Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 324 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Will book again

By

August 04, 2016

I made a reservation about 2 weeks in advance and fortunately I have the app on my cellphone because upon checking in, I was told I didn't have a reservation. After I gave the clerk my confirmation number, everything was fine, I thought. When I handed the desk clerk my credit card, he told me it was declined! I knew that had to be a mistake so I called the number on the back of the card. The desk clerks and I both talked to 2 different people who insisted the expiration date on the card wasn't correct but eventually the charge was approved. When I got to my room, I logged into my account and discovered I had never changed the expiration date on my method of payment. The desk clerks were very nice and patient. The young man addressed me by my name when I would walk by the front desk. I stayed there only one night but it was relaxing. Next time, I will definitely stay longer.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you Corky1500, for the five star review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Port Aransas!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

August 04, 2016

Although I didn't rate this hotel a perfect score, it is an exceptional hotel with a great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

August 01, 2016

Maybe the girl at desk was new because she first said our cc was declined...I told her that NO, it was NOT and to try it again. She apparently had done something wrong because when she tried it again it did go through. (It was embarrassing though to be even told that at first!) and be told that our reservation had been canceled due to to cc being declined. They found us another room though which was good. Was not recognized as a IHG elite member in any way.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

front desk

By

August 01, 2016

club

Front desk welcomed us when we arrived. Looked up our name, handed us our room card and instructed us how to log on for wireless internet.
We frequent this facility twice a year.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review! We can't wait to see you on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Desk Open Late!

By

July 31, 2016

First hotel we went to was a bust and we luckily found this one. Checked in after midnight and the lady at the desk was very pleasant.
Very close walk to the beach and super clean accommodations!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you McCubby for the review! I am so happy to hear we were able to get you in and you had a great experience with our desk clerk! I do hope you will visit us again on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Great service, good location

By

July 29, 2016

club

Took three teenagers for quick coast trip. Hotel a little farther from beach then we had wanted. Service at hotel was excellent, especially the front desk, they went above and beyond expectations. Everyone had a great time. The pool is a little small, but very clean. Very well maintained hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you Deann8447, for the five star review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Port Aransas.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 26, 2016

club

Great, except pillows were too thick for me. ( to much support)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you Howard501 for the five star review!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Good Location

By

July 25, 2016

club

A short three block walk and you are on the beach. The staff was accommodating and friendly, eager to serve. There was the issue of not having the room cleaned the second day, but staff exchanged the wet towels, which is all I cared about. Common areas and facilities are easily overrun by a few families.Feel the cost, in-season and near the beach, was acceptable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hi PortA-goer! I am so sorry for your room not being serviced during your stay! I do hope our staff was able to take care of you and you were not inconvenienced during your stay. I hope you give us another try on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Consistently Clean, Safe and Comfortable

By

July 19, 2016

club

I always look forward to my visits here. The people always greet me cheerfully and make me feel at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your five star review, Joseph277. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

Enjoyed this hotel. Was easy to get to and close to the beach. Room was nice and clean and beds were comfortable. Enjoyed the pool and although my child was older liked the fact there was a kid pool for the younger ones to be able to play in. Would stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

A nice comfortable stay

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

Our reservation was ready when we arrived, just as we had requested. My wife had failed to pack a toothbrush, and the receptionist was able to supply one. The breakfast was very good, especially the cinnamon rolls.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hello Jim! I am happy we were able to get you checked in early as you requested. We are also glad that our staff was able to accommodate any amenities you left behind. I also think our cinnamon rolls are great!
Read More
Read Less

Good continental breakfast

By

July 12, 2016

club

Good hotel, location could have been better but ok to stay for 1 night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for the five star review!
Read More
Read Less