Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 452 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Excellent location!

By

January 14, 2017

club

This hotel provides a great location for a great value, friendly and helpful staff, all the amenities. My only suggestion would be to update the air conditioning in the fitness center. It was very warm even with the large fan in the room. The hallways seem dated, but wasn't a big deal to me. However, it may be a deterrent to others. Overall though, I really felt like I stumbled upon a hidden gem finding this hotel. I actually extended my stay in this location because I liked it so much!

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

January 14, 2017

I like the front desk person. Everytime I'm there.they always make me feel like I'm home paty the manager she is great. Also peggie she is excellent

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant, well equipped hotel

By

January 12, 2017

club

The hotel is a pleasant and clean property with courteous, helpful and friendly staff.

The rooms are spacious and comfortable with good amenities and equipment.

The breakfast is wide ranging and varied and covers most dietary requirements.

Read More
Read Less

Nice getaway.

By

January 09, 2017

I travel mostly for business. I prefer hotels that are exceptional yet out of the way. This hotel is great. Very clean and updated while quite and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Daily travel. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna S. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

All the staff was great and very friendly

By

December 30, 2016

club

Room was very clean and nice. Breakfast, especially the cinnamon rolls, was good, and they had a happy hour every evening. All of the staff were helpful and friendly. The location was great and the price very reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Linda Lou Who, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to assisting you in the near future. Happy New year! Sincerely, Reanna S. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

temporary home for the holidays

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here on my way north for xmas. Terrific hotel in a very quaint town. Quiet and pristine for a great price. I will definitely stay here if I am back this way.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear Avsisyphus1, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to assisting you in the near future. Happy Holidays! Sincerely, Reanna S. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in the Area

By

December 24, 2016

club

Loved the social hour! Free beer and snacks from 5-7pm every day except Sunday. Bed was very comfortable, but would have appreciated firmer pillows (just my preference). It was great to have coin laundry just around the corner from my room and a decent, albeit small, gym.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Dear Jason16, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience here at the Holiday Inn Express. We look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna S. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with Terrific Service

By

December 20, 2016

club

I didn't intend on staying at a hotel during my stay in Port Hueneme however I was in need of some peace and quiet after a long, stressful week dealing with a family emergency. The Holiday Inn ended up being PERFECT for that. I was able to get a room quickly, the customer service was on point no matter who I encountered, the room was comfortable as was the bed, and the food in the mornings was pretty good. I will DEFINITELY return to this hotel in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear R3T3, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us at the Holiday Inn Express. We look forward to assisting you in the near future. Happy Holidays. Sincerely, Reanna S. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Port Hueneme Quick Trip

By

December 06, 2016

club

Great Place, near the beach, great facilities and people.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear Dodger71, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna S. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Started Off Horrible

By

December 05, 2016

club

The lady who checked us in was a nightmare and almost ruined our stay. She was uninformed and incompetent. She didn't know anything about the rooms, amenities, rates, or my reservation. She was awful. We ended up in a room that had a horrible odor, but when I went down the next morning, the staff who was there at that time was very attentive, concerned, and switched our rooms immediately! The lady who was there in the evening also apologized for the inconvenience and asked the manager to give us a discount because we had to change rooms, which they did. Overall, the stay was good, but the first impression was something that I can never forget. We will stay here again, because it's close to my family, but if I ever run into that first lady, I won't waste my time with her.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear Weyelp, We at the Holiday Inn Express apologize for any inconvenience during your stay and appreciate your feedback, for it is our best source for improvement. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna S. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Good solid Holiday Inn Express

By

December 04, 2016

Great experience, I got upgraded as a spire elite to a suite. It's wierd how the stairs don't go to the third floor though. Great gym with free weights, but the bench was a bit broken.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
Dear Nimrodcon, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, for it is our best source for improvement. We look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna S. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

November 30, 2016

I only go there once a year to visit family, but each year seems to be better than before. My stay is always short, pleasant, comfortable and the hotel is in a convenient location to visit family. I do not take advantage of the amenities as I am out visiting family, but I love having coffee in the morning before I head out. The reception is always friendly and welcoming. I look forward to next year's visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Dear Loving Niece, We at the Holiday Inn Express appreciate feedback from all our loyal guest and look forward to assisting you in the near future. Sincerely, Reanna S. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less