Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 336 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Wonderful staff

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

The stay was great on business for family matters, the staff knew the circumstances and was supportive and helpful. Wonderful associates, Holiday Inn can be proud of.
When ever we visit this area we will always stay at this hotel, never disappointed. Room was clean and service was outstanding.
We stay in a lot of hotels business and pleasure, this is one of our favorites. Location is wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Just wrong place wrong time

By

March 23, 2017

club

Not recommended, rooms very dark and they smells awful! NOTE: This is the 2nd Holiday Inn Express in a 3 day get away we have had unsatisfactory service and problems at! I'm looking at staying elsewhere on my future get aways.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place

By

March 21, 2017

club

Property was well-maintained. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was great. Parking was a snap. I'm not sure what more you could ask for. Also Applebee's was within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Not a $205.00 room!

By

March 13, 2017

club

Lighting in the parking lot dim and uninviting. The room was worn out. Patched bathroom shower. Carpet coming apart. Bathroom floor had dirt in the corners. The room was more like a $80.00 hotel room. Breakfast was just average. They were out of milk, at least for the customer with some products cold and stale.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for telling us about your stay with us. You mentioned that your stay was not up to expectations. It seems there needs to be some extra training. We have been under renovation improving the room experience and Breakfast experience. I wish you would give us another chance to show you our improvements the next time you are in the area. We value your feedback and want you to know your comments will not go unnoticed. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

March 05, 2017

I have stayed at this property numerous times and Julie at the front desk is a definite asset to the hotel. She is professional, and makes all guests feel important and welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for being a loyal guest. I am sure Julia will be pleased that she makes your stay with us just a little bit better. We can't wait to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 02, 2017

club

Easy to find; close to the friends we were going to see. The usual great quality of Holiday Inn Express and Suites...you can count on them. No hassle for booking, check-in and check-out and as always, a great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

February 28, 2017

club

First we were in an unrenovated room and moved upstairs to a renovated room. It looked nice when we walked in but once we were in there we saw the work was not done very well. There was water on the floor after taking a shower, the drawer in the kitchenette didn't close well as it got stuck at the counter edge. We were the first to stay in this room and it already had a large stain in the carpet. The bathroom floor had not been washed. Will not stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you for your review of your stay with us. I want to say I am sorry your stay was not up to expectations. As you stated you were the first to stay in the newly renovated room. We are doing our due diligence on the rooms and correcting the inperfections the construction company left. I hope you give us another chance the next time your travels bring you to the area. Your comments will be addressed and corrected to best of our ability. Thank you again for being a loyalty member
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel chain!

By

February 22, 2017

club

We love Holiday Inn Express, they always exceed our expectations! Super comfortable rooms and best breakfast around :)

Read More
Read Less

Port Charlotte FL visit

By

February 22, 2017

club

We were out touring Florida by motorcycle for Tour Florida Challenge. We decided after 12 hrs to pull off the road and we chose this stop because there was a Holiday Inn Express and knew the quality of the rooms would provide us the comfort after being on the road for so long.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly

By

February 21, 2017

club

The staff was awesome!! The hotel is dated and needs a though cleaning and painting! The breakfast was good and beds were comfy !

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed.

By

February 19, 2017

club

Room was dirty. Stains on the wall. Breakfast food difficult to serve due to lack of room. Shower dropped on stop. Overall This property does not meet the minimum standards that normal Holida Inn Express offers.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for taking g time to tell us about your stay. We are going thru renovations to upgrade all our rooms to formula blue, the new holiday Inn express . I hope you come back and see our improvements. We will be finishing our renovations summer 2017. I am sorry your stay was not up to standard of your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Don't Stay if you are CLC and want Points

By

February 13, 2017

Nice location. Don't stay if you are a CLC holder. They will not give you points. I even asked them when I checked in and they said "Oh yes, we provide points". I have been back and forth with IHG about it and they said "That it is up to the hotel location if they want to offer them". Still to this day, I have never received any credit for my stay or any points.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your review. I appoligize if you have not recieved your points for staying with us using your CLC card. We are enrolled with CLC getting their points while staying with us. I can look into why you have not recieved yet.
Read More
Read Less