Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 182 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

182reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

night before wedding

By

July 12, 2016

excellent service, very friendly, clean and comfortable and very accommodating on the night before my wedding

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Evening Hope007, We sincerely wish the happiest your deserve and wanted to ensure the best service in preparation of your wedding. I'm pleased your stay was enjoyable your review rating will be shared with the team during our monthly meeting letting them know we're moving in the right direction.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 29, 2016

club

Overall it was a great stay. Had a few little things bothered me but I was able to talk to desk clerk. Nothing major! I would stay here again and definitely recommend to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

June 15, 2016

Convenient to I-10. Close to Baton Rouge for restaurants. Friendly staff. Clean comfortable rooms for a good price.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

June 11, 2016

Great property in a good location. Very clean and quite. Will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 03, 2016

club

Expect more discounts and the food for breakfast can be a little better.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

June 02, 2016

This hotel was close enough to Baton Rouge to visit without having to deal with all of the busy traffic. Great staff and hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to sleep

By

June 01, 2016

Enjoyed the clean and quiet room. The restaurant downstairs was a great place to go after traveling because I didn't want to get into the car again to go and find food. Great hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Hi Chinookguy2001, It was our pleasure hosting your visit while in Port Allen-Baton Rouge area. We appreciate the rating and will continue to do best to provide great hospitality.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Very helpful

By

May 27, 2016

club

the staff went out of their way with our check-in and when we checked out. they were great to my daughter at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop along the road

By

May 24, 2016

Just passing through, but no complaints! Stopped late, left early, breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Need of restrauants

By

May 17, 2016

Hotel was great but dinning choices near this location is extremely limited. We drove to the next exit to the east and found some eating choices there, but still limited.

Read More
Read Less

Very Efficient Staff & Operations!

By

May 17, 2016

My husband and I recently traveled for a medical trip for myself. The room was perfectly accomodating for the proper storage of my medications through the refrigerator and the freezer helped to keep my cool pacs ready to go. The selection of clean options on the TV were plenty, and the room was spotless when it came to cleanliness. We didn't encounter a rude personnel the entire visit. We unexpectedly had to stay another night, and in spite of it being a Friday, it was taken care of within 20 minutes tops. We were even able to stay in the same room! The coffee was across the room from the breakfast foods which I thought was odd at first..then I realized it was genius because not everybody wants to eat in the morning, but most do want coffee. Even though plenty of people had been to breakfast before us, even the tables were clean in the lobby area. We requested extra towels and they were handed to us within minutes. The beds were perfectly firm and soft, which was great for my chronic pain. The bathroom had the cutest hotel bathroom decor I have seen, and the best shower head we have experienced in a hotel as well. Now, here's something that blew my mind even more: Once we had been gone from the hotel for around an hour, we realized that my husband had left his expensive and full electric razor set in the box in the hotel bathroom. We called and she had them obtained and brought to the front desk within a five minute phone call! He returned promptly and they were back in our possession!!

The only complaint we have is that the sun-blocking shades didn't do their job very well. Once the sun came up, it was the sleep games trying to stay asleep from the intrusion of the beaming rays. The second issue would be that the walls for the hall were paper thin and if someone slammed their door, you felt and heard it. There were also around five worker-type trucks that were allowed to clog up the drive-thru awning for check-in for a good hour and then some, when we arrived.

Read More
Read Less

WONDERFUL MATTRESS

By

April 27, 2016

Had a very enjoyable and comfortable two night stay.
Staff was extremely accommodating. Breakfast selection was good.
Pool had too much chlorine for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
H Sister Mary, Pleased to hear you were able to relax and enjoy the comfort of our accommodations during your recent stay. The team and management is currently undergoing customer service and quality enhancement training to deliver the best and consistent hospitable service in Louisiana. I will address the pool levels with or service tech during his next visit.
Read More
Read Less