Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 327 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Amazing

By

January 18, 2017

Best Place to stay in the area! Clean, comfortable, and awesome Breakfast. Would recommend again and will be coming back!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn stay while at Yamaha School!

By

January 16, 2017

great location and price, attentive staff and warm breakfast!!

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms for an awesome value

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay very much. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Room was larger then expected, a definite plus!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

January 09, 2017

Very comfortable,a little pricey. will stay there again

Read More
Read Less

snow tubing trip, comfy - great

By

January 08, 2017

club

great, comfy stay. staff is really kind and attentive. pool/hot tub were great. easy parking, easy access to restaurants/stores in the area. nice to get free internet and free hot breakfast. would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

The facility was clean and well kept. The rooms were comfortable. We swam and really enjoyed the hot tub. The receptionist at the front desk was friendly and very helpful. Overall, an enjoyable stay. The food was good and we would definitely come back to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

January 07, 2017

We have stayed at this hotel several times when visiting Kenosha. It's a great location, comfortable place, and good value.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and price

By

December 05, 2016

Friendly staff and very clean. Located near hospital, shopping and lots of eateries

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear jmmcvit, Thank you for the review of our hotel. Thank you for the kind words in regards to our staff. We are centrally located and near alot of local businesses. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good rooms, good price.

By

December 05, 2016

club

The staff was welcoming, the coffee was fresh, and the availability of the fitness center, hot tub, and swimming pool were very nice additions.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear Alexanor, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that the facilities where to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 02, 2016

platinumelite

I recently stayed here and the service and quality was exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear Business Guy that travels, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful stay at our hotel. The staff strives to provide the best experience to every guest and I will be happy to share with them that they succeeded. We hope to see you on your next trip!!
Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied!

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

Great stay. Large room, fast internet. Breakfast was really good.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear Lola65, Wow!! What a great review of our hotel. I am glad to read that your stay with us was to your liking, and that our full hot breakfast was a great start for your day. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good stop, close to everything!

By

November 04, 2016

I stay here every time I travel to this area for work. The staff is helpful and friendly, the price is right, and this location is close to all the amenities!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear Tesla37, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team takes such good care of your needs while staying with us. We value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less