Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 354 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

great place

By

May 29, 2017

club

it a great place and if I get to go there again it will be a nice thing

Read More
Read Less

Nice quite hotel

By

May 26, 2017

The hotel staff was very friendly, and helpful. The hotel was clean and nice lighted on the outside.

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

May 26, 2017

nothing fancy, but a nice clean facility at a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

May 24, 2017

The bed was comfortable. The pull out bed from the couch wasn't great but still got good sleep. Breakfast had good choice. Breakfast staff needed to converse somewhere more private away from guests.

Read More
Read Less

Decent facility.

By

May 22, 2017

club

Clean hotel with big rooms. Quiet and serviceable. Nice location-near the outlets and near Kenosha proper.
Bed was too hard for my liking. I did not rest well. Hot tub was out of service the entire evening. Breakfast was meh-nothing to brag about but it was hot.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff excellent

By

May 12, 2017

club

Would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Pleasant Praire or Kenosha area.. Both Michelle and Julie at front desk made us feel welcome and always greeted us with friendly smile and conversation when they saw us. Rooms are both clean and spacious. We spent a week as visiting relatives in the area and would stay here again when we visit.. The breakfast is good but the cinnamon rolls are "the best".

Read More
Read Less

Business in Pleasant Prairie

By

May 09, 2017

Excellent Stay, Service and Atmosphere!!!!! Will stay again real soon Breakfast was great, and convenient, right at your fingertips!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and spacious rooms

By

May 08, 2017

club

Friendly staff and loved the special accommodations for breakfast at 5:00AM!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 03, 2017

club

Overall, the customer service was fantastic. I did feel I overpaid for what the room was/provided.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

In for business, comfortable room, quiet, close to a lot of food and shopping choices. Pool was under yearly maintenance. :(

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

surpisingly nice rooms
i've been in some other holiday inns that weren't as nice
this was good

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and the staff was friendly and helpful

By

April 14, 2017

club

Quick and easy check in. The rooms were clean and nicely kept. The beds were ok but the pillows were not very comfortable. There were no blankets on the beds and none in the closet and some hotels provide. We were disappointed to not be able to find the hockey game on any station. I have stayed here in the past and would recommend it to anyone in the future.

Read More
Read Less