Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 235 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

Very clean room, And nice staff

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was very nice, Room was clean and comfortable, Thanks
All of the staff were very helpfull
I will stay here next time i am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience overall

By

June 13, 2017

club

Late evening check-in without a reservation was quickly and courteously accomodated.

Read More
Read Less

Great lil spot!

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

Staff is excellent, warm and caring. I'll be back tomorrow actually!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, but Poor customer service

By

June 05, 2017

Staff wasn't very friendly
Breakfast was served later then posted
Noise complaint was avoided by front desk

Read More
Read Less

Close to I-10

By

June 03, 2017

Good place to stay. My stay was for the purpose of using the conference room for training.

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

May 31, 2017

I truly recommend Port Allen
Holiday Inn. My family enjoy staying at this hotel.
My friends and family will always stay at the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Room/bed was comfortable/clean

By

May 27, 2017

club

Everything was very good with the exception of:

1. The WiFi would not work in my room. It was not resolved.

2. The TV remote did not work. The replacement remote would only work 6 inches from the TV.

3. Parking space was tight for full sized truck.

4. The breakfast bar food was of good quality and a nice variety that changed each day.

Read More
Read Less

Just checking in

By

May 24, 2017

After millions of points over 30 years of traveling for living, I stayed at favorite Corp hotels that I used to use before retiring last year.
Things look good for the IHG holiday inns future.
Great desk staff and maids were very helpful.
We will use IHG again this summer on our trip to New Mexico, as we do every summer in the land of enchantment we're we met 45 years ago.
It's always good to be able to depend on an old friend.
Hotel that is.
Best regards,
Charlie

Read More
Read Less

The bed and pillows were excellent

By

May 24, 2017

club

The bed and pillows were excellentI slept like a babyand the breakfast was absolutely delicious

Read More
Read Less

Great Room and excelent service

By

May 23, 2017

club

the room was nice the food was good and the service was inpectable so we all had a great time my family and i and it was very good price

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay (May5-7)

By

May 12, 2017

club

My reservation was made correctly and the room was clean. Other than the rip in the sofa and bad wifi connection, my family and I slept well. As for food, I'm vegan, but everyone else enjoyed the breakfast variety.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 01, 2017

Stayed here on reward points... very good experience.

Only thing I all of the Holiday Inn Express' would stop is the use of platic utensils in breakfast area. Can't be that difficult and expensive to switch to an inexpensive metal utensil. Washing them for reuse would be very easy and quick.

Read More
Read Less