Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 198 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

198reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great service

By

March 24, 2017

club

Considering that we were in the area due to a family member's funeral, the staff was very accommodating to everyone. They even allowed the family to hang out in the lounge area afterwards because it was too many of us to meet in one room.

Read More
Read Less

Fast Stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Needed a place to stay for a funeral...couldn't have picked a better place.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn was convenient, easy to find and comfortable to stay in on my trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Very friendly and pleasant staff. Clean room s. good breakfast Need better vent system in bathroom, too much steam.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 21, 2017

club

The staff were all very friendly and helpful. We had a great stay. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Room was comfortable

By

March 21, 2017

club

Quiet room at end of hall. Spacious room for 2 occupants. Clean facility. Nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

March 21, 2017

club

The breakfast needed to be a little more inviting. The French toast was cold.

Read More
Read Less

Old beds, uncomfortable night.

By

March 18, 2017

The beds are old, the hotel is noisy. The interior of the room is so old even though you know it's clean it doesn't feel like it is. There's an entire bank of Tesla electric car chargers at the hotel but the beds sink in the middle. I think the priorities are a bit misplaced. I'll never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service rooms where cleanAnd beds where so comfortable.

By

March 16, 2017

club

Excellent service and beds where so comfortable. Food was so good and I enjoyed my overall stay.

Read More
Read Less

My Review

By

February 27, 2017

Staff was friendly and helpful, some of the furniture in my room needs to be replaced.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear Jon87, I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our guest feedback is very important . Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

February 19, 2017

I stay at Holiday Inns all the time for business and actually prefer Holiday Inn hotels in certain cities. This was the worst! I killed two roaches in the bathroom while getting dressed. The bed had a lump in the middle and the carpet was dirty. Whenever a door closes, you hear it as if it is your door. I will no longer stay here and will opt to drive an additional 45 minutes from the hotel in Williamston.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 07, 2017

club

Excellent Customer Service provided by check-in staff and housekeeping. I couldn't use my cell phone at this location. I had to leave hotel in order to make a phone call and retrieve messages from my phone. This was inconvenient. Tried to watch TV and the it became annoying because the screen would freeze every 15-20 minutes. The Ice machine could be made more accessible and operable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Quint98, We are so sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during your visit. Thank you for taking the time to make us aware of them. We look forward to seeing you agin soon in the future. Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less