Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 273 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice Hotel

By

January 21, 2017

club

Friendly staff - comfortable, quite hotel - - and great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, excellent staff

By

January 19, 2017

club

We chose this hotel because it was convenient. Now we would chose it because it was excellent! Clean rooms, comfortable beds, and friendly helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Wow!! Thank you so much for that great review!!! Can't wait for you to come back and see us again!!!
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and comfort , great amenities

By

January 18, 2017

club

The staff was nice , room was clean, pool was nice, breaffast was delicious!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you, that is so great to hear that we are getting things done and becoming a great hotel that guests love!!! Thanks again!!!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable environment

By

January 11, 2017

club

I really enjoyed the night spent at this place. I had great rest and nice breakfast. Staff here are very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind review!! We do our best to make you feel at home, glad you had a good stay and we look forward to seeing you the next time you're passing through!!!
Read More
Read Less

JUST ANOTHER DAY ON THE ROAD

By

January 08, 2017

STAFF AT FRONT DESK VERY HELPFULL BUT CLEANING STAFF NEED TO PAY ATTENTION TO DETAIL AND NOT RUSH WITHOUT COMPLEATING THE TASK IN HAND

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for sending in your review!!! And thanks you very much for the compliment! We will try to work on the cleanliness issues in the future in the hopes that the next time you come and see us will be much better than the last!!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 07, 2017

club

Relaxing and enjoyable. Wifi was a little spotty but worked. Bed was comfortable and room very clean. Great selection on TV.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much!! We're so glad you had a good stay, come back and see us anytime!!!
Read More
Read Less

Home for the holidays...

By

January 03, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Pocomoke City as I was home for the holidays and wanted a place to relax for the weekend. I truly loved it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Aww...Glad you were able to find some peace, quiet, and rest!!! Come back the next time you head through this area and we'll make sure you have another great stay!!!
Read More
Read Less

Quality, comfort and convenient!

By

December 27, 2016

club

Compared to the motel and some other chains we have stayed in this has been a great experience! When traveling we have tried to reduce costs by using less expensive places. There has always been an issue regarding cleanliness, in room services like TV and internet etc. Every stay at the Holiday Inn Express has been perfect and well worth the extra money.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you so much!! What a great recommendation! We're so glad you found us and look forward to the next time you're in the area! Happy travels!!!
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

December 16, 2016

Enjoyable stay in a good location. Staff is always great. I like the fact that you can get on-demand cable tv here so I can catch up on shows that I have missed from being on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you! What a great point to make, we will have to add that to our list of property benefits!! We hope to see you again soon, maybe you can recommend a good show!
Read More
Read Less

SLEEP

By

December 12, 2016

club

The pillows were super soft and that made for an excellent nights sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
We're so happy you were able to get a great night's sleep!!!! Don't hesitate to come on back, we'll have the pillows fluffed and waiting for you!!!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

December 11, 2016

club

My wife and I just needed a night to escape and relax after the Thanksgiving Holiday bustle. Holiday Inn Pocomoke provided that much needed relaxing stay we desired!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
We're so glad that you were able to come here and get away from it all!! Keep us in mind next time you need a break!!!! Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving Stay

By

December 10, 2016

Overall, everything was good. The front desk person
was less than enthusiastic with her greeting and conversation. Giving the benefit of a doubt, it may have been because of working on Thanksgiving. Still...as a club member for many years, I have come to expect a more pleasant greeting.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
We're truly sorry you weren't greeted as enthusiastically as you're used to and will make sure we do better during your next visit which will hopefully be soon!!!
Read More
Read Less