Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 180 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

180reviews

  • 5 Stars
    123
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Clean, comfortable and friendly service.

By

January 18, 2017

club

At the location of Holiday Inn Express-Plymouth, the choices of Hotels in the area are very limited for many miles. Of those choices, my experience with my stays there have always been the best in terms of appearance, accommodations, and staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
S203, Thank you for you five star review of our hotel. Our staff strives to make our hotel a "home away from home". We thank you being a loyal member of IHG rewards Club! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

I stay in this hotel for my business trip every one or two month, it is great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear hjwang, We are so glad to hear you are pleased with the service at our hotel . Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Seafood

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

This was a reward night with location being very important to our seafood foraging trip. Location to our 3 stops was perfect and we will use it again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Kenneth28594,, We are so pleased you enjoyed your trip to our area. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Besat Regards, Hotel Staff
Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Kenneth28594, Thanking you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your trip to our area. We look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and good breakfast

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

In town for business and I found the staff friendly and helpful. I will recommend the hotel in the Future as well as stay there as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Beowulfman, So pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your review of our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, but needs improvement

By

January 15, 2017

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Plymouth, NC was comfortable, but there is room for improvement. Arriving late, check-in was pleasant and I was greeted as a gold member. The receptionist was friendly and had my paperwork ready to go. There was only one luggage cart and another guest took it, but failed to return it until the next day. The room smelled and looked clean, and the AC kept a good temperature. I was kind of grossed out to find a condom wrapper next to one of the beds (and slept in the other bed). The fridge worked great, and the lighting in the room was adequate.

While taking a shower, I discovered that the drain was backing up and by the time I finished was standing in three inches of water. It was late and I did not want to deal with having maintenance mess with clearing the drain. The bed turned out to be quite comfortable, and I found a pillow that I liked, too. I got a great night sleep. The breakfast and variety of items was good for a hotel, and everything looked fresh. The breakfast attendant was nice and greeted several of us with a cheerful "good morning".

Returning later that evening, there were cookies out. They were good and one of the things that I enjoy about having to stay in hotels for work. I took another slow draining shower, and the discovered that the TV would cut out or freeze every few minutes. No worries, I had work to do. After another good night's sleep and another tasty breakfast, I checked out quickly. The receipt had been placed under my door, so I simply dropped off the room keys.

I would stay here again, but would be sure to check in earlier and address any issues that I discovered quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear datil_d, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We are so glad you found our hotel a good place to stay, and that you enjoyed the menu and food at our Breakfast Bar. Unfortunately, it seems that we did not meet all your expectations. Your feedback is very valuable to us as we work to be better each and every day. Thank you taking the time to provide feedback to us. We are pleased that you enjoyed so much of our establishment, and we would be honored to have you return to our hotel in the future. Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 05, 2017

Clean, courteous staff, attentive. Easy access to highway. Convenient to local shopping and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear JaxSailboat, So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you taking the time to review our hotel. Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

December 31, 2016

club

Have stayed here a few times now, rooms are clean, staff is always friendly, good location for my travel in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Dear BizD, Our staff is thrilled that you are enjoying your stays at our hotel! Happy Holidays ! Best Regards, Hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice Getaway

By

December 26, 2016

club

The room was clean, quiet, and loved the jetted bathtub!
Enjoyed the movies we watched and would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear Ruby's friend, The Holiday Inn Express of Plymouth, NC is pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Visit us again Soon! Happy Holidays!! Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

The Best Place to Stay in Plymouth

By

December 21, 2016

club

If you are looking for a descent place to stay, then this is the place. However, there are not many places to stay. It seems that over the years this hotel has not held on to its once quality look and feel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear Shanika, We value our guest feedback. Thank you for your review of our Hotel. Happy Holidays! Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Plymouth

By

December 19, 2016

Great hotel. Have stayed there many times and will use this place again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear serafinb247, Thank you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. So pleased to hear you enjoy enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

very clean rooms

By

December 12, 2016

club

really enjoyed stay. will stay there next time in the area.

Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

November 26, 2016

very cordial/friendly/professional staff,helpful in directions, very low noise level,clean rooms interior /exterior grounds very clean,wanted to stay longer felt at ease and at home ! a wonderful atmosphere to be in!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear pep coach , We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback. Happy Holidays! Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less