Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 423 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great stay

By

October 22, 2017

club

Everything was great. Check in was smooth. Room was clean, quiet, and cool. Checkout was effortless.

Read More
Read Less

Hill Stay

By

October 19, 2017

club

Outside of the bed being to firm ( for me) everything else was wonderful! The people were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, good breakfast-stopped on the way to Norfolk and Hampton, Virginia for a few days of golf.

Read More
Read Less

Clean!

By

October 18, 2017

Very clean, comfortable, friendly staff and nice breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Generally OK

By

October 17, 2017

The A/C was poor. There seemed to be soundproofing issues in that you could hear room above more than you would expect. The breakfast was ok except that the cinnamon buns were stone cold

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable !

By

October 08, 2017

club

We had a comfortable stay. Then we realized we left a bag in our room.

I reached the manager, Brenda, who was quick to verify my concvern, come up with a plan to remedy the situation. We are now expecting our bag to be returned in days.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, nice accommodations

By

October 06, 2017

club

From the moment we stepped out of the car, staff members greeted us (outside of the building!) and made us feel welcome. I cannot say enough about how the staff goes out of their way to make you feel at home and comfortable. The building is standard but very clean and the decor is acceptable. There isn't much to do in the immediate, surrounding area other that shop, but the center of Pokomoke City is a short drive. I would stay at this particular Holiday Inn Express again with no hesitation, but doubt we'll be visiting that area again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Paper thin walls need sound proofing

By

October 05, 2017

Room was clean & bed was comfortable, but the bathroom had bad ventilation (there was some rust and a need for some caulking on tile). The person in the next room kept the TV on all night which could be heard through the thin walls. This is simply unacceptable. When I compare this with my own home, my husband can shut the door to our family room and watch TV and I can't hear anything while trying to sleep. Hotels should have walls (at least) as thick as the walls found in a modern home.

Read More
Read Less

Did the job

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at the hotel for a wedding on the eastern shore. Overall it was a good experience. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The only issue I had is there were no gluten free breakfast options. With now cheerioes and other cereals being gluten free, it would of been nice to have that since basically all there was were cereals and pastries.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop on the way to VB

By

September 28, 2017

club

We decided to take the scenic route from Pittsburgh to Virginia Beach. We stayed at this hotel as a 3/4 of the way stop. Perfect stop. Beautiful area and great hotel. Thank you HIE and Pokomoke. We'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Room Service Was Terrible

By

September 27, 2017

club

When I woke up the following morning, a staff member knocked on the door and asked if the needed anything. I requested more towels for later on. She took it upon herself to tell management I didn't want my room clean. I was highly disappointed when I came back from a funeral that my room was not clean. Nevertheless, I never did see any of cleaning staff the two days I stayed at anyone's room. The front desk attendees were much apologized and tried to accommodate me, however possible.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

September 26, 2017

Honestly everything about that Holiday Inn Express in Pocomoke City Maryland was horrible

Read More
Read Less