Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 648 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

648reviews

  • 5 Stars
    449
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

A get away place

By

September 19, 2017

Great locations to many attractions and shopping,\.
Staff is great .
Look no further for a place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Lake stay

By

September 17, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay. Good location,very nice staff. The bath room is too small. While sitting on the toilet my wife opened the door. Ouch, ny knees.

Read More
Read Less

WE´LL BE BACK.

By

September 14, 2017

Stayed 2 nights of restful bliss. Enjoyed the installations and Holiday Inn fulfilled its promise of value worth.

Read More
Read Less

Great Trip

By

September 11, 2017

The trip was great the room was clean, the bathrooms are very small.

I booked thought the IHG and was not happy with the process.

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

September 05, 2017

I will be back again and again. Just better than other hotels i have members cards for.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great breakfast

By

August 30, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express is always our choice when available in our travel area. Their rooms are always clean, and the breakfast buffet selections are numerous and delicious. The Catawba Island hotel was a bit pricey, but it was the height of the tourist season, thus understandable. We recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

August 30, 2017

club

My husband and I brought our family here to go to put-in-bay and african lion safari we had a great weekend the kids loved the pool, breakfast was great,if we return to
this area we will stay here again.
One of the best things is with kids there is a McDonalds within walking distance next door!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect area!

By

August 30, 2017

club

Great location, beautiful hotel, fantastic staff! Our stay overall was wonderful and we would stay here again! Only downside was when several guests decided to "scare some young women who were in the hot tub. Needless to say the police had to be called and our time in the hot tub was cut short.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION

By

August 29, 2017

YOUR LOCATED IN THE CENTER OF ALL THE ATTRACTIONS YOU WOULD WANT TO SEE OR DO. IF YOU CAN'T FIND SOMETHING YOU WANT TO DO, YOUR NOT TRYING.

Read More
Read Less

Somewhat overpriced

By

August 29, 2017

club

Not the very best Holiday Inn has to offer but not bad by any means. Overall average

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 28, 2017

club

This hotel has very friendly staff and is conveniently located for the area. Clean rooms and a good breakfast selection at this Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Place to Stay

By

August 27, 2017

This Hotel is our favorite place away from home. All The staff are so friendly and helpful. The place is very clean - the outside area, the lobby, hallways and the rooms - and the décor all over is so nice. We were in a Guest Room that has been renovated recently, and it is gorgeous. The beds are so comfortable and we love the new shades. The room is TOTAL darkness, if you want it that way. It is located at a beautiful spot - water around it and right at Catawba Island

Read More
Read Less