Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 410 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent Accomodations on First Visit

By

May 22, 2017

club

My overall stay was outstanding! From check-in to check-out, the staff was very cordial and helpful! All amenities were excellent, especially my ADA room! I have recently found that a lot of hotel chains who claim their ADA rooms meet standards aren't very truthful! My ADA room at this establishment met or exceeded requirements! The continental breakfast was excellent, better than most in recent memory! Overall I thoroughly enjoyed my stay! In a few short months my fiancee will be leaving Florida on an extended road trip! Our travels will take us to Montana! And from Montana to Washington to Oregon to northern California to Nevada and finally a return to Florida through Missouri! We are looking forward to utilizing IHG facilities as much as possible!

Read More
Read Less

Relax

By

May 10, 2017

club

Great stay, breakfast was great along with a clean room and bedding was very nice. I would stay here again. Mini Golf and places to walk and eat dinner. Staff was very helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room comfortable bed

By

May 07, 2017

club

bed was very comfortable and service when registering was very efficient. Day we were leaving power went out. Staff couldn't get signal to call for assistance because phones were obviously out as well. Glad we had checked out already.

Read More
Read Less

bed needs renewing

By

May 07, 2017

club

service and staff are helpful and friendly .building and grounds are clean all of the time

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Port Richey

By

May 06, 2017

Overall, we enjoyed our stay here very much and I think it is probably the nicest hotel in Port Richey. Awesome breakfast selection. Nice room and very clean. Great wifi! The fire alarms went off one night, annoying but we realize not the fault of the hotel, but a hotel guest who burned food in the microwave :( The employee on staff had it well under control when we went down to check on the fire alarm. Disappointed that in spite of advance request, we still were not placed on the first floor. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Old times

By

May 03, 2017

club

Clean room and comfortable bed. Close to everything I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Get Away

By

April 27, 2017

club

It was, what it is. Nothing Special. Area was good in the middle for shopping, and eating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Overall Great Service

By

April 25, 2017

The beds were comfortable and the room was quiet which is something we were looking for. Overall the staff was polite and helpful. We did request a first floor room due to medical but didn't get it. With no reason as to why we couldn't have it. The breakfast was good and the area was kept clean. Would go back as long as my request were honored. It would be nice if the AAA or Military discount was bigger.

Read More
Read Less

Glass in my foot

By

April 14, 2017

I have to say I brought to the attention of the front desk that I woke up stepped down and ended up getting shards of glass in my foot. I received the most insincere apology that I have ever received and then think to tell me they will give you a little bit off my bill and that will make it ok. I should have received my room free and 20,000 points to my account and thats just a start, I could have gone to the hospital if i couldn't dig it out of my foot myself. I attached a pic of the glass.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

April 12, 2017

club

This was a great hotel. Very clean. Great breakfast. Very close to exactly where we needed to go. Highly recoend. No problems here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with Very Nice Amenities

By

April 11, 2017

Hotel was terrific for my business stay here. Easy access to the main road, great pool, whirlpool, and workout facilities. The bed was very comfy and the suite was enormous.

I'll definitely be staying in this hotel should I return to this area again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

April 10, 2017

club

We loved the space of our room with king size bed . All the staff was very friendly. Enjoyed the hot tub! Breakfast choices were adequate and always hot food available. Coffee hot and ready.

Read More
Read Less