Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 261 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    6

You won't be disappointed

By

October 16, 2017

club

This was a nice place to stay at. I had a nice clean and comfortable room. The staff went above and beyond to insure that everything was clean. The breakfast was a really nice breakfast and the choices of coffee, tea, and juice was enough for everyone's taste. Thank you Port-Allen for making my stay a nice one. I will visit again if I am back in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Needs attention

By

October 09, 2017

This hotel needs a makeover. The a/c in almost every room seems to be shakey

Read More
Read Less

No Surprises

By

September 20, 2017

club

Great Place to rest and get work done also. Clean and smelled fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Security of Room/Hotel

By

September 19, 2017

platinumelite

While unloading our luggage, my husband pulled on the exterior door of the hotel, which was right next to our room and the door pulled open without using the key card at all.
When we explained the issue to the hotel attendant and then asked what she could do for us, she passed us off to the manager. The manager handled the situation very promptly and to our satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel Holiday In Express

By

September 19, 2017

Arrived late on Friday night, only stayed one night, but very pleased with clean comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

September 13, 2017

club

The hotel overall is very well kept and the rooms are clean and comfortable. The indoor pool was great and the breakfast was much better than I expected.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall

By

August 21, 2017

The overall stay was great. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The only downside to the stay was that the a/c didn't real cool the room. Other than that i would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible cleaning awesome breakfast

By

August 15, 2017

The room was dirty, o i left it dirty when i checked out! Therw was wrinkled sheets on the bed, full of someone elses hair!! The bathroom was disgusting. I had to clean it before using it while i was sick with the flu and trtinf to bathe my toddler. The pillows, towels, and breakfast was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Dirty rooms

By

August 11, 2017

club

Every was ok but the room. It was dirty. My sheet were dirty and the restroom was dirty also. The tv control didn't work half of the time.

Read More
Read Less

Rest at the end of a long day

By

August 03, 2017

After being on the road for a long drive from Florida to Texas, it was wonderful to have a quick check-in. All we had to do was get our things to the room and get some much needed rest. It was comfortable and quiet and a good night's sleep was much appreciated. Breakfast in the morning was ready to go. Hot dishes were available--pancakes, eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, oatmeal and so on. Fresh bakery items were there to choose from--biscuits, muffins, toast and cinnamon rolls, which were excellent. Also juices, cereals yogurts, milk and best of all, coffee. The area was clean and well tended. A great way to start a new day on the road.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended for short stays.

By

August 01, 2017

club

Recommended for quick over nights stops. The breakfast was good and the staff was friendly with us.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 26, 2017

Good hotel. Good location needs an outside pool. Bed was very comfortable !

Read More
Read Less