Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 249 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

An Excellent Stay!

By

March 20, 2017

club

Thank you very much for providing such a comfortable room and a welcoming stay during our visit to Plant City.

Every detail was perfect and my family was very happy. I really cannot ask for much more.

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and affordable stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

This was my first visit to the Plant City area and the hotel accomodations were convenient to my work destination. I loved the breakfast selection every day and the coffee both in the room and at breakfast was great. The fresh cookies at the desk each evening were a pleasure. Your hotel staff was polite and professiona.

Read More
Read Less

Plant City Stay

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was helpful and spoke to me as I left for the day or returned in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel/Friendly Staff

By

March 17, 2017

In town for the Strawberry Festival and Patti LaBell Show. Our here was great. Overall the hotel was clean. Our bed slep comfortably and the breakfast was pretty good. My on hold back would be the price, but understand because of the weekends event...

Read More
Read Less

Great spot for strawberry festival

By

March 15, 2017

club

We stayed for one night to attend the concert at the strawberry festival. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. They have us perfect directions back to the strawberry festival to avoid the traffic. The room was big and clean. I will definitely be staying again next year for the next concert and I will recommend this hotel to any of my friends who want to do the same.

Thank you
N. Sutton

Read More
Read Less

Strawberry Festival made sweeter.

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Our visit to the Strawberry Festival was made
Sweeter with a stay at this hotel. Very clean and spacious. Polite staff. Would recommend if you are staying in Plant City, FL

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review of our hotel. We are so glad that you had such a great time during the Florida Strawberry Festival and at our hotel. We appreciate the kind words and look forward to having you back with us next year.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

March 14, 2017

club

Holiday inn express hotels are most always clean and comfortable. We usually seek them out when traveling over any other hotel. Our stay in plant city was rather expensive due to the timing of the Strawberry festival, It would've been nice to get a price break being residents.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

March 12, 2017

Patricia was wonderful in the breakfast room great choices front desk very good

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review of our hotel. We are so glad that you found our hotel to have such good service and our breakfast to have so many great choices. We will let Patricia know how wonderful you thought she was and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 11, 2017

Brenda was friendly and efficient at the check in desk. She went over and above to make us feel welcome. It was a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your Great Review of our hotel. We are so pleased that you had such great service while you were staying with us and Brenda made it a great stay. We look forward to seeing you soon on your next trip to Plant City.
Read More
Read Less

Beware of the Bathroom

By

March 09, 2017

club

Most of my experience was satisfactory. Other than being offered a discount in exchange for joining a club. You could have given me the discount anyway, knowing I was pressed for time and here on business not for the festival. The bathroom in the over priced suite I was forced to take was a nightmare. I'm not a big guy 200 pounds. I noticed a large Crack in the shower pan of the bathtub. Upon entry I felt like I was going through the floor. I know water is going somewhere into the floor of that room. Also I was sprayed by water in two different directions. A shower head leak on a shower head that was long past its prime. The toilet ran nonstop so if that bothers you at night good luck sleeping. The sink also had a faucet drip. Hard to call this a suite. Lol. The room however, was very nice and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
I wanted to thank you for reviewing our hotel and staying with us during the 2017 Florida Strawberry Festival. I do understand you staying with us for work but during this very busy time. We are very glad that you found our room to be very nice, comfortable and most of your experience to be satisfactory. I apologize if you had any issues with the shower and toilet during your stay and wished our staff had known to be able to resolve this for you immediately.
Read More
Read Less

Pillows

By

March 09, 2017

club

Love them, I would buy them if I knew where I could get them!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for your 5 Star Review of our hotel. We are so glad that you LOVED our pillows. We really love them too. Please feel free to reach out to me and I can assist you with ordering some of your very own.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 06, 2017

Staff was very friendly a helpfully. Room was clean and fresh. Complete breakfast was delicious. Exercise room could have been a little bigger with better ventilation but overall I was very pleased with our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so pleased that you found our hotel to have such great service, clean rooms and a delicious breakfast. We apologize for our fitness room being a little small as we try to have a wide variety of equipment for everyone. We look forward to having you back on your next trip to visit the Tigers.
Read More
Read Less