Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 157 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

157reviews

  • 5 Stars
    108
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

7-27-16 stay

By

August 02, 2016

Staff at this location really need to be rewarded - they really are outstanding. They all go above and beyond to make my and my crew members stay like home. We stay @ several hotels through out the year and NONE compare to the staff in Plymouth...the Roanoke Rapids NC location is close. Only thing I would suggest a slight change to and I understand why a lot of places don't do this anymore because of cost BUT individual cereals for breakfast would be GREAT!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear tckt3, Thank for taking the time to review our hotel. Our staff takes pride in providing the best service possible to our guest. Thanks for the feedback on the breakfast cereal. Holiday Inn Express loves to hear the feedback on the breakfast menu from the guest. I will pass this along to them. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for area

By

July 21, 2016

club

If you're visiting someone in Plymouth or traveling for business this is the best place in Plymouth.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

overall good

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

sheets a little bit worn

good overall experience, friendly staff, breakfast lady worked very hard to keep up with the large crowd

Read More
Read Less

HI Ex Plymouth NC

By

July 09, 2016

club

Great staff, generally quiet and clean. We stay at this HI Ex every couple of months and enjoy it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon!!! Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

Went to Plymouth for a Bass Fishing Tournament and decided to stay locally to get some rest and be close for the tournament. Really nice place to stay and I plan on coming back to this one next year!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Crankbait, The hotel staff is happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Lobby information

By

July 04, 2016

The motel needs to work with local businesses and travel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Jack544, Thank you for your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Staff are great - Rooms are dated

By

June 30, 2016

club

The appearance of the common areas was great and the rooms are clean, but the bed was uncomfortable and the rooms need capital improvement!

The staff were great and Robin in the breakfast area was kind and gracious beyond the call of duty. Give the staff more to work with, Please!

Posted byCustomerCare
July 29, 2016
Dear Spychill, We appreciate your comments about your experience with us. We are pleased for the nice remarks you gave for our hotel staff. However, we'd like to apologize for the shortcomings, particularly with the condition of the rooms. Your feedback is instrumental for management to consider for upgrades needed on premises. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Member and we hope to have the opportunity of hosting you again soon. Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

superb staff

By

June 23, 2016

club

the staff was really helpful and nice. rooms clean and neat.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

June 18, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express was a pleasant surprise! The staff was very friendly and helpful, the rooms were very clean, comfortable and nice. The décor and decorations were very nice.

Definitely recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

work stay

By

June 16, 2016

Nice hotel. Staff was very friendly. will stay here next time I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you providing your feedback on your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Bear Festival

By

June 15, 2016

club

My family came for the Bear Festival in Plymouth. This hotel was very clean and the staff was very nice and attentive. The staff was also very helpful recommending different areas of interest and food while we were there. The breakfast was good and had a good variety to choose from. Overall this was a very pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear jrbt, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in Plymouth! Our staff takes pride in providing the best experience we can for our guest. We look forward to seeing you again soon!! Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Service - Clean

By

June 13, 2016

club

Very accommodating staff. Hotel was clean and safe feeling which is important to me when traveling alone on business. Complimentary breakfast is served early enough for those that have early business meetings. Selection of food items was satisfactory. Overall a comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Ontheroad988, We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you taking the time to provide us with your feedback!!! Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less