Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 311 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

good service

By

September 28, 2016

club

All was acceptable with the exception of hearing people walking on the floor above. there were kids running up and down the halls and talking very loud outside.

Read More
Read Less

good stay but didn't sleep well

By

September 21, 2016

We had a good stay here. But we didn't sleep well. This hotel has a very poor sound insulation, I can even hear the snore from another room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear bpeng, I am sorry to read that you did not sleep well. We will definitely look into other options to assist with issues like yours. Thank you for sharing your experience while staying at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Kenosha Hotel

By

September 20, 2016

club

The Hotel was nice and rooms were very spacious. Staff was very nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear Stephal, Thank you for the kind words in regards to our staff. And thank you for sharing your experience while staying at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

good for a business trip

By

September 17, 2016

club

close to where I was heading; where I was heading was not too close to any other hotel within my dollar range.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear Ronfred, Thank you for choosing our hotel. And thank you for taking the time and sharing your thoughts about our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again when traveling to the Kenosha area.
Read More
Read Less

Another GREAT HiExp experience!

By

September 14, 2016

This property is a prime example of why I stay with IHG on a regular basis! It's neat, clean, updated, and excellent service from the staff and good food choices close by!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Hydruland-2, Thank you for sharing your experience. This is an amazing review of our property thank you very much!!! This is what we strive for each and every day. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable pillows and spacious rooms

By

September 07, 2016

club

Rooms were spacious, pillows and beds are comfortable. Single elevator is extremely slow, and room service never attended to our room during our 2 night stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear no1starwarsfan, Thank you for sharing your experience. I am sorry to read that your stay was not satisfactory. I do apologize for any inconveniences that you may have had while staying with us. I will definitely be following up in regards to the things listed above. We hope to see you again when visiting the Kenosha area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms

By

September 07, 2016

club

Great Holiday Inn Express. wonderful, quiet rooms. Bed was very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Kathyjl, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience. Its great to read that our hotel is doing its part in making sure each guests stay is comfortable and a good nights sleep is the best way to start the day!! We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

guest experience

By

August 31, 2016

making reservations were easy. hotel staff was friendly.rooms,hallways and stairs were clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your experience. And thank you for the kind words in regards to our staff. Our housekeeping staff takes great pride in making sure our hotel is well maintained and clean. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Safe and clean

By

August 25, 2016

Great staff members, helpful and willing to go the extra mile to make the hotel experience enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear Remote Traveler, Wow what a great review!!! Thank you for that great acknowledgment in what we strive to do for every guest!! And we hope to have the opportunity welcome you again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Renaissance Faire Package

By

August 24, 2016

platinumelite

Good package with 4 tickets to the faire and free breakfast, a good value, conveniently located to the faire.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

August 23, 2016

Service was great, pool and exercise room were clean and my 2 week stay was comfortable. No complaints..

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

August 15, 2016

club

The room was great..huge King sized bed, sofa, chair and kitchenette. we had a very relaxing evening stay there...

Read More
Read Less