Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 263 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

263reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Ive included in the survey...

By

June 19, 2017

club

I did this earlier but would highly revcomend this location!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a great location

By

June 18, 2017

club

This hotel is close to everything in Port Arthur that you'd need during a business trip. (i.e. Restaurants, stores, etc.)

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 11, 2017

I stay here frequently. The staff are great. I will continue to stay at this hotel when I work in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 11, 2017

Nice greeting comfortable bed. Excellent breakfast and service. Room clean and relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Just a couple of recommendations

By

June 01, 2017

club

Overall we enjoyed our stay.

It would be helpful to have a makeup mirror in the rooms. Lighting is not very bright and I could not find a place in the room where I could get close enough to a mirror to adequately apply my makeup.

Accessible room : my brother uses a wheelchair and although the room was large and he could get around in the wheelchair, the bathroom had a tub instead of a shower, so he was unable to take a bath. This was bearable because we were just there 1 night, but would've been a problem if we were there longer.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

June 01, 2017

club

A clean, conveniently located property with great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

May 29, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable, clean, pretty, and friendly. This is the hotel I always choose first.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel but amenities lacking

By

May 25, 2017

I am spending a few weeks a quarter in Port Arthur for work and as a HI Spire member have chosen this hotel to stay as it is newer and cleaner than the other choice. Sadly this is the second two week stay I have experienced where the workout room was not being maintained in a usable condition for the entire duration of my stay. My requests to be compensated or at least contacted by the manager to discuss were not met. It is disappointing performance from a brand that I trust and have nothing but positive experience with in my 200 plus nights per year living at a Holiday Inn somewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Surprised no discount for being member

By

May 23, 2017

club

Thought we would have been discounted by being a member

Read More
Read Less

Great Plate in Port Arthur Area

By

May 22, 2017

Good if you come to PA for business. Dont know other reason you would come to PA. The hotel is nice, new, clean, quiet and conveniently located next to a Target and 10 minutes from the refineries.

Read More
Read Less

Stay for a wedding.

By

May 15, 2017

club

Beds were comfortable. Maid service not so great. Breakfast attendant was missing when we arrived at cafe. Wanted oatmeal but there wasn't any hot water. Had to wait for attendant to fill container then wait for it to heat. Finally after I had decided to have something else. She brought the oatmeal which was more than 10 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms. Comfortable bed. Nice breakfast. Need to offer a snack

Read More
Read Less