Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 489 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Wonderful relaxing time

By

July 22, 2017

club

The immediate opinion was positive. Greeted by a very friendly and helpful staff member. Was able to get early check in as requested. The hotel was in close proximity to the beach which was awesome. Also very close to restaurants and shopping. Very clean. Beds and pillows were amazing. My daughter slept on the couch bed and she was very comfortable as well. My only problem was the price. I feel it was crazy high but do understand why since it's off he beach.

Read More
Read Less

Good bees

By

July 18, 2017

club

Was some noise kids running around but it's part of staying near a beach

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 17, 2017

club

The staff was very kind and attentive. The room was clean and the breakfast had something for everyone. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation get away

By

July 17, 2017

club

Outstanding customer service and accommodations! Will most definitely be visiting in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Our stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Port Aransas

By

July 17, 2017

Our stay was average and not what we expected having stayed at other hotels of the same chain. We were very disappointed with the breakfast choices and the beverages. The juices were all watery from the machine and the milk was refrigerated but hot. The internet service was nonexistent. The entire 5 days it showed "no internet". However, the staff was friendly and we stayed in the kid suite which was surprisingly comfortable. The staff was very polite and professional. I would only recommend this hotel for someone not looking to spend a lot of time in the hotel due to the Wi-Fi and breakfast issue but it was overall ok. We have stayed in worse but this was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Great for Family and Location

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here for a trip to the beach, the hotel staff was really polite and we were happy with our stay. This hotel is about a 8 minute walk to the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

July 14, 2017

club

Had a great time good location pool was relaxing breakfast was excellent front desk staff was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 12, 2017

club

Great time for a last minute stay and we had a great time thank you for the late check-in

Read More
Read Less

Room is great

By

July 12, 2017

club

We have stayed at the location located at Port Arkansas Texas twice now. If you are looking for a clean room and a staff that's work with you stay there. May not be the cheapest place in town but for the quality it is well worth the stay.

Read More
Read Less

The staff

By

July 10, 2017

The staff made it feel like home, even though I was there for business also. I feel like they have great potential in going to see other of yall' properties where I've been, and see what they are doing right.

Thank y'all for the memories ya'll made for me and my family!!!!

Leroy

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great pool.

By

July 06, 2017

club

Solid hotel, what you would normally expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Very friendly staff checked us in. Swimming pool is really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 04, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable and the proximity to the beach was very good. The only problem was the Wi-Fi that wouldn't work except on the first floor.

Read More
Read Less