Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Port Moresby

Islander Drive Waigani National Capital District, Port Moresby, 00000

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 423 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Power blackout

By

April 04, 2020

I actually enjoyed the stay because all staff and facility were good. Breakfast complimented the next day.
The only encounter was the power blackout in the middle of the night.
Ideally there should have been continuous power supply by way of Stand by generator or some source to keep power supply going. If there was one and it didn't come in on time then I urge management to look at it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

April 01, 2020

Great hotel location, staff very attentive and great service. Shuttle service to and from the airport is a big plus.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 28, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay here at Holiday Inn Express Port Moresby and its friendly supportive staffs

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 23, 2020

Great service and friendly staff.
Good food and a relaxing atmosphere in the great room.

Read More
Read Less

Great environment and the staff are great

By

March 22, 2020

Great environment and the staff are gr at, despite what's going on with covid 19 the staff are very knowledgeable about it

Will be back

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

March 10, 2020

i have been coming here and it is always nice when staffs recognised me - WELCOME BACK!

Read More
Read Less

Peace and great service

By

March 04, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay overall. My only complaint would that the Wifi was down for most of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Staff's and the Environment

By

March 03, 2020

I always come to stay at Holiday Inn Express, because the staff's a so friendly and the Environment is just good as any other Hotel's in Port Moresby, The pool side at Holiday Inn and the Car Park etc...I will always come back as my second home if am on Business trip...

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

March 02, 2020

I enjoyed my stay here with friendly staff and all of them are always willing to help whenever you ask them to.

Read More
Read Less

free wifi

By

February 27, 2020

enjoyed my stay with free wifi access and free breakfast

Read More
Read Less

FREE WIFI

By

February 27, 2020

HAD A WONDERFUL STAY
COMPLEMENTARY BREAKFAST AND WIFE

Read More
Read Less

Points

By

February 26, 2020

Like I said earlier the points that I used during my last stay at Holiday inn Express is I believe it's to much like 20000 points just for couple of hours is to much. I think 50% of it is better. Also from my previous stay in Holiday Inn Express and Suites, I sure that I'm still missing some points.

Read More
Read Less