Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 591 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

591reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    23

Overnight stay!

By

April 26, 2017

club

Clean room, comfortable bed and great service by hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel chain never fails me. The staff is hospitable, towels are clean, the linen was replaced, bathroom and tub is clean. I love the presence of lamps and electrical outlets for my multiple devices too.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

April 20, 2017

club

Beautiful hotel with lots of amenities. Very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was what we expected, the service was superb

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel wonderful people at front desk and kitchen. Would recommend for others.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

April 17, 2017

My husband and I were very pleased with our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The room was very clean, the mattress was extremely comfortable and breakfast was fantastic. The front desk and breakfast staff were very friendly and efficient. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and reliable

By

April 16, 2017

We have been visiting annually for many years. This is in a great location for us. Near shopping, food, and the Turnpike to make a quick trip to Miami. We come primarily to visit friends and this more than adequately meets our needs. Staff is friendly and provide a positive experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and location

By

April 16, 2017

Will plan to stay here when I have business in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Shopping Trip

By

April 15, 2017

club

The hotel was very comfortable and suitable for a quick weekend getaway shopping trip. Breakfast and shuttle service provided to Sawgrass's Mill were convenient for the trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for great price

By

April 11, 2017

club

I was very pleased with my stay. The hotel was nice and the decor up to date. The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was very good and for a business traveler you appreciate these things when on the road most of the year.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Beauty

By

April 05, 2017

The hotel is very nice and clean. All the staff were super friendly and always had a smile and greeted us. The continental breakfast alone was worth the stay. Gym was a little small but sufficient. Nice grounds. Felt safe and secure.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel for Airport Access

By

April 05, 2017

club

The check in woman was very nice. The hotel was clean. The rooms were large. The walls are very thin and you can hear EVERYTHING from the rooms next to you. You can hear whole conversations. The breakfast was great, lots of choices. The pool is small. No hot tub. The supervisor does not care if there are issues. He told me to shake the toner from the printer myself if the printer wouldn't print. He didn't care if my sensitive information would be printed for anyone to see once the printer was fixed. He was completely unhelpful.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

April 04, 2017

club

When we arrived there were two people in line and no one was at the desk helping anyone .

Read More
Read Less