Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 370 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great service and location

By

March 17, 2017

club

Wonderful stay close to Schweitzer Mountain for a family stay. Exceptional customer service.

Read More
Read Less

all good

By

March 14, 2017

nice place, close to the mountain, clean, quiet, and nice pool... and tasty cookies at 7.ish.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Setting

By

March 09, 2017

club

This is a great choice for business or leisure. I stayed on business and everyone was friendly and professional. The rooms are great and the continental breakfast was exceptional!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect family lodging

By

March 07, 2017

club

This has been our best hotel experience with our family yet. The suite was spacious and provided enough room for 2 adults and 3 teenagers to cohabitate for five days! The staff was kind and very responsive. The room and amenities were in excellent condition. Assistance, when needed, was provided timely and positively. Breakfast was abundant and good. The location was great for skiing.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay very comfortable

By

March 05, 2017

Great Hotel comfortable great location and easy access from road

Read More
Read Less

Sandpoint ski trip

By

March 03, 2017

club

Great food, excellent service, comfortable and clean room. Staff was helpful getting ski passes and information on ski area.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet gem

By

February 28, 2017

One of the best 'hotel breakfasts' available! Quiet rooms with a beautiful view. Minutes from Sandpoint -- worth the drive!

Read More
Read Less

Avg hotel

By

February 27, 2017

platinumelite

Nothing special about this hotel, it is an average Holiday Inn Express. WIFI was not good in the room, only good connection was in the lobby. The pool was good, kids loved it and the water was very warm.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff great value

By

February 22, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and delicious breakfast. Used the hot tub everyday!

Read More
Read Less

Schweitzer Ski Weekend

By

February 22, 2017

club

Great place to stay when in area. Friendly staff, clean rooms, and fun pool!

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed

By

February 22, 2017

The bed was broken and sunken down on one side. The pull out couch was filled in with milk crates, no bed. The breakfast room was overcrowded and the food was not good. The omelets had cheese inside that was pink and had the texture of plastic.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accomodations

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

This is a top notch Holiday Inn Express facility. As stated in my survey, the facility is excellent and the staff superb. However, the internet connection here is below sub-par. So much so, that it severely inhibited my ability to perform needed work in the evenings and mornings.

Read More
Read Less