Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 316 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Consistently Clean, Safe and Comfortable

By

July 19, 2016

club

I always look forward to my visits here. The people always greet me cheerfully and make me feel at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your five star review, Joseph277. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

Enjoyed this hotel. Was easy to get to and close to the beach. Room was nice and clean and beds were comfortable. Enjoyed the pool and although my child was older liked the fact there was a kid pool for the younger ones to be able to play in. Would stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

A nice comfortable stay

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

Our reservation was ready when we arrived, just as we had requested. My wife had failed to pack a toothbrush, and the receptionist was able to supply one. The breakfast was very good, especially the cinnamon rolls.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hello Jim! I am happy we were able to get you checked in early as you requested. We are also glad that our staff was able to accommodate any amenities you left behind. I also think our cinnamon rolls are great!
Read More
Read Less

Good continental breakfast

By

July 12, 2016

club

Good hotel, location could have been better but ok to stay for 1 night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for the five star review!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great location

By

July 12, 2016

club

The purpose of our trip was to use expiring points. It was arranged in a hurry. We were pleasantly surprised. First of all, other than the position of the room (no view, but I don't know that any of the rooms had a view), the fact that we were using points was not apparent at all. We were greeted by friendly staff wherever we were. We enjoyed the pool everyday. The internet service was impeccable. I had to work several hours a day and it wasn't any different than working at home or the office, in fact, my staff didn't even know I wasn't working in town!

Breakfast was ok, we appreciated the yogurt and fruit. You can eat healthy, if you are disciplined enough!

The only thing that bothered us was a brightly lit hallway after 10 p.m. and noisy guests returning after midnight.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
I am so glad you were able to enjoy your points stay with us and we were able to exceed your expectations! Unfortunately due to our location we do not have any rooms with a beach view but we can offer rooms with a pool view. We are also excited that you were able to enjoy our pool while you were staying with us! I consider it one of our best amenities! I hope you plan on staying with us on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location, exspensive and invisible staff

By

July 09, 2016

club

To stay at this hotel, you are a few blocks from the beach, but don't expect any customer service and be aware that the staff is either invisible or they are leering at you to make fun of you or they just ignore you completely. Not worth the price. Stay somewhere else and drive a little further.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
I am so sorry to hear that you experienced issues with our staff. That is definitely not ok and I appreciate it being brought to our attention so we can get it resolved.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

This Hotel was clean, staff was great and it's in a great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much Susie M for taking the time to leave a review!
Read More
Read Less

Nice updates to hotel

By

July 06, 2016

Nice to see hotel continue to get updated. Room was nice and clean and beds were comfortable. That staff was also very responsive when we needed a couple extra towels. The seating in the dining area is not the most comfortable, but other than that it was a great stay after a day at the beach!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for the five star review! I hope you enjoyed our recent updates and hope you will spend your next trip with us!
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 05, 2016

The bathroom floor had hair on it. We reported it and when told it was ready it still had hair on the floor. The rest of the room was nice. The pool area although very nice had smokers and people drinking which was not family friendly. The pool area rarely had clean towels available. Breakfast was good. Location was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
I am so sorry to hear you had issues with your room. We strive to make your experience the best we can and am disappointed to hear we fell short. I do hope you will give us another chance on your next visit so we can improve your experience with us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and hotel.

By

July 05, 2016

club

everything was great! Just need more towel....Staff was friendly at fixed whatever needed attention very quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Hi selrod735! So glad you enjoyed your stay and I hope our staff was able to get you those extra towels you needed promptly! Hope to see you on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 30, 2016

everyone was helpful and courteous, and was very willing to help. Answered all of my question. The pool was very nice with comfortable loungers.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you Jet Jim for your 5 star review! So glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us and were able to enjoy our pool area. I consider it one of our best features!
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

June 28, 2016

club

very enjoyable stay. love the pool area. the staff was extremely nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you KatherineWN! We are so glad to hear you were able to relax and enjoy your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less