Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 357 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very comfortable bed and friendly staff!

By

March 30, 2017

club

We were in Bremen, Indiana, for a wake and funeral. Your hotel allowed us to visit with all of our family and friends who came from other parts of the country and visit. You allowed what could have been a very somber experience to be just the opposite. We were able to talk

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel And Staff

By

March 23, 2017

Best Staff Ever! Thank you Brooke, Dawn, Alma, and Roxann!!!

Read More
Read Less

March in Plymouth IN

By

March 22, 2017

Room was ready when I arrived and the Internet was very good

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

March 22, 2017

Clean rooms! Great breakfast and very friendly staf!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
WOLVERINE, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and thank you for the five star rating, we truly appreciate it. We are pleased to hear that our property met or exceeded your expectations. We pride ourselves in customer satisfaction. Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your return visit. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel

By

March 22, 2017

Love the people and love the rooms at this hotel!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Weston, We truly appreciate you completing our survey with a five star rating. We are pleased to hear that our property met or exceeded your expectations. We are also happy to hear that our staff provided you with great service, customer satisfaction is our number one priority. We look forward to your return visit. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Plymouth HI Express

By

March 22, 2017

club

good place to stay, clean room, great pillows. Breakfast breads kinda stale

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
rie1, Thank you for completing our survey with a five star rating, we honestly appreciate it. We are please to hear that our property met or exceeded your expectations. We will however, address the bread issue in our breakfast area, we appreciate any and all feedback that we receive. We pride ourselves in customer satisfaction. We look forward to your future visit. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great breakfast

By

March 19, 2017

club

Breakfast choices are awesome beds were super comfy pool was really nice this is the best hotel in Plymouth Indiana

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Maggie, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey with a four star rating, we honestly appreciate it. We are happy to hear that our property met or exceeded your expectations. We look forward to your return visit. Best Regards, Staff Holiday Inn Express & Suites Plymouth, IN 46563
Read More
Read Less

Best in the area

By

March 10, 2017

Great place to stay, and convenient for doing business in the local area. near restaurants and stores.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Staff

By

March 08, 2017

Exceptional Staff....this staff goes above and beyond for their guests. Brooke, Dawn, Sherry, Tiffany and Roxann go out of their way to make me feel at home!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Bruce, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey with a five star rating, we truly appreciate it. We are happy to hear that your stay at our property met or exceeded your expectations. We are also happy to hear that our staff has gone above and beyond to make your stay exceptional. We honestly enjoy having you stay with us and continuously look forward to your return. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

March 03, 2017

Exceptional staff, especially Sherrie- her breakfast and friendliness are unparalleled.

Read More
Read Less

Plymouth Holiday Inn

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

Best available in Plymouth. Could use a few upgrades.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thomas RF, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey with a four star rating, we truly appreciate, and we appreciate your feedback. Upgrades to our property are in the very near future, we hope you will return to see the changes down the road. We look forward to your return visit. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 01, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. Room was clean and meg my needs and expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Pk90lfm, Thank you for completing our survey with a four star rating, we truly appreciate you taking the time to do this for us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at our property and that everything met your expectations. We pride ourselves in customer service. We look forward to serving you in the future. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less