Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 388 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Very comfortable and close to the beach

By

February 23, 2017

The beds are so comfortable. Walking distance to the beach and a couple local restaurants. Large continental breakfast but it's all the bready, salty stuff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you Kelli, for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, helpful staff

By

February 23, 2017

club

We were in Pt. Aransas as part of a Nature volunteer activity. We mentioned photographing birds and were immediately given a map of all the "Best" birding spots along with some "lesser known" locations from her personal experience.

After a long day of hiking and shooting birds it was nice to come back to a clean, cool room and rest a bit. The desk and WiFi were very handy while we uploaded, edited, and sorted images. there was plenty of space to layout our camera gear while we cleaned salt spray and sand off of everything and got setup for the next day's shooting.

Port Aransas is one of our favorite birding locations and the harbor dolphin trips are a lot of fun.

We'll Be Back!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you Pete, for the five star review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Port Aransas!
Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion

By

February 21, 2017

We chose this hotel based on the proximity to family members who have a long term condo. It exceeded my expectations as well as those of my particular wife. We have been coming to Port Aransas for over 30 years and this stay was memorable for being easy going and relaxed. I would stay here again next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you Aledo, for the five star review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Port Aransas!
Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn Stay

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

From the moment we walked in, we were greeted and quickly checked in, we were also upgraded. Our room was so clean, our beds were so comfortable and 4 pillows..perfect! Plenty of plugs for our electronics to. The WiFi was strong, never dropped and was not slow. The mini frig was the best one I have ever used in a hotel, it kept our drinks super cold.

The staff, everyone of them from house keeping to kitchen staff, were so nice and always greeted us.
It was a very nice stay, and we will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you mikeschick, for the five star review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Port Aransas!
Read More
Read Less

Family getaway

By

February 15, 2017

club

Everything was well, we had trouble with the gaming system at first. We just told the person at the check in desk and he got the system to work. I also wish that both television had cable hook up so the kids could watch television in their sleep area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you Papa, for the five star review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Port Aransas!
Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

February 15, 2017

club

The room was bigger than normal and very clean. The bathroom could have been extended a little further into the entryway for more room but not really a problem. Staff was excellent and friendly. Breakfast was generic. It would be nice to have a list of good local alternatives.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you Donald, for the five star review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Port Aransas!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful desk clerks

By

February 13, 2017

Excellent desk clerks!
Friendly and helpful. I had a few issues and they were immediately addressed.
Loved the comfy beds, and black out curtains.
We will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you Deedee, for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Port Aransas!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel and location

By

February 10, 2017

club

Great hotel for a reasonable price just a short walk from the beach

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Good enough for the area

By

February 06, 2017

club

A comfortable stay, but nothing I'd go out of my way for.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you grthinker, for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Port Aransas!
Read More
Read Less

Vacation/relaxation

By

February 01, 2017

Good. Could have been a little more cleaner for the price. Overall good. Will visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you Marianda, for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Port Aransas!
Read More
Read Less

Our two day stay in a clean and friendly hotel

By

January 24, 2017

club

The staff was most helpful with every question we asked. The beds were wonderful and the television was easy to operate. Also it was easy to get internet.
I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you Cowboyrita, for the five star review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Port Aransas!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Aransas

By

January 24, 2017

platinumelite

Nice Clean hotel. I like the comfort of the familiarity of the holiday inn brand.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you Johnbwy, for the five star review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Port Aransas!
Read More
Read Less