Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 544 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

544reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    23

Comfortable, Convenient and Great Service

By

February 21, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Staff was efficient and courteous at check in. Room was comfortable and clean and the temp was just right. Enjoyed breakfast and coffee- very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Good All Around Hotel Stay!!!

By

February 18, 2017

We choose to come to The Holiday Inn Express in Plantation twice a year because we know we can depend on an all round perfect hotel experience. We are always greeted by the hotel manager and a smiling front desk receptionist. We certainly feel the breakfast is a major inducement to our choice of this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Grandma & Babba, Thank you again for being one of our regulars. It's always a pleasure to serve you. see you again soon. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General manager
Read More
Read Less

Just what you Expect

By

February 15, 2017

club

The name Holiday Inn means quality and comfort....and we got just that.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Bryan, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Choice

By

February 15, 2017

Experienced no problems. Stayed 5 nights and was very pleased. Would highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Jkraa, Thank you for staying with us and for that wonderful review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express plantation Florida

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Overall a great stay. Great breakfast, clean room. Only complaint no coffee replacement first morning. Would prefer to stay in main tower for easier access.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Anne, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

A very clean comfortable hotel, with a friendly, helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear TRX 358, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Don't Stay if you are CLC and want Points

By

February 13, 2017

Nice location. Don't stay if you are a CLC holder. They will not give you points. I even asked them when I checked in and they said "Oh yes, we provide points". I have been back and forth with IHG about it and they said "That it is up to the hotel location if they want to offer them". Still to this day, I have never received any credit for my stay or any points.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Ranger X, Thank you for staying with us. There are certain rate categories that due not qualify for membership points. we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Don't Stay if you are CLC and want Points

By

February 13, 2017

Nice location. Don't stay if you are a CLC holder. They will not give you points. I even asked them when I checked in and they said "Oh yes, we provide points". I have been back and forth with IHG about it and they said "That it is up to the hotel location if they want to offer them". Still to this day, I have never received any credit for my stay or any points.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Ranger X, Thank you for staying with us. There are certain rate categories that don't qualify for membership points. Hope to see you again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor internet, no microwave

By

February 13, 2017

club

I have stayed in several holiday inn Express hotels, and this was one I won't be revisiting in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Shawn, Thank you for staying with us and for your comments. Sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We hope that you'll give us another try. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Experience Jan 2017

By

February 10, 2017

club

In general we had a great experience with our staying in the hotel. The only thing we had an inconvenience was that we as foreigners made some shopping and we leaved boxes and papers ready to take out of the room when cleaning service was done but we had all the garbage accumulated with us until the day we left.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Chris 1977, Thank you for staying with us and for your comments. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay, rude check out part 1

By

February 10, 2017

I stood here for 4 night on a business travel. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful, from the lady at the check-in to the ladies from housekeeping. I shared an elevator ride with a worker named Guillermo. He was very polite. He asked how my stay has was and if there was anything I needed.. He reminded me the type of lord ndividuals I want for my company. Engaged people who can make the clients feel appreciated for their business. Also, the night I check in a gentleman came to my room to bring me the sign up card and info for IHG, he was very polite as well and promptly to help with my missing microwave. When I shared my room was supposed to have one and didn't have it, he responded: I will bring you one right now ma'am, and he did.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear G.C. 2017, Thanks for staying and for sharing your thoughts. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Overnight Stay

By

February 10, 2017

club

Overall we enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and very accommodating to our request for an early check-in. The continental breakfast was also good. My one suggestion to the hotel would be that the outside of the hotel windows were in need of a good cleaning.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your comments. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less