Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 226 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Nice rooms

By

February 26, 2017

club

Rooms are clean. Bed are made. Early Checkout is very easy. My choice of hotels to stay at for buisness trips.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

February 20, 2017

club

Plenty of room and good sized refrigerator. Close to shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

February 11, 2017

club

Close to work, shopping restaurants and transportation. Great location! Parking is well lighted and convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thanks for sharing your stay experience and I'm glad to see that our convenient location is a plus for you. We're looking forward to providing you with another "Great Stay" the next time you're here on business. Angela G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 11, 2017

club

Nice rooms and decent breakfast. Bed was comfortable and guest services was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to submit such a great review, we appreciate it. We take great pride in our guest stay experience and I'm happy to see that your needs were met. Come back anytime! Angela G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 11, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful front desk staff. Facility was very clean and well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. A great guest experienced is what we strive for and I'm happy to see that you received that while staying with us. We welcome you back anytime! Angela G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

February 06, 2017

It's a good hotel. No real issues, and nothing to boast about. I would say it was an average stay for the week.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to submit a review. I'm happy to see that you did not encounter any issues while here and we will continue to strive to improve on guest experience. If you're ever in the area again we welcome you back. Angela G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

bonne qualité de la chambre mais prix un peu élevé

By

January 30, 2017

club

séjour sans pbs / accueil bienveillant du personnel.
qualité très convenable mais prix excessif au vu des prestations proposés

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for business traveler

By

January 20, 2017

club

Short stay, no complaints. Great staff and rooms are clean and large.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thanks for your review, we take much pride in meeting the needs of our business travelers and it's great to see that yours were met. We're looking forward to serving you the next time you're here on business! Angela G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

All we expect in a hotel

By

January 19, 2017

club

Each time we stay at this hotel, we consistently find it to be economically priced, clean, beautiful, safe, conveniently located, very comfortable and quiet, with an outstanding staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to submit a such a great review. I am elated to see such wonderful mentions on your stay experience, it let's us know that we're on the right track. Thanks again and we're looking forward to serving you in the future! Angela G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Made it feel like a home away from home.

By

January 15, 2017

It was a stay that took care of my needs giving me a southern hospitality welcome and by all means I will come back to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Wow! Thank you for sharing your stay experience and I'm delighted to see that good old southern hospitality we deliver made you feel welcomed. We appreciate you choosing us, see you next time! Angela G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convince of all locations that I work in.

By

January 08, 2017

Always have a great experience with the staff.
No issues with room. Will always stay at this
Location when in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for sharing your stay experience at our hotel with the world! It's always good to know that we are taking care of our guest in such a way that it keeps them coming back. Thanks for making us your hotel of choice and we're looking forward to continually providing you with our award winning service! Angela G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Room!

By

January 05, 2017

club

Whenever I go home this is the only hotel that I will book with because of their consistent excellent customer service and clean rooms. I've always had the hardest times falling asleep in hotels...but here I sleep like a baby!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the kind words and making us your hotel of choice when you come home. We take great pride in providing our guest with great customer service in a clean, relaxing environment. So come sleep like a baby with us anytime! Angela G General Manager
Read More
Read Less