Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 720 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

720reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    50

Comfortable room

By

February 23, 2017

club

Relaxing stay .no intrusion from staff which was nice some places want to please you to much
Easy access to town

Read More
Read Less

YES

By

February 23, 2017

club

COME AND STAY A LOT IN POOLE GOOD HOTEL BUT NEED TO CHANGE MENU

Read More
Read Less

Great as usual

By

February 23, 2017

Stay here every couple of weeks - Staff are always friendly and are starting to remember my face at check in which always demonstrates a nice attention to detail. Often get upgraded which is great

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 22, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable and good location. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Bit of trouble with the key cards, but was sorted out quickly each time.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday weekend

By

February 21, 2017

club

Very reliable and friendly staff.
Breakfast the hot side not very good choice only three things no bacon.
The second room that we had no 302 on the third floor had mould growing on a wall and ceiling when advertised as rooms just been upgraded needs looking at as a matter of urgency.
Other than that we had a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Large room and good facilities

By

February 21, 2017

club

Holiday Inns are as advertised. Comfortable room with everything you need. Very good complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Staff on reception and bar friendly and happy to help.
Limited meals available in bar which is disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

Very Friendly helpful Staff, lots of nice conversation, helpful at Bar and with Dinner menu , Breakfast menu limited but tasty

Read More
Read Less

Good HI Exress

By

February 15, 2017

club

Nice hotel, close to town and friendly staff. Hot breakfast in the morning was good.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

February 15, 2017

club

Clean comfortable room. Friendly staff. Good location. Plenty of parking. Room was a bit cold

Read More
Read Less

Home from home in Poole

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Every thing was good from the staff in particular Michael on the front desk.Rooms warm and comfortable with plenty of tea and coffee. Parking was plentiful which is always one of the good selling points for me.Would stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Bash

By

February 13, 2017

Comfortable and relaxing stay for my 85th birthday! I also felt safe because there is no way strangers could enter without reservation as they would have to pass front desk. This is not always the case in some hotels. Made a mistake about check out time which I thought was 12 but had a gentle reminder from front desk.

I have never had a bad experience at HIX hotels.

Read More
Read Less