Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Port Charlotte

24440 Sandhill Boulevard , Port Charlotte, Florida 33983

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 749 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

749reviews

  • 5 Stars
    505
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    19

Nice hotel

By

April 28, 2021

club

Nice location, good pool. Great view out back of the water.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

April 22, 2021

Everything was clean, rooms very comfortable, staff extremely helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Not Too Shabby

By

April 19, 2021

platinumelite

Nothing that would prevent me from staying here again, but there are something's that can be improved. The room we had needs to be updated.

Read More
Read Less

Most Relaxing

By

April 17, 2021

It was very nice had a good time and the staff were very polite

Read More
Read Less

Great place to spend the night

By

April 15, 2021

Customer service was awesome. Food choice for breakfast was hot and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend visit

By

April 13, 2021

See attached comments on TV channel selections or lack there of.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

April 13, 2021

club

I loved my stay at the Port Charlotte hotel. The staff was extremely helpful and the rooms were clean. The bed was soft and cozy as well. My only complaint is that I could hear my neighbor getting ready in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 07, 2021

The staff was friendly and super helpful. They were nice to talk with. Anything we needed, they were quick to help us. We would definitely stay hat this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 06, 2021

club

Stayed for wedding preparations and honeymoon. Service was great

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday in A++

By

April 02, 2021

The is the best Holidays in I have ever stayed in. Stay in Florida F is grade I would give them after staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Not the usual

By

April 01, 2021

Knowledge is King. We had no way of knowing what the procedures were. After 4 days there we finally got it. We stay there because you offer breakfast, with covid it was very different and not a enjoyable breakfast experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

March 31, 2021

Very comfortable bed great location close to restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less