Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 348 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great location

By

January 21, 2017

Good mod place to stay. Very cold outside the motel was very inviting

Read More
Read Less

Good "after taste"

By

January 19, 2017

Great location, close to store, probably on the best restaurant (same parking lot), and close to ski resort. Kids really enjoyed pool

Read More
Read Less

Great Support Staff and Hotel Service

By

January 16, 2017

club

I stayed in IHG Group hotels from 11th to 13th Jan, 2017. The quality of service, pleasing personality, prime locations, delicious food, caring staff makes Holiday Inn Express and Suites perfect selection. Enjoy, relax and be assured of best services from these hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words! It is always our pleasure to offer wonderful service to our valued guests. Please come see us again soon! Marie
Read More
Read Less

Always a Good Stay

By

January 09, 2017

I have stayed here both for business and pleasure. Rooms are always clean and comfortable and the hotel atmosphere is laid back and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for staying with us!! It is our goal for our guests to always had a good experience at our hotel. We hope to see you again soon! Marie
Read More
Read Less

Simply wonderful!

By

January 04, 2017

club

My stay was beautiful. The view from my room was incredible. Staff is so kind and helpful. They actually like their jobs. Lol Hot tub and pool are clean. The hotel is clean as well as the rooms. They take pride in their hotel. Location is great if your a skier. Slept like a baby! I will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for leaving such a kind review!! I love to hear that my staff is taking good care of our guests. I am looking forward to your return visit. Marie
Read More
Read Less

Location, cleanliness, and service

By

January 02, 2017

club

We loved our stay and can't wait to go back! The hotel is directly next to one of our favorite restaurants, Sweet Lois. It's right at the bottom of the mountain and has a beautiful setting.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
It is so nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay while visiting Sandpoint! We hope to see you again soon. Marie
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

January 01, 2017

Great Staff, clean rooms, what more can you ask for? We really enjoyed our stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
It is always a pleasure to hear such great things about our hotel and staff! We hope you come visit us again soon. Marie
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

December 20, 2016

platinumelite

The staff members at this hotel provide great service. We've stayed here many times and we will continue to use this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Weekend No Complaints

By

December 14, 2016

When it comes to hotels I stay at I'm pretty picky. In fact we planned this trip back in July 2016 and drove up to check out this hotel and another before we decided which one to book. We chose Holiday Inn Express because of the bigger indoor pool and the things we saw out for breakfast. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The bed was comfortable and I was in love with the pillows. Desperately wish I could get one soft and one firm. Breakfast was good, the kids LOVED the pancake maker. We booked 2 rooms with 4 people in each room. The water stayed HOT for each person to take the shower they wanted for the time they wanted. The kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub after a full day of skiing/snowboarding. If we plan to do this again next year we will definitely be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you SO much for the wonderful compliments! We hope you do make it back next year. The skiing is only getting better. Marie
Read More
Read Less

快適な場所

By

November 20, 2016

club

シンプルなところが良い。近くにスーパーマーケットやカフェや、バーがあるので宿泊以外でも便利に利用できるところである。

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your lodging needs while visiting Sandpoint. I'm sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our rooms. I hope that you come see us again and please let the front desk know what we can do to improve your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Marie
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Ponderay

By

November 08, 2016

club

Excellent accomodations. Staff was very cooperative in getting early check in. Great security

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to accommodate your early check in. I hope to see you again soon. Marie
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

November 04, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay here and the close proximity to local businesses. The staff here was very accomadating and the motel itself is modern and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Sandpoint. I hope you come see us again the next time you are in the area. Marie
Read More
Read Less