Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 187 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

187reviews

  • 5 Stars
    118
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

HIX are Great

By

August 04, 2016

platinumelite

cant go wrong with a HIX. never had a problem so far. Clean, good internet and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Afternoon ChisE83, Thank you for the words of praise regarding the IHG brand. The goal of IHG is to deliver consistent service, clean accommodation, and true customer service value to everyone. We appreciate you as our valued guest, take care and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Meh, a place to lay your head

By

August 03, 2016

club

The room was hot and never got below 72 degrees, despite the ability to "adjust" the thermostat. The sheets were so worn out and full of lent balls that they felt like flannel. Someone decided to stock something in the wee hours of the morning and slammed stuff so hard that the walls and doors shook. I was too groggy to get up and see, but it had to be either ice or coke machine. VERY inconsiderate. Night staff made us walk to get our own crib, not that big of deal...probably only one person in the front, understandable. Morning crew, especially the lady taking care of breakfast were very friendly and attentive. Egg omelets were hard on the edges, but it was free.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet all the marks of expectations. We have since your prior survey gone through the linen to remove all that were of less quality for donations. While maintenance is going through everyroom to clean and test all AC unit to insure they're are operating to capacity. Your comments will be shared with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly

By

July 26, 2016

club

Rooms wwere clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Good Evening kathybo, We appreciate you taking the time to rate us a 5 out of 5, our goal is to continue to provide the same service everyday for every guest. As live the true southern hospitality motto at our location. Thank you again and we hope to see you during next visit to West Baton Rouge.
Read More
Read Less

Front desk.

By

July 24, 2016

The front desk did not welcome me as elite spire member,no gift was offered,no points were offered.I used points to secure my room,but they charged my credit card.I had to call the front desk the next day to get the matter resolved.
,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear John;s Trips, Again I would like to apologize for the mishap during your welcome greeting as our Elite Spire guest at our location. We are still in the training mode with several of our new agents regarding hospitality with IHG brand of service. Your concerns will be shared with the team once again to show the value in their work performance as Guest Service Representatives. Thank you sharing your recent experience with us, so that we can better improve the service quality that is expected at a IHG brand hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Snacks not available in the hotel like other locations

By

July 24, 2016

I wish this location had snack and medicine like other locations

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Rocklyn, During our upcoming renovations kick-off in November we plan to update the entire facility to include the Express Suite Shop in the lobby area. We look forward to a revisit in the new year to see the final transformation of the new Holiday Inn Express. Thank you for your valued feedback.
Read More
Read Less

night before wedding

By

July 12, 2016

excellent service, very friendly, clean and comfortable and very accommodating on the night before my wedding

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Evening Hope007, We sincerely wish the happiest your deserve and wanted to ensure the best service in preparation of your wedding. I'm pleased your stay was enjoyable your review rating will be shared with the team during our monthly meeting letting them know we're moving in the right direction.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 29, 2016

club

Overall it was a great stay. Had a few little things bothered me but I was able to talk to desk clerk. Nothing major! I would stay here again and definitely recommend to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

June 15, 2016

Convenient to I-10. Close to Baton Rouge for restaurants. Friendly staff. Clean comfortable rooms for a good price.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

June 11, 2016

Great property in a good location. Very clean and quite. Will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 03, 2016

club

Expect more discounts and the food for breakfast can be a little better.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

June 02, 2016

This hotel was close enough to Baton Rouge to visit without having to deal with all of the busy traffic. Great staff and hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to sleep

By

June 01, 2016

Enjoyed the clean and quiet room. The restaurant downstairs was a great place to go after traveling because I didn't want to get into the car again to go and find food. Great hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Hi Chinookguy2001, It was our pleasure hosting your visit while in Port Allen-Baton Rouge area. We appreciate the rating and will continue to do best to provide great hospitality.
Read More
Read Less