Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 270 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfortable environment

By

January 11, 2017

club

I really enjoyed the night spent at this place. I had great rest and nice breakfast. Staff here are very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind review!! We do our best to make you feel at home, glad you had a good stay and we look forward to seeing you the next time you're passing through!!!
Read More
Read Less

JUST ANOTHER DAY ON THE ROAD

By

January 08, 2017

STAFF AT FRONT DESK VERY HELPFULL BUT CLEANING STAFF NEED TO PAY ATTENTION TO DETAIL AND NOT RUSH WITHOUT COMPLEATING THE TASK IN HAND

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for sending in your review!!! And thanks you very much for the compliment! We will try to work on the cleanliness issues in the future in the hopes that the next time you come and see us will be much better than the last!!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 07, 2017

club

Relaxing and enjoyable. Wifi was a little spotty but worked. Bed was comfortable and room very clean. Great selection on TV.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much!! We're so glad you had a good stay, come back and see us anytime!!!
Read More
Read Less

Home for the holidays...

By

January 03, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Pocomoke City as I was home for the holidays and wanted a place to relax for the weekend. I truly loved it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Aww...Glad you were able to find some peace, quiet, and rest!!! Come back the next time you head through this area and we'll make sure you have another great stay!!!
Read More
Read Less

Quality, comfort and convenient!

By

December 27, 2016

club

Compared to the motel and some other chains we have stayed in this has been a great experience! When traveling we have tried to reduce costs by using less expensive places. There has always been an issue regarding cleanliness, in room services like TV and internet etc. Every stay at the Holiday Inn Express has been perfect and well worth the extra money.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you so much!! What a great recommendation! We're so glad you found us and look forward to the next time you're in the area! Happy travels!!!
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

December 16, 2016

Enjoyable stay in a good location. Staff is always great. I like the fact that you can get on-demand cable tv here so I can catch up on shows that I have missed from being on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you! What a great point to make, we will have to add that to our list of property benefits!! We hope to see you again soon, maybe you can recommend a good show!
Read More
Read Less

SLEEP

By

December 12, 2016

club

The pillows were super soft and that made for an excellent nights sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
We're so happy you were able to get a great night's sleep!!!! Don't hesitate to come on back, we'll have the pillows fluffed and waiting for you!!!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

December 11, 2016

club

My wife and I just needed a night to escape and relax after the Thanksgiving Holiday bustle. Holiday Inn Pocomoke provided that much needed relaxing stay we desired!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
We're so glad that you were able to come here and get away from it all!! Keep us in mind next time you need a break!!!! Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving Stay

By

December 10, 2016

Overall, everything was good. The front desk person
was less than enthusiastic with her greeting and conversation. Giving the benefit of a doubt, it may have been because of working on Thanksgiving. Still...as a club member for many years, I have come to expect a more pleasant greeting.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
We're truly sorry you weren't greeted as enthusiastically as you're used to and will make sure we do better during your next visit which will hopefully be soon!!!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

December 05, 2016

club

This hotel was great. My only quip was that there was dirt on the bathroom floor behind the door .

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Awfully sorry about the bit of dirt, we will make sure that doesn't happen to you on your next visit! Look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, but kids were running around at 2:30AM

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

I stay here every year for hunting, however, this year there were kids running around the halls for several hours in the middle of the night and pre-breakfast, I had to ask the staff to please put out bagels and hard-boiled eggs, which she was reluctant to do. Other than that, I like the more modern clean experience of a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you kindly for the review! Sorry about the children up late, if you make us aware we can often get people to quiet down a bit for you. Also, we are truly sorry about the GSA's reluctance to put out the breakfast early, it isn't something that is left up to her discretion, breakfast has set hours and she's not supposed to put things out earlier than the scheduled times, we do apologize for this inconvenience but it isn't something she can change. Hope to see you back with us again sometime soon, thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice breakfast and comfortable bed and pillows

By

November 28, 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel because of the location nearest to relatives in the area. It is close to a main highway, and several restaurants and local stores. The beds are comfortable and the staff is pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for the great review!! We truly appreciate the nice comments and would like to also point out that we are also about 30 minutes away from a whole host of other local activities. There's Ocean City, Salisbury, Crisfield, and Chincoteague which all have a variety of different and interesting things to do and places to visit! Thanks again and we hope to see you soon!!!
Read More
Read Less