Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 233 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great experience

By

March 25, 2017

Absolutely love staying at this hotel every time I am working or visiting in the area

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Holiday Inn Express

By

March 17, 2017

Great stsgf, excellent home swsy from him I felt relaxef

Read More
Read Less

Staff is wonderful

By

March 16, 2017

Everyone has a smile for you and is very willing to help you.
The property is clean and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

March 16, 2017

We stay at this Holiday Inn Express whenever we come into town. They've always been accommodating to us with whatever our needs are. The atmosphere is inviting. It's kept clean and the service is wonderful. They always present a great continental breakfast. We would recommend anyone staying here at this Holiday Inn Express anytime they are in this area!

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

March 08, 2017

The staff was friendly and very professional. The room was very clean. The hallways smell like fresh air. Not stuffy like some hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 02, 2017

club

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE it! Will DEFINITELY be coming back

Read More
Read Less

Great Pillows

By

February 28, 2017

club

I loved the fact they gave you choices between soft, medium and hard. Mattress was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

February 26, 2017

club

Rooms are clean. Bed are made. Early Checkout is very easy. My choice of hotels to stay at for buisness trips.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

February 20, 2017

club

Plenty of room and good sized refrigerator. Close to shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

February 11, 2017

club

Close to work, shopping restaurants and transportation. Great location! Parking is well lighted and convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thanks for sharing your stay experience and I'm glad to see that our convenient location is a plus for you. We're looking forward to providing you with another "Great Stay" the next time you're here on business. Angela G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 11, 2017

club

Nice rooms and decent breakfast. Bed was comfortable and guest services was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to submit such a great review, we appreciate it. We take great pride in our guest stay experience and I'm happy to see that your needs were met. Come back anytime! Angela G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 11, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful front desk staff. Facility was very clean and well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. A great guest experienced is what we strive for and I'm happy to see that you received that while staying with us. We welcome you back anytime! Angela G General Manager
Read More
Read Less