Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 454 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Room, very comfortable.

By

September 29, 2016

club

It was a very relaxing week end. Room was great and located in the area of places we visit when at Lake Erie.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

September 29, 2016

club

We had problems at another hotel. Guest services initially didn't have an accessible room available for my husband who is in an electric wheelchair. Guest service had a room cleaned by the time we arrived at the hotel. The staff was incredible and very accommodating. This hotel is exactly what I expect from the Holiday Inn chain. They actually exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

September 28, 2016

club

We enjoyed our one night stay at your hotel. everything was great. The shuttle was very helpful and prompt. They took us to the Jet Express and picked us up after the 11:15PM return ferry. The breakfast was excellent and the variety of foods very nice. Thank You

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much Neil E, for the Fantastic review. We are so thrilled you had such a great time. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Kim Bartish
Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and Great Breakfast

By

September 25, 2016

club

Upon entering the room everything looked clean and tidy. As we began to use the room we found that everything was indeed fresh and clean. Breakfast in the Great Room was a full breakfast affair! There was a nice variety of fresh food available at appropriate temperatures and in ample supply.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Greetings Rlw50, We are so happy you enjoyed our wonderful, hot, and delicious continental breakfast. Thank you so much for your positive and wonderful words of praise. They really make our day. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member!!! Sincerely, Kim Bartish
Read More
Read Less

Nice but could use updated

By

September 19, 2016

The hotel is nice but could use some updating, the carpet is quite worn and some of the other little things like the towel racks in the bathroom are rusty. The bed and pillows were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

2016 Family Bonding Weekend

By

September 14, 2016

club

I was very impressed with the staff of your hotel in that another hotel in the area had "sold" rooms I had reserved for our family weekend. They worked with me on price, since I needed 6 rooms and put all of us on the same floor. We were close to The Miller Ferry. Everything worked out perfectly and it had so much to do with working with the staff there.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Hello Mama. Ang, It was our pleasure having you with us for your family bonding weekend. We are so happy that you had such a great time with us and we hope to see you and your family again. Sincerely, Kim Bartish
Read More
Read Less

Same as always

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

We stay at least once a year and as always it was great

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Hi Skyhawk72u, Thank you for always choosing us while visiting Port Clinton, Ohio. Your patronage and your loyalty are greatly appreciated. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Kim Bartish
Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet getaway

By

September 13, 2016

club

Hotel was clean and orderly. Beds were extremely comfortable, best sleep I have had in a while.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Hello Azbusiness, It was our pleasure to send you dreamland for a restful night of sleep. Thank you for the great review; we always appreciate our guests feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Kim Bartish
Read More
Read Less

Great service and property

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

Overall was a very nice property and the front desk attendants were very friendly and helpful. Conveniently located if you are in the area for an early morning Global Entry interview or going to Cedar Point or have plans based around Lake Erie. I Would definitely stay here again. Was given a free upgrade to the Jacuzzi room, which was fantastic, my first time staying in one. It was nice to have the option though it was difficult to figure out how to work the Jacuzzi (staff quickly solved the trouble!) and the room did smell a bit musty, though I imagine that's difficult to avoid with a Jacuzzi tub in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Greetings Aredoubleyou, It was our pleasure to upgrade you to our premium Jacuzzi room. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member; we appreciate your loyalty and your patronage to all of our IHG Brands. We really are appreciative of the 5 star review. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Kim Bartish
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

September 12, 2016

club

We had a great stay in Port Clinton at the HI Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Hello Dussault, Love the title to your review "GREAT STAY"! We get so excited when our guests have a great stay with us. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Kim Bartish
Read More
Read Less

Good Average Hotel

By

September 12, 2016

club

A good average chain hotel. Breakfast served early, a big plus for those of us out the door at 6:00am. Staff super friendly. Love choice of hard or soft pillows. Liked the back patio, but it was in need of some housekeeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Hello Dancyn, Thank you for the 5 star review. We really appreciate your words of praise. They really make our day. I am so happy that you enjoyed our wonderful and delicious breakfast; it is a great way to start your day. We hope to see you soon. Respectfully, Kim Bartish
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 07, 2016

As we arrived very late our host was gracious enough to upgrade us to a suite any traveling with a teenager the more space the better always. Beds were very comfortable and we got a great nights rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Hello CDWB, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. It was our pleasure to upgrade you. We hope to see you and your family again. Sincerely, Kim Bartish
Read More
Read Less