Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 188 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

188reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    7

Disappointed

By

February 19, 2017

I stay at Holiday Inns all the time for business and actually prefer Holiday Inn hotels in certain cities. This was the worst! I killed two roaches in the bathroom while getting dressed. The bed had a lump in the middle and the carpet was dirty. Whenever a door closes, you hear it as if it is your door. I will no longer stay here and will opt to drive an additional 45 minutes from the hotel in Williamston.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 07, 2017

club

Excellent Customer Service provided by check-in staff and housekeeping. I couldn't use my cell phone at this location. I had to leave hotel in order to make a phone call and retrieve messages from my phone. This was inconvenient. Tried to watch TV and the it became annoying because the screen would freeze every 15-20 minutes. The Ice machine could be made more accessible and operable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Quint98, We are so sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during your visit. Thank you for taking the time to make us aware of them. We look forward to seeing you agin soon in the future. Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

February 07, 2017

club

My husband and I were greeted by an extraordinarily courteous front desk attendant. He was very knowledgeable about the area and made us feel very much at home. We were very pleased with our King room and enjoyed an evening of comfort and rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Andrea, So pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff strives to make all guest feel welcome and at home. We look forward to seeing you again in Plymouth, NC. Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

February 03, 2017

club

great location. easy place to sleep and comfortable hotel in eastern nc.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Dear groom232, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Plymouth North Carolina. Our staff here strives for excellent costumer service We look forward to seeing you again in Plymouth. Best regard, hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

February 01, 2017

club

When the TV had problems, the manager quickly made things right. She even fetched us a bucket of ice when she could not remember the location of the nearest ice machine.
The drapes would not close completely so we had a bit of parking lot illumination in our room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Dianne, Thank you for your review of our hotel. It's important to us that you feel at home and enjoy your stay with us. Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 01, 2017

Enjoyed our stay. Staff was friendly and pleasant. I would stay again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Dee Dee , We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed our hotel and our staff. Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Hotel Staff – HotelStaff (2/1/17)
Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Dee Dee, Thank for writing a review of our hotel. So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Dee Dee , We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed our hotel and our staff. Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

January 31, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We stayed at the hotel while visiting Pocosin and Mattamuskeet National Wildlife Refuge Parks.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Noogiesmom , So glad to hear you enjoyed your visits to Lake Pungo and Lake Mattamuskeet National Wildlife Refuge . The Spring is also a good time to visit the area. It's beautiful! Come back and see us soon! Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay with great breakfast

By

January 30, 2017

club

The room was clean with comfortable beds and plenty of great pillows. A Keurig coffeemaker was a special treat. Easy to enjoy a great night's sleep in this quiet hotel. Healthy breakfast choices were appreciated. The staff were helpful and accomodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Dear Suzyq17, I'm so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The Keurig coffeemaker is a big hit with our guest. Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and friendly service.

By

January 18, 2017

club

At the location of Holiday Inn Express-Plymouth, the choices of Hotels in the area are very limited for many miles. Of those choices, my experience with my stays there have always been the best in terms of appearance, accommodations, and staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
S203, Thank you for you five star review of our hotel. Our staff strives to make our hotel a "home away from home". We thank you being a loyal member of IHG rewards Club! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

I stay in this hotel for my business trip every one or two month, it is great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear hjwang, We are so glad to hear you are pleased with the service at our hotel . Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Seafood

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

This was a reward night with location being very important to our seafood foraging trip. Location to our 3 stops was perfect and we will use it again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Kenneth28594,, We are so pleased you enjoyed your trip to our area. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Besat Regards, Hotel Staff
Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Kenneth28594, Thanking you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your trip to our area. We look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and good breakfast

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

In town for business and I found the staff friendly and helpful. I will recommend the hotel in the Future as well as stay there as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Beowulfman, So pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your review of our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less