Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 330 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

Awesome service and food. I particularly enjoyed being greeted in the middle of the night with a smiling, helpful face

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Daniel, Thank you for sharing your experience. I am always happy to read when our guests are satisfied with the accommodations our hotel has to offer. And that our staff makes your arrival a pleasant one. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy Beds

By

February 02, 2017

club

We were in Kenosha for a wedding and stayed at Holiday Inn Express. The rooms were very spacious and the beds were very comfortable. The workout room and the pool was also a big hit with my family.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear marne56, Thank you for sharing your experience while staying at our hotel. We are happy that we were your hotel of choice for such a special day. And that you were able to enjoy our facilities. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

January 31, 2017

club

Staff poor attitude, different policy stated when arrived to location

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Daniel066, I am sorry to read you were unhappy in regards to your stay. Our website does state that there is a 4 guest maximum per room. Please feel free to contact me to discuss this matter.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

January 18, 2017

Best Place to stay in the area! Clean, comfortable, and awesome Breakfast. Would recommend again and will be coming back!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear Mustang39, WOW!!! This is an amazing review of our hotel. Thank you for sharing. Our staff works to make sure all of our guests enjoy themselves and all our hotel has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back!!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear Mustang39, Thank you for the kind words in regards to our hotel and especially our Breakfast!! We have an amazing selection and it is always great to read our guests enjoy that!!! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn stay while at Yamaha School!

By

January 16, 2017

great location and price, attentive staff and warm breakfast!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear RyDd, Thank you for this great review of our hotel. We enjoy reading that our guests enjoy our Full Hot Breakfast, which is a great start for your day. Thank you for choosing us!!
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms for an awesome value

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay very much. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Room was larger then expected, a definite plus!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear stavernation, Thank you for the kind words in regards to our staff. Being able to read that they are making your stay a memorable one is absolutely rewarding. We look forward to welcoming you again when visiting the Kenosha area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

January 09, 2017

Very comfortable,a little pricey. will stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear lisa1052, Thank you for sharing your experience while staying at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

snow tubing trip, comfy - great

By

January 08, 2017

club

great, comfy stay. staff is really kind and attentive. pool/hot tub were great. easy parking, easy access to restaurants/stores in the area. nice to get free internet and free hot breakfast. would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear chicagoster, Wow what a great review of our hotel!! Thank you for sharing. It makes us know that we are doing our part of making sure every part of your stay with us us a great one. We look forward to welcoming you back when visiting Kenosha again!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

The facility was clean and well kept. The rooms were comfortable. We swam and really enjoyed the hot tub. The receptionist at the front desk was friendly and very helpful. Overall, an enjoyable stay. The food was good and we would definitely come back to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Margaretjoyce, Thank you for sharing your experience while a guest at our hotel. It is always a pleasure to read when our guests are able to enjoy everything our hotel has to offer. We have the largest indoor swimming pool and hot tub, and our Hot breakfast has a lot of offerings to start your day right. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear Margaretjoyce, Thank you sharing your experience while staying at our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed our hot tub, and that your stay was an enjoyable one. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

January 07, 2017

We have stayed at this hotel several times when visiting Kenosha. It's a great location, comfortable place, and good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear SteveH2017, Thank you for sharing your experience while staying at our hotel. And thank you for continuing to choose us for your hotel of choice when visiting Kenosha. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great location and price

By

December 05, 2016

Friendly staff and very clean. Located near hospital, shopping and lots of eateries

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear jmmcvit, Thank you for the review of our hotel. Thank you for the kind words in regards to our staff. We are centrally located and near alot of local businesses. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good rooms, good price.

By

December 05, 2016

club

The staff was welcoming, the coffee was fresh, and the availability of the fitness center, hot tub, and swimming pool were very nice additions.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear Alexanor, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that the facilities where to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less