Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 239 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    2

Very good for vacation and rested

By

August 06, 2016

The place is a great place for family. Clean, updated, good beds, spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you so much for the amazing review!!! We're so glad people have been noticing the updates and renovations we've been making, thank you and please come and see us again soon!!!
Read More
Read Less

Pocomoke City Stay

By

August 01, 2016

club

Nice Place. Breakfast wasn't that good. No or very little eggs.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time out to send in your review! We're truly sorry that the breakfast fell short of your expectations and will endeavor to keep things better stocked in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Simple and nice

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

Easy checkin, clean, nice breakfast. No issues at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words! So glad your stay went smoothly!!
Read More
Read Less

Vaca 2016

By

July 30, 2016

Our stay was pleasant the room was clean and staff very friendly. Would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you so much, wonderful review! We can't wait to see you next time your in the area!!
Read More
Read Less

Great location not confortable beds, and a lot of flies!

By

July 27, 2016

This hotel is in an excellent location specially if you want to visit Ocean City and Chincoteague Island. Quiet town and right there by HWY 13. Two main issues: very uncomfortable mattresses and a LOT of flies in the lobby and breakfast areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We have taken care of one problem for you, unfortunately a little late for your stay but as of this weekend the whole hotel will have brand new beds, a wonderful boon for all our guests! We are also currently endeavoring to end the fly problem as well and are sorry for the inconvenience they caused you! Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Nice Place while on vacation and business. I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for the kind review and we look forward to that next stay you mentioned!!!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

July 21, 2016

This is a very well kept hotel. Comfortable, spacious and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind review!! Please come back and see us again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel for the stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

Overall hotel is clean and nice, room is okay, had a musky smell, I think the AC is not cold enough and room is too humid. I set it to run all day and still not cold. The bedding don't work for me, it too hot and make me sweat. AC run all night can't sleep.

Only one elevator for this hotel, it became a problem during morning hour. The stairwell is too hot to walk, but I still have to use because the long wait at the elevator.

Room key didn't work the first time, I have to carry all my luggage back down to the front desk to get it reprogram. The frond desk give me a long education on how to keep those key from loosing the memory; I was tired and don't need the trouble. Didn't get any apology it wasn't my fault they gave me a room key didn't work. BTW, those room key loose the memory by the third day; it happen to me every stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you very much for the review, sorry about the issues you encountered during your stay. I hope you'll be glad to hear that we are in the process of replacing all the beds in the hotel and hopefully they will provide you with a more comfortable sleeping experience in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 17, 2016

club

Very clean hotel, courteous staff, great free breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review! Please come in and stay with us again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Pocomoke City, MD

By

July 17, 2016

club

clean, friendly, right off main road. Ruby Tuesdays next door. A/C worked great. Would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for the glowing review! We will continue to do our best for you and look forward to seeing you again in the near future!!!
Read More
Read Less

very quiet and clean facility

By

July 17, 2016

club

Noise level inside and outside was very minimal. Spacious room was clean and met our needs. The location of the hotel was ideal to surrounding attractions such as Ocean City, Salisbury and Crisfield, MD. I have stayed at this facility in the past years and have never been disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for the amazing testimony!!! We do our best year after year and are so happy to hear that it keeps you coming back!! I can't wait til the next time you come our way so you can try out our brand new beds!!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 15, 2016

Our stay at Pocomoke City Holiday Inn was great. Service as usual was top notch with friendly and helpful staff. Greetings from staff was always cheerful and asking if everything was well. We have stayed here many times in the last 8 years as our son lives close by and always the stay is great and the staff helpful and polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much!!! It's wonderful to hear that positive feedback and especially that we're still performing well enough for the wonderful review, even 8 years down the road!!!
Read More
Read Less