Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 354 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Stayed

By

May 17, 2017

The bed comfort is outstanding, and very clean room. For the area I think the cost should be lower and the breakfast needs improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy Business lodging

By

May 15, 2017

club

Great hotel. The front desk was very hospitable. Discount on local restaurants for dinner. Comfortable room and sleep. Will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

A very enjoyable stay at this hotel. Very friendly staff, room very comfortable, Bathroom extremely clean. Plenty of towels, A/C was quiet and kept room at a nice temperature. My only problem was the bed being so high up, but the hotel staff accommodated this by giving me a stool to step up to it. Breakfast was very good, but could have had more fresh fruit. What they had was very tasty. I had the worker in the area heat mine in microwave as it was not as hot as I prefer. But, all was very good and I realize it is hard to keep things warm. Bottom line is I would definitely stay there again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Business Center

By

May 08, 2017

club

The Business Center was not located in a separate room. The computer did not have Acrobate reader.

Read More
Read Less

It was late we needed a room

By

May 05, 2017

club

It was not a great experience or awful either. We just needed a place for a shower and a sleep. It worked for both of those. It isn't a place I would choose to spend more than one night at while traveling

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 05, 2017

Always have brand new beds and clean rooms. I travel frequently and HI is my choice of preference for hotels. Staff is always polite, helpful and friendly. Your breakfast could be better. However, I like complimentary cookies staff places at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Just Okay - bring earplugs

By

April 27, 2017

club

Currently under renovation, the accommodations are okay but rooms appear to be unfinished in regards to artwork and touch-up work. What made my stay unpleasant was the loud AC unit which woke me up numerous times throughout the night. I've stayed here twice within the last 5 months in different rooms/floors and both times I encountered this same problem.

Staff was friendly and everything nice and clean though.

Read More
Read Less

10 on a scale of 10

By

April 25, 2017

I spent a total of 5 nights at this facility. The staff was a delight. My compliments to the General manager and the entire staff for a job well done.

Read More
Read Less

Ok Stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

Need to be here for work for a period of time. I've stayed here a few days each of the last few weeks. The hotel,is priced great and is near things and close to my work. Some of the rooms need to be updated or updated and bad quality of work.

Read More
Read Less

OK bed

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed. Service good. Hotel needs updating. Stafff good. Hotel needs updating.

Read More
Read Less

decent place to stay....above average

By

April 20, 2017

1. property was clean.
2. breakfast was satisfactory.
3. staff participation was excellent.
4. bathroom was clean and well lighted.
5. Parking lot was insufficient.
6. renovation of our floor was not complete.

Read More
Read Less

Another good stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

When looking up where to sty, Holiday Inn is always my go to because its fair in price and I always get a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less