Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 296 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Staff

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Entire staff that I came in contact with was very professional and courteous.

I would like to to single out Miss Silver who was working the front desk during my checkin.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thanks so much for the wonderful review!!! We are so glad you had a nice stay and the staff was on point!!! We will definitely pass on your kind words to Silver!!
Read More
Read Less

nice people, clean hoitel

By

March 20, 2017

club

nice place clean and very nice people just the A/C units are really loud.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 19, 2017

Hotel is clean. Staff friendly. Could use new matresses. Breakfast standard.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for the great review!!! So sad to hear that the mattress wasn't satisfactory as we just replaced them a few months ago!! Hope you'll come back and try out a different one with us!!
Read More
Read Less

Reunion

By

March 16, 2017

club

We came there for a Class Reunion and had an enjoyable stay. The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly and courteous. Breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review! We were happy to host your reunion, contact us soon to start setting up for next year, looking forward to hearing from you!!!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and up to date

By

March 15, 2017

club

Great service and very nice rooms. Good location, nearby restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind review! We are so happy you had a good stay and look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in the area!!!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 15, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and comfortable. The kids enjoyed the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for the compliments! Hope to see you again in the future!!!
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay!

By

March 14, 2017

club

Location was great, staff was helpful and very friendly. The breakfast menu has a wide variety of selections. Enjoyable and comfortable stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Sounds like you had a great stay!! We're so glad to hear that and hope that you come and see us again soon!!!
Read More
Read Less

Good Location and great service

By

March 12, 2017

club

My stay at this Hotel was very pleasant. The Hotel is very conveniently located close to good Restaurants, a Lowes Store, a Walmart Store and other interesting sites in Pokomoke City.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
What a great review!!! We're so glad you enjoyed the area, please come back and see us again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

travel time

By

March 11, 2017

club

Very good stay---we always try to hit the holiday inn express in Pokomoke City when we travel South to North Carolina.
Consistently great accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you so very much! It's always nice to hear when people make us their midway stop on their travels, our hotel is perfect for that, as well as long term stays!!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 10, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn exceeded my expectations and we had a great stay. Friendly staff, clean rooms, great value for the money. We have stayed before and willl stay again and again while in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you so much!! We truly appreciate the praise and love to hear how we exceed expectations!!! Can't wait to see you again soon!!!
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast room staff

By

March 08, 2017

club

These two ladies were wonderful. They took pride in what they served and made sure we did not need anything. I love having someone tell me to have a "blessed day". All of our days are blessed!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
So glad these ladies made your day!!! The pass their wishes for a blessed day on to everyone!!!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

March 03, 2017

club

Room was clean. Hotel was quiet. Staff was friendly. I didn't stay for breakfast this time but in the past when I stayed at this hotel It was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you very much! Make sure you check out the breakfast next time as we've added some new items to try and shake things up a little bit! Thanks again and hope to see you soon!!
Read More
Read Less