Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 337 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Breakfast

By

March 27, 2017

If you have 12 hungry contractors consistently sitting in your breakfast area at 5:30am it might be a good idea to open for breakfast a bit earlier.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

March 22, 2017

Great staff. Helpful and friendly. The housekeeping takes pride in their work. We love this place!

Read More
Read Less

Swim meet

By

March 16, 2017

club

Everything was great. Pancake machine was broken, but otherwise breakfast was fine

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dawn M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location for me

By

March 01, 2017

Stayed one night . Location was perfect for me. After a very stressful drive it was nice to see the cheerful face of the check in lady. Easy check in. Clean room, no noise from the busy highway. That was a couple blocks away.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear Here I am, Thank you for sharing your experience while staying at our hotel. This is a great review!!! We all know that driving is truly stressful, but knowing our desk staff was able to make your journey a better one, is awesome to read. We look forward to welcoming you again when traveling to the Kenosha area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

February 27, 2017

Very convenient location and comfortable room with good variety of television channels.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dawn M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Large room

By

February 24, 2017

club

Quiet hotel. Nice, away from traffic.
Xxxxxxcxxxxxxxxxxcxxxxcxxccxxxxxcx

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Dear rick357, Thank you for sharing your experience while staying at our hotel. We are located 1 and a 1/2 miles east of the interstate, and our guests are able to have a peaceful sleep while at our property. We look forward to seeing in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great service and employees are very nice and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Cowboy, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience while staying at our property. Our staff takes every opportunity to make sure all of our guests have a memorable and enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

Awesome service and food. I particularly enjoyed being greeted in the middle of the night with a smiling, helpful face

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Daniel, Thank you for sharing your experience. I am always happy to read when our guests are satisfied with the accommodations our hotel has to offer. And that our staff makes your arrival a pleasant one. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy Beds

By

February 02, 2017

club

We were in Kenosha for a wedding and stayed at Holiday Inn Express. The rooms were very spacious and the beds were very comfortable. The workout room and the pool was also a big hit with my family.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear marne56, Thank you for sharing your experience while staying at our hotel. We are happy that we were your hotel of choice for such a special day. And that you were able to enjoy our facilities. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

January 31, 2017

club

Staff poor attitude, different policy stated when arrived to location

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Daniel066, I am sorry to read you were unhappy in regards to your stay. Our website does state that there is a 4 guest maximum per room. Please feel free to contact me to discuss this matter.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

January 18, 2017

Best Place to stay in the area! Clean, comfortable, and awesome Breakfast. Would recommend again and will be coming back!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear Mustang39, WOW!!! This is an amazing review of our hotel. Thank you for sharing. Our staff works to make sure all of our guests enjoy themselves and all our hotel has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back!!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear Mustang39, Thank you for the kind words in regards to our hotel and especially our Breakfast!! We have an amazing selection and it is always great to read our guests enjoy that!!! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn stay while at Yamaha School!

By

January 16, 2017

great location and price, attentive staff and warm breakfast!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear RyDd, Thank you for this great review of our hotel. We enjoy reading that our guests enjoy our Full Hot Breakfast, which is a great start for your day. Thank you for choosing us!!
Read More
Read Less