Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 197 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

197reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Great place to stay

By

August 04, 2016

club

everything was awesome staff was awesome and bed was great internet was fast I would highly recommend Holiday Express to my friends

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for such a great review of the hotel and our awesome staff. We are so glad that you would recommend us so highly and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel -very friendly

By

July 21, 2016

club

My family stayed when our mother was in the hospital in Plant City. Nice hotel, great rooms, cold A/C (very important in Fla in July!) Larry

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us while your mother was in the hospital. We appreciate your wonderful review about the hotel, cold A/C and friendly staff. We hope that your mother is doing well and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet and relaxing environment

By

July 19, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay and would recommend to other travelers. Friendly staff, and a clean quiet room makes for an enjoyable experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
We are so pleased that you had such a quiet and relaxing stay at our hotel. Our friendly staff works incredibly hard to keep our hotel clean an comfortable for all of our guests. We appreciate your fantastic review and look forward to having you back with us on your next trip to Plant City.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant surprise

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay when in the area. Found motel quite by accident, but was a pleasant suprise and would recommend it to friends passing thru.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and giving our hotel such a terrific 5 star review. We are so glad that you found us by accident but were so pleased with what you found. We hope to see you the next time you are in the Plant City area.
Read More
Read Less

Accurate reviews--best hotel in Plant City

By

July 08, 2016

club

The reviews of this Holiday Inn Express were very impressive. I can see why. It was so clean, very modernized. Didn't feel like a rural hotel at all.

The internet service is slow, but that may be the area rather than the hotel itself.

The staff were very friendly. The gardener/groundsman made a point to say hello every time I saw him.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for staying at our hotel and for writing such a great review. I am so glad that you found our staff so friendly and our hotel so impressive. I apologize for any issues that you may have had with the internet during your stay as I have already contacted our local provider. We look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you are coming to Plant City.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice Hotel

By

June 24, 2016

club

We had a very pleasant stay! I will stay here again when I visit my family ! It was only a short drive from my daughter's house to the hotel! We slept on comfortable beds and the bathroom was very clean! overall, lovely stay1

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and your wonderful review of our hotel. We are glad that you found the beds so comfortable and the room so clean. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon the next time you are visiting your family in Plant City.
Read More
Read Less

50th Plant City High School Reunion

By

June 16, 2016

The staff made this a wonderful time for all OLD friends gathering. The Hotel was VERY Clean, well maintained, comfortable and well placed for travel to other places. Breakfast was fresh and very good. The ONLY thing that could have made this stay more perfect is a "bar" for those that drink adult beverages. Other wise, we could not have asked for better service, or cleaner enviroment, always felt welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you again for staying with us during your 50th Reunion. It was truly a pleasure having you with us and letting you catch up with old friends. We were so glad that you found our hotel so clean, comfortable and with great service. We will get working on that bar for your next Reunion.
Read More
Read Less

Plant City Holiday Inn Express

By

June 16, 2016

club

Ideale Lage bei I-4 - Personal ist freundlich - Zimmer ist angenehm - Schwimmbad vorhanden

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel. I am so glad that you found our staff so friendly and our rooms very pleasant to stay in. It is a great time of the year to enjoy the warm Florida weather in our large outdoor swimming pool. We look forward to having you with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, and comfortable beds

By

June 16, 2016

club

Greeted with smile and warm welcome. Hotel has beautiful décor, rooms are spacious, good variety at breakfast of bacon, eggs, biscuits, cinnamon rolls, oatmeal, yogurts, and pancakes, and etc. Easy to find off the highway. Very friendly hotel. If back in the area YES we would stay again and again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for the fantastic review of our hotel. A great stay starts with a smile and warm welcome. It sounds like you really enjoyed our modern hotel and huge Express Start breakfast. We cannot wait to see you again and again.
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom and Gym

By

June 12, 2016

1. Bathroom lighting - I had to provide my own night light.
2. Gym - You do not have any weights - they would be very helpful and beneficial and are not expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for the 5 Star Review of our hotel. We truly appreciate you giving our hotel such great reviews. We are always looking into making our property better and will take your suggestions into consideration to further improve our guests future stays as well as hopefully your next one. Hope to see you the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

everything was just right

By

May 26, 2016

club

would not change anything. just right. Food was great. Room was bigger and better than expected. Hotel staff very helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you for the tremendous review. We really appreciate you staying with us and so glad that you would not change anything about the hotel or your stay. We cannot wait to see you the next time you are traveling to Plant City.
Read More
Read Less

Buena Opción

By

May 25, 2016

club

Buena atención, limpieza, buena ubicación, es una buena opción en ese lugar.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 28, 2016
Thank you very much for staying at our hotel and your great comments. We are so happy that your found our hotel to be such a good place to stay while in Plant City. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less