More
Read Less

Nice front desk staff

By

October 16, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and lots of pillows. Nice variety breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice motel

By

October 13, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express fit my needs exactly. Located next door to Texas Back Institute made it very easy to schedule an early morning appointment and not have to fight traffic. Will definitely stay here again when my next appointment is scheduled.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

October 06, 2017

club

Excellent front desk staff. Comfortable room. Great bed. Good breakfast. Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 30, 2017

We stay here frequently when coming in to pick up our granddaughter. Staff is friendly and sleep quality is always good. Comfortable beds and soft pillows.

We stayed on points this visit. A couple of observations, first time I have checked it and not had my Spire Level noted by front desk. Breakfast has good selection but no gravy with biscuits and sausage.

Staff was helpful in getting me on first floor as our daughter is in a wheelchair. Room 122 has great air conditioning

Read More
Read Less

Front desk personnel

By

September 28, 2017

club

Cama excelente, servicio front desk debe de mejorar. Quizás mejor entrenamiento para el personal del front desk

Read More
Read Less

Inconsistent Information

By

September 24, 2017

This is a mystery. Depending who you talk to, they may or may not have availability. They block rooms from the priority club website (www.priorityclub.com) showing NO AVAILABILITY but when you call the hotel - again depending on who you talk to - there may or may not be rooms. HORRIBLE experience. The one time I did stay it was fine - but I will never stay here again. They need to comply with IHG standards. I guess they can get more money for the rooms if they dont book them online. It is after all a franchise. Customer appreciation - 0 STARS

Read More
Read Less

New Mattress and Pillows

By

September 21, 2017

platinumelite

All and all, this place is about right for the money. There always seem to be a couple of minor things each time I stay here.

I'll stay again, but cannot bring clients here.

Read More
Read Less

Good room and bed; temp control was lacking

By

September 21, 2017

Our room was a good size. Bed was comfortable and there was a decent desk for work. Big issue was we could not get the room cool enough. It was not hot but we could not get cool enough for great sleep. Breakfast is good, better than most free breakfasts.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 21, 2017

platinumelite

nothing special or different about the hotel, it's always has a great staff and clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

September 18, 2017

club

staff friendly and everything is well maintained. Only thing I think is bad is the wifi pretty slow.

Read More
Read Less