Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 327 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Very friendly

By

February 21, 2017

club

The staff was awesome!! The hotel is dated and needs a though cleaning and painting! The breakfast was good and beds were comfy !

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed.

By

February 19, 2017

club

Room was dirty. Stains on the wall. Breakfast food difficult to serve due to lack of room. Shower dropped on stop. Overall This property does not meet the minimum standards that normal Holida Inn Express offers.

Read More
Read Less

Don't Stay if you are CLC and want Points

By

February 13, 2017

Nice location. Don't stay if you are a CLC holder. They will not give you points. I even asked them when I checked in and they said "Oh yes, we provide points". I have been back and forth with IHG about it and they said "That it is up to the hotel location if they want to offer them". Still to this day, I have never received any credit for my stay or any points.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your review. I appoligize if you have not recieved your points for staying with us using your CLC card. We are enrolled with CLC getting their points while staying with us. I can look into why you have not recieved yet.
Read More
Read Less

Bad toilets. Not clean

By

February 11, 2017

Toilet in room did not flush. Toilet in lobby runs. No wipes in the fitness center. Poolside chairs were awful and should be thrown out. Rooms were surface clean only. Do not drop anything. A newer room had poor workmanship. The staff was very good, but they cannot make up for the condition of the hotel. When you redecorate rooms, the current ones still need to function.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. I do appoligize for your inconviences you had with us. We are working on our newly renovated rooms. We want all our rooms to be up to par. I am sorry yours was not. All of our pool furniture will also be replaced. Your other concerns will be addresses and some training will be performed with our staff. We want all our guests to have a great experience while staying with us. I hope you give us another chance to show you your comments were not taken lightly. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Fast night

By

February 02, 2017

club

It was exactly what I expected from a holiday Inn express. Clean and efficient

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and clean room

By

January 26, 2017

club

Great hotel. Very friendly front desk staff. Clean room. Free breakfast makes the hotel a good value. They were able to accommodate a late check out so that I didn't have to wait 5 hours prior to my flight with no where to go. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Average night stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

Hotel overall was clean. breakfast in the dining are was good. The beds were very uncomfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for telling us about your stay. We are in renovations and all the beds will be replaced with Holiday Inn Express new Brand standard bedding. We hope you give us another chance the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

January 03, 2017

club

Loved the bed and pillows best nights sleep I've had in a while

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thanks for telling us about your stay. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Lots of inconveniences

By

January 03, 2017

club

toilet kept running, keys not properly loaded, wifi passwords being changed without notice, light and noise from hallway entering room thru gap between door and doorpost, hearing every footstep from upstairs neighboors. All in all a pretty poor stay. Not going back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your review. I do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. This is not how we want our guest experience to be. We are going thru a complete renovation of our hotel. We hope you consider giving us another chance the next time your travels bring you to the area. All of our guests should have a great experience while they are on vacation.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and safe

By

January 01, 2017

Stay here frequently for business travel. Like the convenient access to highway, restaurant across the street with discount as hotel guest. Comfortable and clean. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thanks for your review. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff!

By

December 22, 2016

We arrived late and tired! Brytanee at the front desk was cheerful, polite and professional. She was accommodating to our need for an accessible room and even let us look at the room to ensure it fitted our needs. Thank you Brytanee!

Read More
Read Less

friendly personnel

By

December 14, 2016

The hotel is well maintained and gave feeling of being safe and comfortable. Staff very friendly, went out of their way to make the stay comfortable. Hotel is located within short distance of shopping, gas stations and eateries.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for telling us about your stay. We take pride in our hotel and when people like you tell us we are doing a good job it makes us smile. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less