Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 210 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

210reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great staff

By

May 24, 2017

club

The staff was very professional and extremely nice. Anything that I needed whether it was extra towels or whatever, they made sure I had it. And since I don't eat oork, this is the only hotel that had turkey sausages. I was very impressed by that abscwill be returning l.

Read More
Read Less

Relax and slept great

By

May 14, 2017

club

Came there for business after a long day of work it was nice to just come back and relax

Read More
Read Less

one night stay

By

May 12, 2017

Had a great night sleep, beds and pillows were very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend with the family

By

May 05, 2017

Thank you We enjoyed the clean room and the quiet atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

great service and clean room

By

May 01, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay,the room was ,very clean the pillows was very comfortable ,,the coffee was great..the staff was so friendly and housekeeping staff was so friendly and kind with nice smiles....I will surely be staying again when I visit Plymouth

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good location

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

I was looking for a hotel recently on a trip thru North Carolina on the same route. I located this hotel. There were other things in the area which made it convenient. The area had many restaurants and a variety of shops. We walked around and felt safe. We will return the area and consider this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 24, 2017

club

Have stayed here several times and have been pleased each time. I've stayed here when in town for a hunting trip, in which I usually leave the hotel around 4:30am and being alone, have never felt uneasy about being here.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel in the area

By

April 20, 2017

club

It was a nice stay. We stopped for one night prior to getting on the ferry at Swan Quarter on our way to Ocracoke, NC. The hotel looked nice from the outside. Please make sure my IHG points were credited to my account, sometimes this does not happen.

Read More
Read Less

great Service easy and kind to my pets

By

April 07, 2017

The hotel staff was pleasant and nice to my animals...They helped us choose a restaurant that evening

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

April 06, 2017

Front desk staff always greats me my name and has my key ready when I arrive. Love the bed and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 05, 2017

The stay was great. Pricing is usually good with the holiday inns. This stay was for a wedding so the room was discounted since there was a number of rooms booked for the event. Beside the typical egg and sausage quality whines, there is a very large selection of other breakfast stuff to choose from. This one even had sausage gravy. There's a bojangles out front of the hotel which has some mighty fine chicken and biscuits. Rooms and lobby are clean, pool was closed for season, but area looks like a nice place to waste the day or evening away.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

April 01, 2017

club

The issues I had should be easily remedied, as long as the laundry staff makes sure no black, curly hairs are stuck in the washcloths. I was just about to use them om my grandchildren. I was repulsed! I left the washcloths with a note for housekeeping, so they could bring it to the attention of laundry staff. And the sofa beds need to be checked for crumbs. When you pay more for a suite, you expect more. But, I do hate to complain with the millions of people around the globe starving and sleeping in dirt. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. William in maintenance was very kind and helpful with three issues. Very polite. Management is superb, and housekeeping staff is excellent. Overall, I love this hotel with its perfect pillows. This was just one of those unusual visits with some complaints, but I'd still go back.

Read More
Read Less