Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 212 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

212reviews

  • 5 Stars
    133
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable Bed and Pillows

By

March 14, 2017

club

I recently stayed at a Holiday Inn Express. I was impressed with the quality of the king bed and pillows. Also, the channel selection on the TV has been expanded and i could catch virtually any game in March Madness i wanted to watch.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Hi Nick, We're pleased that our location met your expectation in accommodations during your recent stay. As we gear up to have a total remodel of the property in the upcoming months we look forward to a revisit.
Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Overall staff was very friendly kinda upset about the breakfast selection and was shocked to see many things broken in a suite that looked like it was just remodeled.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Jonboy2625, I'm sorry to hear your say wasn't 100% satisfactory regarding room condition. I just recently hired a new maintenance gentleman who currently in the process of going through each room to get them up to standard. As we are getting amped up for a 2017 total renovation rehab of the property we asked that if your in the area please come back and see the full transformation.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 05, 2017

Very nice, people were helpful, and location is great

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 26, 2017

club

Courteous desk. Carpet was dirty. Breakfast was good. Bathroom was smelly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Jan28, Thank you for your feedback, I'm sincerely apologize that we missed the mark with our housekeeping. I will be having our monthly meeting this week and bring these types of issues to the department attention. Once again thank you for the comments regarding your recent stay at our location this information will help us get better moving forward.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and nice staff

By

February 21, 2017

club

Very nice and accommodating people, clean room and breakfast was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Amg0305, Our property and team is continously training to be better and do better. In the hospitality industry a friendly team and clean accommodation is the goal and I'm glad we made the mark 5 of 5 in your rating. As we prepare for our 2017 renoavtion we looking forward to a revisit once complete and see the amazing changes.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel and Great Value

By

February 21, 2017

Overall property is great for the value. Bed is very comfortable, very clean, hot breakfast and accommodating staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
dancemom our team goal is to provide true southern hospitality to all our guest. The team has grown over the pass few months in skill through training and lead by example with both customer service and accommodations. We sincerely hope that you may have a chance to revisit later in the year to see the result of our full renovations.
Read More
Read Less

Good stuff

By

February 20, 2017

I really enjoyed myself the entire time I was at the hotel really wish I could stayed a little bit longer

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Big Brown thank you for your comments we are truly pleased your stay was so enjoyable. It's our goal to continue to provide good service and clean/comfortable accommodation. We hope you revisit to area to come see the completion of our renovation.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

February 10, 2017

Located this Hotel on the way to Houston from Atlanta.
The hotel was clean and the front desk staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Good Morning ATLTravelDiva, great to receive your feedback regarding your recent stay at our facility. Our team is greatly improved overall in the pride they have taken in each role assigned, I will be sharing your feedback with them during our monthly social with great praise.
Read More
Read Less

Extra Clean and Comfortable

By

February 06, 2017

We arrived late but was greeted by a friendly desk clerk. The room was very clean and comfortable. Beds were great. Enjoyed the in-room coffee. The hot breakfast in the breakfast area was very good and had a good variety of items. Also very clean. We'll definitely stay here again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Hi Jane, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The team of Port Allen
Read More
Read Less

Convient

By

February 05, 2017

club

Do business in the Baton Rouge / Port Allen area and this is my standard place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Traveler 1961 thanks for your review, we appreciate our guest feedback. The feedback we receive is passed on the the team member fro improvement or praise.
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

January 29, 2017

I noticed the floor wasn't getting vacuumed on a daily basis.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
JDDD, Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent stay. In order for us to improved in our hospitality services feedback is a valued tool. I will be pointing out your concern to our housekeeping members and inspector to make this a focus daily in every room.
Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

January 26, 2017

Great hotel! Service and process were awesome. Great rates

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
MommaL, Thank you for your wonderful comments and review ratings, it was our pleasure to be your host hotel during your recent stay.
Read More
Read Less