Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 228 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    5

Just checking in

By

May 24, 2017

After millions of points over 30 years of traveling for living, I stayed at favorite Corp hotels that I used to use before retiring last year.
Things look good for the IHG holiday inns future.
Great desk staff and maids were very helpful.
We will use IHG again this summer on our trip to New Mexico, as we do every summer in the land of enchantment we're we met 45 years ago.
It's always good to be able to depend on an old friend.
Hotel that is.
Best regards,
Charlie

Read More
Read Less

The bed and pillows were excellent

By

May 24, 2017

club

The bed and pillows were excellentI slept like a babyand the breakfast was absolutely delicious

Read More
Read Less

Great Room and excelent service

By

May 23, 2017

club

the room was nice the food was good and the service was inpectable so we all had a great time my family and i and it was very good price

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay (May5-7)

By

May 12, 2017

club

My reservation was made correctly and the room was clean. Other than the rip in the sofa and bad wifi connection, my family and I slept well. As for food, I'm vegan, but everyone else enjoyed the breakfast variety.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 01, 2017

Stayed here on reward points... very good experience.

Only thing I all of the Holiday Inn Express' would stop is the use of platic utensils in breakfast area. Can't be that difficult and expensive to switch to an inexpensive metal utensil. Washing them for reuse would be very easy and quick.

Read More
Read Less

A

By

April 28, 2017

club

Everything was what you should expect from a hotel. Nothing over the top but nothing that caught my attention in a negative way

Read More
Read Less

Nice but could be a little better for IHG members..

By

April 24, 2017

The desk clerk was super nice and welcoming, better than all of the visits we have had with Holiday Inn.

Price value could be improved, but we will return because it is close to were we need to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Clean with good customer service

By

April 22, 2017

Friendly staff and clean rooms. Can't ask for much better. Just need bigger tv's in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Updated

By

April 13, 2017

club

The Hotel Is In a Great Spot. The Cleaning Just needs to be more thorough.

Read More
Read Less

Ease of Access and perfect for Baton Rouge events

By

April 11, 2017

Our daughter and dance team performed at the River Center. This hotel provides a secure environment with several amenities. Kids always enjoy a pool when traveling. Love having the breakfast available prior to departure which eliminates having to stop as soon as you get on the road. The easy access to Baton Rouge without the traffic of the city is a plus. We stay here whenever we have a competition in Baton Rouge and would recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Color run

By

April 11, 2017

We were in town for the Color Run. Had decent facilities and amenities for the price. Only 10 min from the heart of Baton Rouge as well.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service was great and our room was very clean and comfortable.

By

April 11, 2017

club

Highly recommend this Hotel. We have stayed here 3 times in the past year. Each visit did not disappoint. The rooms are clean and the hotel was very quiet. We did not swim but the pool area is very nice. They also have a great selection to chose from for Breakfast.

Read More
Read Less