Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 230 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

230reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Great Service

By

February 20, 2017

Was greeted like family when I checked in and every night when I returned from work. Room

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your Great Review. We appreciate your kind words and are so glad to have you as part of our family while working here in Plant City. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Easy location to get to

By

February 19, 2017

For a business trip, this location of easy to access from the highway. Very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for your 5 Star Review of our hotel. We appreciate your review and so glad that you found our staff to be so friendly. We look forward to seeing you on your next business trip to Plant City.
Read More
Read Less

visiting great grandbaby

By

February 18, 2017

This is a very nice hotel and the staff is great, all requests were handled right away. The location is very nice and quiet backs up against the forest. very little road noise had some very restful sleep.
The breakfast area is very nice and the food was hot, the food being always full and hot.
Tried to use the pool area but it was too cold outside and the water is not heated .
The Bathroom tile could use a little extra cleaning as the grout is getting very stained.
This was the only area I saw that needed some work.
The overall Hotel is very well kept and the grounds clean.
Will stay here again when visiting grand Baby.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for the very nice review of our hotel. We are so proud of our great staff, hot breakfast and very quiet hotel. We apologize the grout as it is on a rotating schedule but has been taken care of. We work extensively to keep the hotel looking new as possible. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to visit your Grand Baby.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 18, 2017

club

The stay was very nice and clean very nice people working there will stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your Great Review. We are so proud that you found our hotel so clean and our staff so nice. We look forward to having you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 10, 2017

club

Safe and sound. Restful nights. Good breakfast. Clean facilities. Easy to find from highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and your great review. We are so happy that you found our hotel to be so clean and our breakfast to be so good. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Plant City.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for short stay

By

February 07, 2017

club

Room was clean, looked like there had been updates recently. Located right off I-4

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for the fantastic 5 Star review of our hotel. We are so glad that you stayed with us and found our hotel to be so clean and liked our renovation. We look forward to having you stay with us again on your next trip to Plant City.
Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations

By

February 06, 2017

club

Excellent stay at affordable price. Quiet and clean room with very pleasant staff. Recommended for overnight stop!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your great review of our hotel. We are so happy that your room was so clean and that you found our staff to be so pleasant. We look forward to having you back with us on your next visit to Plant City.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 02, 2017

club

A great place to stay for ISSA softball! Just down the road, near the freeway and easy to get to!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are so glad that you got to stay with us during the ISSA softball tournament and see first hand how we are the closest hotel to all of the ball fields in Plant City. We look forward to having you back during your next tournament. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Sleep comfort bed

By

January 31, 2017

Bed was a little uncomfortable, but of course we are all partial to home.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for the 5 Star Review of our hotel. I am so glad that you stayed with us traveling from beautiful Sebring. I am so sorry that you found the bed a little uncomfortable compared to your bed at home. We look forward to having you back and seeing if we can find you a more comfortable one.
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 30, 2017

Great bed. Great location. Way over priced for a Holliday inn express.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for your review and saying what a great bed and great location we have here in Plant City. We appreciate your business, especially during the busy Florida peak season.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great location

By

January 25, 2017

club

Stayed here for flag football tournament close by. Great location. Two exits away, Lots of shopping and restaurants. Staff was exceptional

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us during the recent football tournament next door. We appreciate all of your kind words about the hotel being so clean, comfortable and staff being so exceptional. We hope to have you stay with us for the tournament next year.
Read More
Read Less

Best Place to Stay in Plant City, Florida

By

January 23, 2017

club

This is an excellent hotel and deserves the high ratings.
The hotel is clean and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent and the staff made sure that everything was restocked immediately.
I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you so much for the excellent review. We are so pleased that you found our hotel so clean and comfortable. Also, you enjoyed our hot breakfast and that our staff was so good about keeping everything fresh. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less