Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 600 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

600reviews

  • 5 Stars
    475
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great service happy guy

By

July 27, 2017

club

Just a great overall experience !! Improve Wi-Fi and make it faster!

Read More
Read Less

Cold shower

By

July 27, 2017

Half bath and cold shower killed the positive experience it would have normally been!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel with awesome staff

By

July 25, 2017

club

We enjoyed owur stay, we were there for reunion amd this hotel staff really accommodated us well...the staff was hands down the best ive had a while. ..so hats off to them. ..

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel's location was great. The Manager's reception was nice and much appreciated. The breakfast was very good with a lot of seating space (much more than other properties). The rooms were comfortable. The front desk was very friendly, helpful and professional. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Always a great visit

By

July 25, 2017

I'll try to keep this short and simple.
I come to Port Hueneme when on orders for the Marine Corps. Every time I visit this property, it's always a pleasant stay. First I would like to comment on a gentleman by the name of Charles. Charles has outstanding qualities and great character. Every time I see him, no matter the time, he always takes time to greet me as well as make sure my stay is going well. He is very welcoming and embodies the IHG standards. I'm not sure of his position within the company but he definitely deserves some kudos. Also, The rest of the staff is friendly and I love the "happy hour". Keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

July 24, 2017

club

Stayed there on business with my wife. Staff very courteous and property very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Room comfort

By

July 24, 2017

Only :one lounge chair in the room and it wasn't comfortable. I feel they should have two in double room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 23, 2017

Though my stay was brief, it was nice to have a comfortable bed and a quite room to get some well needed sleep after 17 hours of combined travel and business. Thanks for making my stay an enjoyable one.

Read More
Read Less

Survey is to long!

By

July 22, 2017

club

Older hotel, just okay...

Frankly might get a better review but the other guests were a little sketchy frankly..

Maybe a better review if this survey wan't so long!

Read More
Read Less

great hotel near beach

By

July 22, 2017

club

this was a clean up to date Hotel a very short walk to a uncrowded beach. The rooms are fresh and clean. the staff is very friendly and attentive and helpful. It was a pleasure to spend a few days there with my family.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 21, 2017

Staff made our experience phenomenal. Very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Lee Family Reunion

By

July 20, 2017

A fantastic stay, staff and service was great! Room and parking was clean and convenient. Management was accommodating and friendly. Overall a great stay

Read More
Read Less