Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 219 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

219reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great hotel for business traveler

By

January 20, 2017

club

Short stay, no complaints. Great staff and rooms are clean and large.

Read More
Read Less

All we expect in a hotel

By

January 19, 2017

club

Each time we stay at this hotel, we consistently find it to be economically priced, clean, beautiful, safe, conveniently located, very comfortable and quiet, with an outstanding staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to submit a such a great review. I am elated to see such wonderful mentions on your stay experience, it let's us know that we're on the right track. Thanks again and we're looking forward to serving you in the future! Angela G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Made it feel like a home away from home.

By

January 15, 2017

It was a stay that took care of my needs giving me a southern hospitality welcome and by all means I will come back to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Wow! Thank you for sharing your stay experience and I'm delighted to see that good old southern hospitality we deliver made you feel welcomed. We appreciate you choosing us, see you next time! Angela G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convince of all locations that I work in.

By

January 08, 2017

Always have a great experience with the staff.
No issues with room. Will always stay at this
Location when in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for sharing your stay experience at our hotel with the world! It's always good to know that we are taking care of our guest in such a way that it keeps them coming back. Thanks for making us your hotel of choice and we're looking forward to continually providing you with our award winning service! Angela G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Room!

By

January 05, 2017

club

Whenever I go home this is the only hotel that I will book with because of their consistent excellent customer service and clean rooms. I've always had the hardest times falling asleep in hotels...but here I sleep like a baby!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the kind words and making us your hotel of choice when you come home. We take great pride in providing our guest with great customer service in a clean, relaxing environment. So come sleep like a baby with us anytime! Angela G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay in port Arthur

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel , rooms and clean and modern , will recommend this to anyone visiting the area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your review, I'm delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay so much that you're willing to recommend it. Word of mouth is the best advertising so thanks for the free ads! We're looking forward to giving you 5 star service on your next stay. Angela G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

January 02, 2017

Nice hotel, great staff. Really enjoyed staying here I will be returning to the same area and I will use this hotel if available

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Awesome! That's our goal, to provide you with a level of service that will ensure your return when the need arise. Thank you for sharing your stay experience at our hotel, your valuable feedback is much appreciated! Angela G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The worst check in expereince ever in IHG hotel

By

December 30, 2016

I checked in on evening of Dec 20th, there was on female staff there at front desk with no smile and no greeting! back and forth from 4th floor to front desk 3 times because the door key didn't work! the staff didn't even say "sorry" one time!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. I will share your feedback with my staff and desk agents to make sure this does not happen again. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Angela G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service Perfect Staff

By

December 30, 2016

Our stay was perfect. Excellent and caring staff. Good breakfast Clean rooms. . Love that you can walk into the mall and shop. Would stay here again. If you stay in this hotel and need anything or have questions, don't hesitate to ask Sandra or Santos they are informative, great and make your stay welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Wow, thank you for such a great review on your stay with us. I'm delighted to see that you received everything we strive to deliver to all our guest and I can not wait to share your review with my staff. This will definitely put a smile on Sandra and Santos's faces. We welcome you back anytime! Angela G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

December 28, 2016

club

This hotel is conveniently located to activities in the area as well as next to a shopping mall and various restaurants. The amenities provided are what we are used to. The complimentary breakfast is well stocked and clean. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating to our requests for additional bath towels.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to share your stay experience. It gives me joy when I see that our guest have received the quality of service they deserve because we know that we've done our job and gained a new customer in the process. Come back soon! Angela G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Working

By

December 07, 2016

I had of job for Shell Oil in the area. This was one the nicest and cleanest Holiday Express i have been to.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Wow, that says a lot! Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us, we pride ourselves on the cleanliness an upkeep of our hotel because you deserve it!. A.Gasper General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Port Arthur

By

December 04, 2016

It was a pleasure to be greeted by name each time I entered the lobby and given good wishes upon exits. The staff made each guest feel special and welcome. The only things I would suggest improvement are:
The cleaning staff saw us leave (we were gone 2.5 hours) but they waited until we returned to clean our room.
The sofa bed was not very comfortable due to the metal rails.
It was impossible to sit at the desk and anyone move past from one side to the other.

Other than these, it was a great stay and we enjoyed our visit to Port Arthur very much. I look forward to coming back soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for your suggestions, our guest are my unofficial eyes and ears and your voice matters here. We pride ourselves on making our guest feel at home and like home everybody knows your name. It delights me to see that made a great impact on your stay and we're looking forward to serving you again! A. Gasper General Manager
Read More
Read Less