Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 359 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Delighted with experience!

By

June 20, 2017

Clean, quiet, comfortable room provided environment for a great night's sleep.
Breakfast room was exceptionally clean, with pleasant, restful surroundings.
Food was well prepared and plentiful.

Read More
Read Less

Was great

By

June 14, 2017

club

Very nice hotel updated breakfest,could be better but was,good parking was,good easy access to food and highway

Read More
Read Less

Ft Myers Wedding

By

June 10, 2017

club

Wonderful stay and would stay again at a holiday inn express for sure!!

Read More
Read Less

Updated Rooms! Great Breakfast!

By

June 09, 2017

Stay at this hotel! You wont be disappointed! The 2nd floor has just been completely updated, new carpets, new beds, furniture, paint, it is like staying at a brand new hotel. The elevator is a bit sketchy, but hopefully with their improvements they will update it as well. The breakfast is great - have a cinnamon roll, they are fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast is a bonus, staff is very friendly

By

May 31, 2017

club

We were thankful to find this room available on our last minute getaway. We knew we could trust the "Holiday Inn" name due to past experiences. The staff was very accommodating and breakfast provided exceeded our expectation both in taste and variety. The cost saved by having this breakfast available made the room rate an even greater value. All of the staff we encountered were very friendly and eager to help. The bed and pillows were super comfortable!!

Read More
Read Less

Stayed

By

May 17, 2017

The bed comfort is outstanding, and very clean room. For the area I think the cost should be lower and the breakfast needs improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy Business lodging

By

May 15, 2017

club

Great hotel. The front desk was very hospitable. Discount on local restaurants for dinner. Comfortable room and sleep. Will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

A very enjoyable stay at this hotel. Very friendly staff, room very comfortable, Bathroom extremely clean. Plenty of towels, A/C was quiet and kept room at a nice temperature. My only problem was the bed being so high up, but the hotel staff accommodated this by giving me a stool to step up to it. Breakfast was very good, but could have had more fresh fruit. What they had was very tasty. I had the worker in the area heat mine in microwave as it was not as hot as I prefer. But, all was very good and I realize it is hard to keep things warm. Bottom line is I would definitely stay there again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Business Center

By

May 08, 2017

club

The Business Center was not located in a separate room. The computer did not have Acrobate reader.

Read More
Read Less

It was late we needed a room

By

May 05, 2017

club

It was not a great experience or awful either. We just needed a place for a shower and a sleep. It worked for both of those. It isn't a place I would choose to spend more than one night at while traveling

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 05, 2017

Always have brand new beds and clean rooms. I travel frequently and HI is my choice of preference for hotels. Staff is always polite, helpful and friendly. Your breakfast could be better. However, I like complimentary cookies staff places at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Just Okay - bring earplugs

By

April 27, 2017

club

Currently under renovation, the accommodations are okay but rooms appear to be unfinished in regards to artwork and touch-up work. What made my stay unpleasant was the loud AC unit which woke me up numerous times throughout the night. I've stayed here twice within the last 5 months in different rooms/floors and both times I encountered this same problem.

Staff was friendly and everything nice and clean though.

Read More
Read Less