Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 480 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

480reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

My second stay

By

September 28, 2016

I stayed at this property a second time. They have the accommodations I prefer. This property is located in a location close to a lot of shipping, dining, and entertainment. I love ihg properties. I use them for getaways. I can shut the world away and relax. I found not only at this property, but most hotels, that you won't need an alarm clock. By 9a all doors to rooms are opened and closed loudly without regards to other guests. Theses are guests and housekeeping. We need doors with all a lot less noise. I'm sure it can be done, the cost would be significant. Anyway, I've stayed at several ihg properties. I've enjoyed them all. There are accommodations for every occasion. THANK YOU, IHG

Read More
Read Less

Great place to Stay

By

September 07, 2016

I travel all over United States every time I'm in South Florida I stay here now
You can't ask for a nicer Staff no matter what you need they go over and beyond

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Extreme CEO, Thank you for staying with us and for that fabulous review. Please do come and see us again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My goto hotel in Sawgrass !

By

September 07, 2016

The rooms are very clean, the beds are comfy, air cond worked great and they had black out curtains which help when your trying to sleep. The hotel is in a good neighborhood and there are plenty of places to eat including a Dennys next door. They have free breakfast in the morning which is a life saver and a business center if you need a computer.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Jose 007, Thank you for staying with us and for that wonderful review. Please do come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

BB

By

September 03, 2016

club

Finding the hotel was a bit tricky - the GPS took us on a side street which would have worked perfectly, but there was some construction on the road. It "popped" us out on the main drive and the hotel was an immediate right which the GPS did not pick up on, but there is a large sign on the road with the Holiday Inn Express name on it so we found it right away. We were just very tired after driving all day to get there. Our room and the hallways had a weird "Fabreze" kind of smell to them, but after being in the room a few minutes you didn't notice it anymore. The room curtains can go very close together to make it dark, but I would still want to clip them closed with a chip clip or something to keep out the smallest sliver of light. The staff was friendly and efficient and stayed very patient with two guests checking in before us that did not speak English. For breakfast they were constantly bringing in more food. The fun part was the automatic pancake maker. You push the button once or twice and it automatically cooks one or two thin pancakes for you on a conveyor system that spits them out at the end onto a plate! They were thin like a crepe! I put peanut butter and sliced banana's on mine, yummy.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Dear BB, Thank you for staying with us and for your comments. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Needs Renewal

By

September 02, 2016

club

Starting to show its age. Staff was bored and not very responsive to reported complaint.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Dear Not So Happy 2, Thank you for staying with us and for your comments. We hope that you will give us another try in the future. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

August 31, 2016

club

Free parking, fast check-in, clean room, free wifi.. the bed was so comfortable! Also, they let us have a late check-out. Great place. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear Angies Win, Thank you for staying with us and for that fabulous review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 31, 2016

club

Great Hotel, but if I could just change onething it would be the comfort of the beds. I could tell it was an older mattress. Other than that, staff was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear Michelle 501, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind remarks. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

August 26, 2016

club

I enjoyed staying at this hotel it was my second time being here at this hotel. I came back because my first stay was quite enjoyable. The breakfast was always enough and the hot and cold breakfast was fantastic. The room was absolutely big and the beds were very comfortable I love all the pillows that was provided. The cleaners did an excellent job keeping the room clean. Wifi was very good as I got to keep in contact with my family. I will always come back to this hotel as I was completely satisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear Shalizar, Thank you for staying with us and for your very kind words. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, but lousy wireless and fitness center

By

August 24, 2016

club

Good hotel, providing solid accomodations, with good breakfast bar, but must say that it was lousy wireless service, that was quite undependable, and the fitness center equipment was both scant and in poor condition

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear Frackme, Thank you for staying with us and for your comments. Please do come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear Frack Me, Thank you for staying with us and for your comments. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

age of hotel

By

August 23, 2016

platinumelite

hotel can use a fresh look- The furniture in the room is old and could use a new fresh coat of paint. It is just another hotel not exciting.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear Maxie Two, Thank you for staying with us and for your comments. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear Maxie Two, Thank you for staying with us and for your comments. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Dear Maxie Two, Thank you for staying with us and for your comments. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great housekeeping employees

By

August 10, 2016

Very pleasant attitude, very helpful and very satisfied with the cleanliness of the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 13, 2016
Dear Lee Leee, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. Please do come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Dear Lee Leee, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. Please come and see us again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

What a GREAT hotel

By

August 10, 2016

I stay here often and ever stay is wonderful. Staff is always friendly and helpful. hotel is clean safe and conveniently located. Dorothy is very helpful and always there when you need her. I always receive my points in a timely manner. I am still looking for some bacon on the breakfast bar. LOL

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Zoey 451, Thank you for staying with us and for that wonderful review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less