Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 313 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice hotel friendly staff

By

April 24, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Staff was friendly and breakfast was good the following morning.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located off main highway.

By

April 24, 2017

club

We just needed a quick place to stay overnight as we were traveling from Virginia back to New Jersey. It was a convenient place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Not terrible, but the room hadn't been deeply cleaned in quite a while

By

April 24, 2017

club

I'll start with the pros. Location was perfect for us, right on our route south. Pool was very nice. Ruby Tuesday 100 feet away was convenient for dinner. Breakfast was pretty average, the selection was great, hot food like eggs were not fantastic, but was typical for hotel breakfast really. Plenty of hot coffee, and a Keurig in the room too.

Only issue really was the cleanliness of the room. Yeah the beds were made and surfaces wiped clean, but you could tell it was long overdue for a full cleaning. There was garbage under the bed with a dated receipt from 2 weeks prior. There was used dirty towel under the kitchen sink. The headboard on the bed was falling apart and pieces of the headboard cover were flaking off of it. Shower area was pretty dingy.

I've stayed in places that were worse, but for this cost I expected a room that is cleaned to a higher quality.

My kids used the pool quite a bit. Only bummer regarding that is that it doesn't open until 10am, I'd personally rather see it open early, but perhaps the schedule is built around required service and treating of the water.

Overall, you could do worse, but I might consider drying a different similar priced place next time we are swinging through that area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stop. Rooms were clean. Staff was friendly. Safe area. Great place if you are passing by.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 20, 2017

club

This hotel was spotless and the staff courteous! The linens were so comfortable as were the pillows and the bed. Cannot say enough great things about this hotel! I highly recommend it! The breakfast was hot and fresh and delicious with many options. We enjoyed everything about our visit and wish I could take the linens and pillows home with me!!

Read More
Read Less

Close to Ocean and Seaside

By

April 19, 2017

Welcomed on check-in as Rewards Club member. Easy parking and access to hotel. Spacious room, great carpet and furniture. Good a/c. Ample breakfast and choices. In dining area two large screen TV's to watch while eating, nice to catch up on the local news and weather. Peaceful night, little outside noise gets into room.

Read More
Read Less

Pokomoke, md

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean and beds are comfortable. The Internet was sporadic.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stop on your way to the outer banks

By

April 12, 2017

The place has a great location. Trying to book a room suck. Reservation were trying to push me into a min 2 night stay .when talking to the actual hotel he said there wasn't a 2 night stay min. Then I had 4 other families trying to make the same reservation and they were told there were no rooms left ,until I called back . just plan stuiped.I can't see how a hotel would make money like this.

Read More
Read Less

Entire stay went as expected

By

April 09, 2017

platinumelite

There is not much to stay as everything went as I expected from when IHG is involved

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable Stay at a Great Price

By

April 05, 2017

club

Everything about the hotel was excellent.
The room, lobby, pool and workout areas were well kept and managed. The breakfast was better than most other hotels. Would definitely stay here again on my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent amenities. Comfortable room and frendly staff.

By

April 04, 2017

club

Easily accessible to major highway. Several outside eateries and amenities such as stores; Hence, location was great.
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean, modern and a much needed refrigerator was a blessing.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 03, 2017

Stayed at this facility for a business trip. Very pleased with overall stay. Would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less