Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 321 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Average night stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

Hotel overall was clean. breakfast in the dining are was good. The beds were very uncomfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for telling us about your stay. We are in renovations and all the beds will be replaced with Holiday Inn Express new Brand standard bedding. We hope you give us another chance the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

January 03, 2017

club

Loved the bed and pillows best nights sleep I've had in a while

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thanks for telling us about your stay. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Lots of inconveniences

By

January 03, 2017

club

toilet kept running, keys not properly loaded, wifi passwords being changed without notice, light and noise from hallway entering room thru gap between door and doorpost, hearing every footstep from upstairs neighboors. All in all a pretty poor stay. Not going back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your review. I do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. This is not how we want our guest experience to be. We are going thru a complete renovation of our hotel. We hope you consider giving us another chance the next time your travels bring you to the area. All of our guests should have a great experience while they are on vacation.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and safe

By

January 01, 2017

Stay here frequently for business travel. Like the convenient access to highway, restaurant across the street with discount as hotel guest. Comfortable and clean. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thanks for your review. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff!

By

December 22, 2016

We arrived late and tired! Brytanee at the front desk was cheerful, polite and professional. She was accommodating to our need for an accessible room and even let us look at the room to ensure it fitted our needs. Thank you Brytanee!

Read More
Read Less

friendly personnel

By

December 14, 2016

The hotel is well maintained and gave feeling of being safe and comfortable. Staff very friendly, went out of their way to make the stay comfortable. Hotel is located within short distance of shopping, gas stations and eateries.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for telling us about your stay. We take pride in our hotel and when people like you tell us we are doing a good job it makes us smile. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

GOOD LOCATION

By

December 14, 2016

STAFF WAS HELPFUL WHEN NEEDED; BREAKFAST HELPED OVERALL VALUE OF STAY,NICE SURROUNDINGS

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. We love to hear about our guests stay.
Read More
Read Less

Günstige Lage

By

December 14, 2016

club

Hotel wurde für erste Nacht nach Ankunft am Flughafen in Fort Myers gebucht. Die rund 60 Kilometer zum Hotel waren schnell zurückgelegt und die Umgebung mit Wallmart und diversen Restaurants kommen dem Reisenden entgegen. Das Zimmer war wie gewohnt komfortabel und das Frühstück eben amerikanisch, aber ausreichend.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. You traveled along way. We hope to see you again the next time you are in America.
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

December 09, 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and the staff are always attentive and willing to assist.
The room has a nice television, breakfast is very good and the rooms are always clean.
I will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
We love to hear from our returning guests. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and Service

By

December 01, 2016

Average Holiday inn Express but the service I received took the stay from average to excellent.

Read More
Read Less

A good nights sleep

By

November 27, 2016

platinumelite

very comfortable bed. internet worked well. bathroom was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Renovation Pains

By

November 25, 2016

This hotel is in an ideal location for easy access to major roads and highways making it a great choice for my business trip.

The hotel is being remodeled and that had a big effect on my poor to fair ratings. If I had known it was being renovated I would not have stayed here. I would find out if the interior renovations are complete prior to booking. Once they are complete I wouldn't hesitate to stay here on my next trip to this are.

The staff at the front counter (Julia and Brittany) were great! They made checking in and out very efficient and professional. Upon check in Brittany was helpful in providing me with accurate directions to area businesses I wished to visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. I am very sorry that the renovations effected your stay with us. We thought by doing 1 floor at a time it would not effect our guests directly. I am happy to know that our staff was able to assist you in all of your needs and that you will return when renovations are complete. Our time line for completion is May of 2017. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area. Again I do apoligize for any inconvience the renovations caused you.
Read More
Read Less