Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 570 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Very nice

By

June 23, 2017

club

This was the 3rd time we stayed. Always a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn @ Port Clinton

By

June 23, 2017

club

Great hotel! very close to Millers Ferry if you are traveling to Put-in BAY! breakfast selection was great, rooms were big a clean!!! Staff very professional and courteous!!

Read More
Read Less

Cedar Pointe Adventure

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is nice, clean. Hot tub is tired but usable. Pool was warm enough to swim in. Pool area nice clean lots of towels, restroom for changing right there by the pool which is nice. Fitness area made me sweat as I walked by- looked clean in there - newer equipment- big bouncy balls-more to it then I have walked by before- almost went in. Staff was great. Only kicker was breakfast quits at 930. Room was clean but tired, bathroom as well. Stayed here with bonus points for CP trip. Little far-30 mins- but only place that had point rooms. Spent more points than accustomed to-I have to add. Nice area would like to come back and explore the many restaurants, cool things to see and do.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location and Service

By

June 22, 2017

club

Stayed for business but enjoyed the area. Hotel staff is engaged and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good Clean Room

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Good Clean Room and nice courteous staff. I loved the hot tub!

Read More
Read Less

Restful visit

By

June 22, 2017

club

The most quiet hotel we've been in for a long time. Thank you! After sighting and/or fishing all day it was nice to return to our room for a relaxing and quiet evening.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem of Port Clinton

By

June 20, 2017

club

This is a great hotel in a location with a view. This hotel and there staff clearly care about there guests needs, comfort and the cleanliness of there hotel. The staff seemed to actually enjoy their jobs and went above and beyond with their customer service every interaction. This includes simply walking in and out of the hotel and receiving a greeting. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Traveling on business during any place's busy season can be a nightmare, but room was appropriately quite and I was not kept up by any unruly guests. I travel very frequently for Buisnees and leisure. With customer service and many major hotel chains going in a downward spiral with the quality and customer service the Holiday Inn express was a breath of fresh air. I will definitely be staying more with your chain than any others in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable. Staff were great. Shuttle service to Jet Express was great

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

June 19, 2017

club

Good stay. Clean and professional. Pillows are nice unlike most hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Return visitor

By

June 16, 2017

club

The staff was very Helpful and Friendly, The bed had a very comfortable mattress..

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, great location

By

June 16, 2017

club

Nice room with the smallest bathroom I have seen in a Holiday Inn express. There was only enough room to open the door and barely miss the toilet. I would stay at this hotel again, but I will make sure it is a different room! Other than that the hotel is a lot like the other Holiday Inn expresses that I have stayed in, which is fine with me, that is why I choose them.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay before our baby

By

June 15, 2017

My wife and I went to the hotel to visit put in Bay, and the port Clinton area. The staff was extremely friendly and over the top helpful! Made our stay much more enjoyable and relaxing knowing the staff was more than capable of helping us in any way that we needed! Great place to stay, will be revisiting after our son is born and will stay in this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less