Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 326 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Pocomoke

By

May 24, 2017

club

Good, but no pool Heater did not work correctly . Everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions. Very clean and the breakfast is wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

A bit run down

By

May 22, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel previously but it has been a few years. This hotel is showing it's age a bit. The parking lot has potholes, the decors is a bit worn, the desk chair wouldn't stay adjusted, and the pool was broken the week that I stayed. The breakfast is standard Holiday Inn Express fare. On the upside the mattress was really comfortable and I slept well. The TV channels available were better than most Holiday Inn Express locations.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

May 21, 2017

club

Pretty much the only place to stay around here, but like other Holiday Inns, it was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, great service, great breakfast!

By

May 20, 2017

club

We stayed for two nights in May - before tourist season began, but everything was "tourist ready." The hotel was well staffed, very clean, our room was great, and the bed was comfortable and attractively made. Breakfast was especially good for a complimentary breakfast buffet. Loved the Keurig coffee maker in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed. Average breakfast

By

May 17, 2017

Comfy bed. Breakfast was ok but they had powered eggs. Cinnamon rolls were good. Housekeeping for my room made only one bed and not the other ?!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay while traveling.

By

May 12, 2017

club

Stayed here in the past and will stay here again. We have also stayed at other Holiday Inn Express locations and were always satisfied with cleanliness, comfort, friendliness and rates. We have a service dog and when we mention this, the desk clerk says that it is not a problem.

Keep up the good work and a word to others, good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, responsive staff, accommodating amenities

By

May 11, 2017

Great experience for the family. Close to food and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Predictable Holiday Inn Express - in a good way

By

May 10, 2017

club

This city is a good stopping point for a trip to the Outer Banks from up north. We have stayed at other hotels in the area (cheaper) and were very , very sorry. This hotel is always clean, provides breakfast and is always comfortable.
The eggs in the morning are always the downside of the free breakfasts at this hotel and any other hotel with free breakfast. Not sure what they do but what looks like scrambled eggs doesn't taste or have the consistency of scrambled eggs.

Read More
Read Less

A Night Away

By

May 08, 2017

We had a good time. We forgot we had kids and jobs for that one night. I enjoyed the stay and the staff was friendly .

Read More
Read Less

Repeat Customer

By

May 01, 2017

club

Friendly Staff - great room. Good job all around.

Read More
Read Less

great room and service

By

April 30, 2017

I always stay at the holiday inn express when i travel.

Read More
Read Less