Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Plymouth

840 Us Highway 64 West , Plymouth, North Carolina 27962

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 575 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    23

Comfortable Bed and friendly staff

By

April 28, 2021

club

Overall good hotel. Could needs upgrade with new microwave and refrigerator, toilet and sinks.

Read More
Read Less

Sorry

By

April 26, 2021

I wouldn’t stay here again for the price they charged

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

April 23, 2021

the staff is always cheerful, helpful, and courteous. the tv channel selection is the best of other hotels i have stayed in

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

April 22, 2021

It was good stay but there was a storm were the lights went off for a while. But other then day the stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 21, 2021

club

The staff went out of her way to ensure our stay was good!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 21, 2021

club

Overall great stay! I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Very clean and convenient to my location.

Read More
Read Less

Stay. Very clean and staff was excellent

By

April 20, 2021

platinumelite

Great staff excellent conditions Breakfast was great. Employees were available for consultation.

Read More
Read Less

New

By

April 14, 2021

Overall stay was good. Power went out right after checking and the internet was down

Read More
Read Less

Daycare in the lobby

By

April 14, 2021

When we got to motel and was checking in my fishing partner look over where some kids was sitting,and one of them ask him what he was looking at. Then we found out the kids aunt work at the motel, then she walk in and the lady behind the desk said I thought you be gone longer to get you hair cut. Not the best way for guests to be treated while checking in to the front desk. Didn’t know we was walking into a daycare thought it was a motel

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

April 07, 2021

My room was cleaned well but I noticed the first night that the bathroom floor was wet. The tiles seemed to be sweeping water I'm not sure. But even my second night the floor was wet. I didn't report it to management because my time was limited and I was rushing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

April 06, 2021

Most Holiday Inn's are nice, but this one goes the extra step with cleanliness, and hospitality. Rooms are great, and the beds are comfy. If you're in the area, definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

April 05, 2021

Booked online 15-20 minutes away. Check in was a breeze, bed was extremely comfortable, staff was friendly. Breakfast staff went above and beyond to keep safety a priority. I would recommend and stay here again

Read More
Read Less