Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 207 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

207reviews

  • 5 Stars
    130
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean Hotel and Great Value

By

February 21, 2017

Overall property is great for the value. Bed is very comfortable, very clean, hot breakfast and accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good stuff

By

February 20, 2017

I really enjoyed myself the entire time I was at the hotel really wish I could stayed a little bit longer

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

February 10, 2017

Located this Hotel on the way to Houston from Atlanta.
The hotel was clean and the front desk staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Good Morning ATLTravelDiva, great to receive your feedback regarding your recent stay at our facility. Our team is greatly improved overall in the pride they have taken in each role assigned, I will be sharing your feedback with them during our monthly social with great praise.
Read More
Read Less

Extra Clean and Comfortable

By

February 06, 2017

We arrived late but was greeted by a friendly desk clerk. The room was very clean and comfortable. Beds were great. Enjoyed the in-room coffee. The hot breakfast in the breakfast area was very good and had a good variety of items. Also very clean. We'll definitely stay here again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Hi Jane, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The team of Port Allen
Read More
Read Less

Convient

By

February 05, 2017

club

Do business in the Baton Rouge / Port Allen area and this is my standard place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Traveler 1961 thanks for your review, we appreciate our guest feedback. The feedback we receive is passed on the the team member fro improvement or praise.
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

January 29, 2017

I noticed the floor wasn't getting vacuumed on a daily basis.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
JDDD, Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent stay. In order for us to improved in our hospitality services feedback is a valued tool. I will be pointing out your concern to our housekeeping members and inspector to make this a focus daily in every room.
Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

January 26, 2017

Great hotel! Service and process were awesome. Great rates

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
MommaL, Thank you for your wonderful comments and review ratings, it was our pleasure to be your host hotel during your recent stay.
Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean and spacious

By

January 17, 2017

We love staying at this hotel. Short drive to LSU with a relaxing feel. Staff was extremely helpful and courteous. Breakfast is quick and delicious. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Kristy L, Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay at our facility we truly appreciate and value you as our loyal guest. I will be sharing your comments with the team during our morning meeting to share with them how pride I am on the great job they have been doing.
Read More
Read Less

Port Allen Holiday Inn Express

By

January 02, 2017

club

Friendly, helpful staff. Clean room, well kept. Comfortable bed and good TV choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Good Morning Aron43, Your feedback is very valuable to us at Holiday Inn Express Port Allen. The team and I will continue to do our best to provide friendly, clean and comfortable accommodations to every guest as this is our hospitality goal. We hope you revisit in the near future once our full renovation is completed 2017. Thanks again for choosing our location for your lounging needs.
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

December 25, 2016

Due to the huge traffic over the Bridge in the late afternoon the Holiday Inn Express in Port Allen it is always the first choice in Baton Rouge as long i have the business over there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Worldwide_AJ, thanks for taking the time to rate our location. It's our goal to make every visit a positive and memorable experience for you our loyal guest. We look forward to your return visit rather its business or leisure. Season Greetings!
Read More
Read Less

Such a great nights sleep!

By

November 29, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express has by far the most comfortable beds I've slept in at a hotel. They even offer 4 pillow choices - soft to hard!
The breakfast bar is good food and always hot. The cinnamon rolls are to die for!!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Afternoon Scoobydoo1, Its our pleasure to provide the best experience possible for our guest, glad to know everything was enjoyable. As we prepare for our renovation 2017 we hope too see you again for a completely new experience.
Read More
Read Less

Baton Rouge - West

By

November 28, 2016

Wonderful staff on late check-in-went above and beyond to accommodate a late arrival and no reservation. Room was wonderful after being on the road for many hours. Convenient to the chemical and refinery locations in and around Baton Rouge and Plaqumine.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Good Afternoon Traveler1961 thank you for providing feedback regarding your recent stay at our location. Our team members are hospitality hearten individuals that understands the we're host and need to make everyone as comfortable and pleased with their selection over others brands in the area. I will be sharing your comments with our staff entire team letting them know what we do make an impact with our guest.
Read More
Read Less