Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 253 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great place for business travel

By

September 30, 2016

Great place for business travel
great place for business travel

Read More
Read Less

Make sure you get a non-smoking room

By

September 21, 2016

My reservation stated non-smoking room, they gave me a smoking room...it stunk!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
We do apologize that you had a problem with a smoke smell in your room and we will endeavor to be more vigilant in our attempts to catch anyone who might smoke in a room in our hotel in the future. We are a 100% Non-Smoking Property though, so I am truly sorry you had an issue, Dannie-ooo, we have been, and shall continue to, do our best in attempting to catch violators of our Non-Smoking policy. I do hope you let the front desk staff know about the issue so we could attempt to make things right for you and we look forward to your next visit so that we can show you that this was an exception and not the rule! Thank you as always for taking the time to send in your guest review, your feedback helps us to better our hotel for everyone!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great breakfast

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express multiple times and would recommend it. We have enjoyed the breakfast, pool and fitness center. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for the fantastic review, tammy2016! Your kind words have made my day, so glad to hear you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. Great employees!

By

September 20, 2016

The hotel and room were very clean. Early check-in was a breeze! The front desk worker was very polite and accommodating. The breakfast area was clean and well-stocked. Overall I was very pleased with my stay and I hope to return in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review! We can't wait to see you back here again for another stay!!! Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

September 19, 2016

club

Aside from the alarm clock that did not work and the unavailability of the front desk agent during early morning to report, it was a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind review! We're so sorry you couldn't find anyone to help you fix that problem and hope it didn't cause too much of an inconvenience!
Read More
Read Less

STAY ANYWHERE BUT HERE

By

September 16, 2016

club

POOR MANAGEMENT, DRIPPING WATER FROM CEILING. AND cold reaponse by staff, ,,WILL never stay here again, Normally enjoy my stay s at Holiday Inns - but not in Pokomoke City ,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to send in your review! I'm truly sorry that you had such a bad time during your stay with us! I'll be emailing your personally to see what we can do to help make things right for you!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Pocomoke

By

September 14, 2016

club

Hotel was close to everything we needed, close enough to Salisbury to make the trip when needed. Wine and Spirits within walking distance and a Ruby Tuesday basically on the property gave us a place for a quick happy hour each night. Walmart was less than a 1/4 mile away and the Lowes at the end of the street gave me something to do while my wife was working.
There weren't any USB plug ins so make sure to bring adapters for charging phones. Bathroom lights are fluorescent which made my wife mad (make-up concerns) but didn't bother me.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review!! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and like our location as much as we do! Don't forget if you need a USB plug there's always the plug ins at the back of the tv! Thanks again and we look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay in Pocomoke

By

September 10, 2016

club

Decent, clean place, recently updated. No restaurant in the hotel, but plenty of chain options nearby. Nice staff, classic holiday inn express breakfast. I recommend if you need an affordable place to stay in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Thank you so much for the recommendation! We're so glad you had a decent stay and look forward to the next time you're in the area!!!
Read More
Read Less

Updated hotel with great amenities

By

September 10, 2016

club

Totally enjoyed my stay; I would definitely stay at this location on my next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Thanks so much! We're so glad you had a good time and can't wait til you come back for that next stay!!!
Read More
Read Less

Walls too think

By

September 07, 2016

Clean hotel, but I was disturbed when the person next to me woke up at 5:30 and watched television.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Awfully sorry that happened to you! This is a matter we are looking into and will hopefully have a solution to soon!
Read More
Read Less

Lingering Smoke

By

August 25, 2016

Overall stay was good, living up to the expectations of a Holiday Inn Express. The only issue I had at this property was the lingering smell of masked cigarette smoke. A notice in the room indicated the property went smoke-free 3/21/16 but the room just smells of carpet deodorant attempting to cover up residual smoke. Spending three hours in a rental car that had the same problem didn't help matters!

Read More
Read Less

Place to stay on RT 13

By

August 18, 2016

club

Overall OK, more attention to breakfast quality
Comfortable bed

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less