Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 204 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

204reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great hotel

By

April 24, 2017

club

Have stayed here several times and have been pleased each time. I've stayed here when in town for a hunting trip, in which I usually leave the hotel around 4:30am and being alone, have never felt uneasy about being here.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel in the area

By

April 20, 2017

club

It was a nice stay. We stopped for one night prior to getting on the ferry at Swan Quarter on our way to Ocracoke, NC. The hotel looked nice from the outside. Please make sure my IHG points were credited to my account, sometimes this does not happen.

Read More
Read Less

great Service easy and kind to my pets

By

April 07, 2017

The hotel staff was pleasant and nice to my animals...They helped us choose a restaurant that evening

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

April 06, 2017

Front desk staff always greats me my name and has my key ready when I arrive. Love the bed and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 05, 2017

The stay was great. Pricing is usually good with the holiday inns. This stay was for a wedding so the room was discounted since there was a number of rooms booked for the event. Beside the typical egg and sausage quality whines, there is a very large selection of other breakfast stuff to choose from. This one even had sausage gravy. There's a bojangles out front of the hotel which has some mighty fine chicken and biscuits. Rooms and lobby are clean, pool was closed for season, but area looks like a nice place to waste the day or evening away.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

April 01, 2017

club

The issues I had should be easily remedied, as long as the laundry staff makes sure no black, curly hairs are stuck in the washcloths. I was just about to use them om my grandchildren. I was repulsed! I left the washcloths with a note for housekeeping, so they could bring it to the attention of laundry staff. And the sofa beds need to be checked for crumbs. When you pay more for a suite, you expect more. But, I do hate to complain with the millions of people around the globe starving and sleeping in dirt. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. William in maintenance was very kind and helpful with three issues. Very polite. Management is superb, and housekeeping staff is excellent. Overall, I love this hotel with its perfect pillows. This was just one of those unusual visits with some complaints, but I'd still go back.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 24, 2017

club

Considering that we were in the area due to a family member's funeral, the staff was very accommodating to everyone. They even allowed the family to hang out in the lounge area afterwards because it was too many of us to meet in one room.

Read More
Read Less

Fast Stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Needed a place to stay for a funeral...couldn't have picked a better place.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn was convenient, easy to find and comfortable to stay in on my trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Very friendly and pleasant staff. Clean room s. good breakfast Need better vent system in bathroom, too much steam.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 21, 2017

club

The staff were all very friendly and helpful. We had a great stay. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Room was comfortable

By

March 21, 2017

club

Quiet room at end of hall. Spacious room for 2 occupants. Clean facility. Nice staff.

Read More
Read Less