Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 811 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

811reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    50

Very comfortable and relaxing

By

June 20, 2017

The room was quiet,even though we were close to the lift. Everything was clean, and the staff who cleaned the room always made sure we had all the bathroom accessories. The breakfasts whilst basic were good and fresh and the hot food always hot . The coffe was good and plentiful. We had a fire alarm one evening and given the recent events in London I have to say that the procedures followed were excellent and gave us all peace of mind. Fortunately the alarm was not serious , but just due town individual smoking in a room.

Read More
Read Less

Holliday Inn Experience

By

June 20, 2017

club

We make it a part of our holiday staying night before we go and same on way back.
It makes travelling much pleasanter being able to break our journeys or by close to ferry or airport and know that we will be well looked after in any Inn we choose as its always same excellent service in all Holliday inns

Read More
Read Less

Oasis in centre of Poole!

By

June 13, 2017

We were visiting family in Poole and found this hotel was in an excellent position. We were greeted by the staff as IHG gold elite members and offered points or free glass of wine, which was very welcome, after a long drive.
Please note the charge for the car park was £6 for the night. We were pleased to see that there is a comfortable decking area for smokers like us.
The breakfast was even better than some of the Holiday Inns we have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Cyclist friendly

By

June 13, 2017

Very friendly staff who arranged for my cycle to be stored securely overnight. After 50 miles cycling it was a pleasure to be able to relax in the bedroom before a well earned pint. Within easy walking distance of some of the more interesting areas in Poole.

Read More
Read Less

breakfst

By

June 11, 2017

the hotel is very good and it is nice that the hot breakfast now includes bacon. The bacon however was ot cooked very well as it was too dry

Read More
Read Less

Super stop-over

By

June 07, 2017

club

Comfy room for a relaxing stay. Staff very friendly and helpful ensuring we have a breakfast even though we had a very early start.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

June 06, 2017

club

Great breakfast choice - much better than other HI's we've stayed in!

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

June 05, 2017

club

Clean room and bathroom plenty of parking ( although there is a charge )

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service by staff

By

June 05, 2017

club

The staff on the front desk are very well trained in customer service ,they will book your taxi ,check train times and fares and offer you use of their printer to print up tickets The rooms are very clean but I personally couldn't work the temperature control after closing the window to reduce outside noise. Smart and efficient hotel

Read More
Read Less

A good hotel in an ideal location

By

June 04, 2017

club

We usually stay at this hotel once a year and have never been disappointed. The hotel is clean, the rooms are spacious and have everything you require and I really like the choice of different pillows. The breakfast has a good choice with hot and cold food, cereals, bread etc. Staff have always been friendly and helpful. The hotel is ideally location in a quiet area yet close to Poole Harbour and the town.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room and helpful efficient staff

By

May 30, 2017

club

Stayed one night at this hotel on way to cross channel ferry. Very nice hotel and good value for the price. Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent HI Express

By

May 24, 2017

Haven't stayed here a for a few yrs but some nice improvements - The Hot breakfast options best I have seen in an express with both sausage and bacon egg and beans. Superior room option good addition but couldn't judge V standard but very nice room. The customer service of both Paula and Rebecca who are to be mentioned was excellent and they are a breath of fresh air. Check inn and bar service really good and nothing a problem or too much trouble. So well done to all concerned. Only very minor negative was only one coffee machine and really slow and had to wait both times in a que for a coffee. 2nd machine not working.

Read More
Read Less