Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 373 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean hotel in good location

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is extremely clean and front desk staff, breakfast staff, and maintenance man are all very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Meh internet < new hotel near stuff

By

February 24, 2017

Go here if you want new and fresh hotel near nightlife.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 24, 2017

club

We would like to make a special mention of your employee Kitty in the Great Room. She was very helpful and very pleasant. She certainly made every effort to accommodate our needs and those of others and genuinely seemed happy to do so. Kudos for a job well done.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 20, 2017

club

Overall, a good stay and as noted the Credit Card issue was rather unsettling.......

Read More
Read Less

ok place

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

was ok stay. nothing special. did not use alot of the amenities available but they looked nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 20, 2017

club

My stay was well worth the dollar. Friendly clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable hotel!

By

February 17, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. This hotel has never disappointed us. We have stayed here on several occasions and the level of service has always been consistently high. Breakfast, which is complimentary, has always been good, with plenty of variety. We will stay here again on our next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent performance and service!

By

February 16, 2017

I have stayed at this IHG property close to a dozen times over as many years. Never once have my expectations or needs not been met or exceeded. Consistent quality and service keeps us coming back!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear FLORDABIZTRAVELER Thank you for your review,
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 16, 2017

The staff is awesome and the Hot tub and pool area are great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Spedder Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good location for area attractions

By

February 15, 2017

club

Clean and convenient, although there were no luggage carts available at check in/out. Good breakfast items.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear solarjohn Thank you for your review .I am sorry to hear that there were no luggage carts available. We will work on this issue so your next visit is better.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and close to beaches

By

February 15, 2017

club

The hotel was close to places to eat and shop. The location was not far from a State park where you could go to the beach and swim.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Steve & Michelle Thank you so much for your review. I am happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Research before your stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

Lack of consideration of guest time and reasons for being in that particular location ( grandparents or other family that had passed) billing issues, out of date TV's, slow lights, staff that dosnt comunicate ( simple questions ) do you need anything, do you need directions, did you know the pool and spa are open, are you comfortable!!!, DID WE DO EVERYTHING WE COULD TO MAKE YOUR VISIT COMFORTABLE. This was my first time and last at ANY holiday end express, I'll pay more for a better experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Michael Im sorry to hear about your lost as well as your stay with us. I will be sharing this review with the staff in hopes that you will come back for a better stay.
Read More
Read Less