Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 362 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great staff great value

By

February 22, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and delicious breakfast. Used the hot tub everyday!

Read More
Read Less

Schweitzer Ski Weekend

By

February 22, 2017

club

Great place to stay when in area. Friendly staff, clean rooms, and fun pool!

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed

By

February 22, 2017

The bed was broken and sunken down on one side. The pull out couch was filled in with milk crates, no bed. The breakfast room was overcrowded and the food was not good. The omelets had cheese inside that was pink and had the texture of plastic.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accomodations

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

This is a top notch Holiday Inn Express facility. As stated in my survey, the facility is excellent and the staff superb. However, the internet connection here is below sub-par. So much so, that it severely inhibited my ability to perform needed work in the evenings and mornings.

Read More
Read Less

Most excellent establishment

By

February 19, 2017

club

When you stay some place and the only slightly negative comment is "the pool was over-chlorinated", that is a good review and one that should be noteworthy. This is my go-to hotel in Sandpoint, whether for myself or when recommending a fine, fine hotel to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room. Excellent service.

By

February 16, 2017

club

The front desk staff were friendly and professional and I would be happy to stay at the hotel on any future visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great hotel. Be sure to ask for a room on the Sandcreek side.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and comfortable room

By

February 13, 2017

club

We stayed here for 4 nights. Our stay was very comfortable. Beds were comfortable. Rooms and public areas were very clean. Only complaint was the fan on the heating/cooling system was always on unless the whole system was turned off. We had the temperature set to 69 degrees and felt comfortable but the fan kept running.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! I'm sorry that the PTAC unit ran constantly. I hope you come see us again soon. Marie
Read More
Read Less

great staff great facility

By

February 07, 2017

club

Great pet room, excellent staff, nice pool
we will be back

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We will be awaiting your return visit! Marie
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 03, 2017

club

Large room with a very comfortable King bed. Easy access to hiway, but no road noise. Great selection on hot breakfast. Sausage, scrambled eggs, omelettes, pancakes, cinnamon rolls. Plus the usual continental available. Front desk lady was cheerful bot at check in and check out. Would definitely stay again. Reasonable rate for HI ex.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
It's so good to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Please come see us again soon! We are getting lots of snow and it is supposed to continue through the weekend. Great skiing up on Schweitzer... Marie
Read More
Read Less

Great value and nice stay

By

January 28, 2017

platinumelite

Great value for the price. Clean comfy rooms and nice staff. Having coffee in room and a hot breakfast is very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We always have plenty of coffee waiting for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again. Marie
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, really nice people

By

January 25, 2017

club

The rooms are small, but adequate with very comfortable beds. This is a nice property in Sandpoint ID and very convenient to Schweitzer mountain.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Its good to hear that you enjoyed your stay while visiting Sandpoint. We hope to see you again! Marie
Read More
Read Less