Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 385 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

June 26, 2017

I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The staff was friendly. The room was clean, shower was nice, TV had plenty of channels, and the bed was comfortable. Will definitely stay there in the future if necessary. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Canceled room

By

June 26, 2017

Made reservationsfor5 weeks rooms got cancled for week 2 after made reservations 2 weeks prior and got confirmation

Read More
Read Less

I'm an extremely happy customer!!!

By

June 24, 2017

club

The customer service was awesome!!! From check-in to departure, we were always greeted by staff members with a smile. Traveling as much as I do for business, I see and stay at many hotels. No matter the size or location, I would be hard pressed to find better quality treatment. My family and quest were extremely pleased and commented on how good the customer service was at Holiday Inn Express Plymouth. Thank you!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay after first sleepless first night

By

June 20, 2017

Overall, the stay and service was terrific. Only bad experience was being placed in a room next to the equipment room for the indoor swimming pool. The circulating pump(s) went on around 3 am and woke us up. The front desk relocated us to another room and we had no other issues. They told us we wouldn't have to pay for the first night because of the inconvenience, but to this date, we haven't received any compensation.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great attention and excellent rooms. It has a very good location and the next time I'll be more than ready to swimming

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff !

By

June 20, 2017

club

The hotel staff here is Awesome!! Easy to get to if you are travelling by in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

June 19, 2017

club

Stayed one night while dropping off my daughter at camp nearby...there are not many options tn the area and they fill up quickly. This is your typical HIE but all the staff is super friendly, it is my third year coming and it is always the same gals at the front desk who greet and treat guests with a smile. My daughter has left things behind on a couple occasions and they are very helpful in tracking them down and holding them for me. Already reserved for the next time I have to be in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

June 16, 2017

club

Very enjoyable stay, very nice room and lobby was clean and friendly staffing

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep

By

June 10, 2017

club

I slept well waking refreshed. I stay I the area often. Normally I stay with the competitor but have chosen to stay with you going forward.

Read More
Read Less

Hooray for Plymouth IN

By

June 07, 2017

How fortunate we are to have a Holiday Inn Express in Plymouth IN. Family members reside in Plymouth,

Read More
Read Less

Plymouth Holiday Inn

By

June 02, 2017

I have been traveling for a lot of years, and I want to say the staff at the Plymouth Holiday Inn have been amazing. I usually see Dawn and Sherry always greet you with a smile a good morning when you are gone away from home for as long as we are, it is nice to have people great you more like a friend or family than just a customer. The rest of staff has always been helpful, but a special shout out to Dawn and Sherry. A heartfelt thank you to those two wonderful people. The world needs more folks like them

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and good food.

By

June 01, 2017

club

I really liked the scrambled eggs on the weekend.and the mattress was perfect

Read More
Read Less