Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 647 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

647reviews

  • 5 Stars
    508
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Clean

By

September 18, 2017

The room was nice, clean and comfortable, close to the beach and well kept!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

September 17, 2017

I look forward to staying at this hotel. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

September 15, 2017

Friendly staff and vey clean hotel. Always enjoy my stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic vacation!

By

September 14, 2017

club

I searched up and down the coast for a hotel close the the beach within our budget that also met our criteria of great staff and cleanliness and based on others' 5 star reviews, we chose this Holiday Inn. The other reviewers were right! Very clean, awesome staff, and great variety of breakfast choices! All the staff, from the front desk to the breakfast attendants, to housekeeping, to the manager all treated us with respect and kindness. They all tried hard to meet all of our special requests and even exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend and can't say enough great things about this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Compassionate Staff

By

September 07, 2017

club

Sadly, this was not a "fun trip". I was in town for my brother's passing and funeral. The staff at this hotel were very sympathetic during a difficult time. This certainly made my stay more enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

September 07, 2017

club

You will enjoy this hotel. Staff and cleanliness is great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 07, 2017

club

The staff was great. Very friendly and helpful Would not hesitate to stay at the facility In the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 06, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, great staff. Enjoyed the exercise room.
Would recommend for a stay in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.    

By

September 06, 2017

The walk to the beach and pier was invigorating after breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Complimentary snack and drink in evening super idea

By

September 06, 2017

club

Loved our stay. We rented the surrey and rode to beach you have great location as this visit was to see family on base. Staff friendly, breakfast was replenished when needed and did not run lout of choices. Room was super clean with extra large showers. Rooms were large with coffee pot, frog, and microwave. Thank you for having a washer and dryer available. Loved excercize room although we didn't use this trip.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience checking in...

By

September 05, 2017

I booked a double queen room because I was not traveling alone - they changed it to a single king. The hotel was completely booked and it took approx. 20-30 minutes to correct. The main issue was that the staff acted like it was my fault and they were not apologetic at all. It was not a good experience after a long day of travel.
In addition, the breakfast was cold and there was not enough seating in the dining area to accommodate all the guests.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Spot

By

September 05, 2017

Staff was attentive to my needs. The king standard room was adequate and relaxing. I liked the complimentary toiletries and the cleanliness of the room we stayed in. The Inn was close to the beach whuch was a bonus.

Read More
Read Less