Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 500 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Marblehead work visit

By

March 26, 2017

club

I enjoyed the hotel staff. They were very friendly. When I needed help with room maintenance,they responded very quickly. I would come back to visit

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 26, 2017

club

Maybe the friendliest staff I have ever experienced. Will stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

almost paradise

By

March 22, 2017

club

our check in was quick and easy. Kimi, at the desk, was friendly and helpful. She shared information about the area. My only issue, was being a rewards member, there are no extra emenites offered.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Very nice room with very comfortable beds and pillows.
Arrived late so just wanted to go to sleep.

Staff was very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Nice pool

By

March 21, 2017

club

Completely average room and amenities. Pool and hot tub were clean and good temperature. Ants all over the bathroom floor. Gross. Made a comment at checkout. No compensation just a thank you we'll look into it.

Read More
Read Less

ON THE ROAD AGAIN...

By

March 18, 2017

IT MET MY EXPECTATIONS OF; QUIET, CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE.
DURING MY STAY I FELT RELAXED AND QUITE RESTED.
I LEFT FEELING ENERGIZED.

Read More
Read Less

Girls getaway

By

March 16, 2017

Wonderful staff and experience at the hotel. Great location to return in the summer. The "off season" is definitely limited in the area. Most places are closed.
The pool and hot tub were nice at the end of a cold day!
Breakfast was nice and the coffee hot.

The staff really make the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

So dirty

By

March 11, 2017

club

This was a very dirty/musty hotel. The items in the room didn't work and the WiFi would not connect. Too many complaints to describe them all. Only perk was very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Impressive

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

I was very impressed with the friendliness and hospitality of the hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 09, 2017

club

Was great place everyone was nice pool was clean and warm would come back in the warmer season if I get a chance thanks for the great memories

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 06, 2017

Sheri went out of her to take care of us. When we got in the room and unpacked the TV didn't work. She brought a cart up with her CANE, to get us a working TV. We just got another room and we alright. She needs a bonus for the effort. Another employee we have contact with is Martha at the front desk, an asset to your business

Read More
Read Less

Guest Service

By

March 01, 2017

club

Hotel employees were great and the room was clean and bed was very comfortable. My wife loves the pillows that are at all Holiday Express Hotels that we have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less