Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 387 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Service was great

By

March 23, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and quiet. The breakfast was very good and there was a great amount of food and different choices. Coffee was available all the time. Room was neat and clean. Refrigerator in the room was a plus for us. The hotel was centered around our activities we had planned.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 20, 2017

club

The room was great! The staff was friendly. It was so clean! Breakfast was good. Location was perfect !

Read More
Read Less

We enjoyed our stay.

By

March 20, 2017

club

We wanted a place which was quiet, clean and had an outside pool with plenty of poolside area. The hotel met our needs and the staff was accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 18, 2017

club

Staff recommended local beach to visit with the kids

Read More
Read Less

One very comfy night.

By

March 18, 2017

club

We stayed at the hotel while visiting family and found all the staff to be friendly, courteous and very helpful in every way. The breakfast offered was plentiful and good quality and quantity.while the price was a little higher than anticipated, I do also understand it was a March break week therefore premium prices prevail. The beds were very comfortable and the pillow choices were amazing, especially the soft labelled ones, they were awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday stay

By

March 17, 2017

Not a great experience. The room was musty and the fan was loud.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 08, 2017

Staff is very nice and very helpful thank you for a great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Paintballislife Thank you very musch for your review. We hope that you will come back and visit us real soon.
Read More
Read Less

overall a great hotel

By

March 04, 2017

club

Front desk staff were great but the cleaning staff not as friendly. Complete mistake made by front desk who corrected the situation right away but cleaning staff rude.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear tookie Im sorry to hear about the situation with the cleaning staff. I will be sharing this review with the staff.
Read More
Read Less

good for business travel

By

March 04, 2017

club

comfortable good working class environment, many workers in the area use this hotel. breakfast is good. coffee is always available that is great. pet friendly the pool is adequate and the hot tub is good if use more little heavy in chemicals otherwise.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear lizarddaze2 Im happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

March 03, 2017

Good hotel for business stays. Clean rooms, nice warm breakfasts and friendly, helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Tommcms12 I am happy to hear that you enjopyed your stay with us. We hope that you will come back for another visit soon.
Read More
Read Less

Room cleanliness

By

March 03, 2017

I travel frequently with a beloved animal companion and,as such am very careful to make certain my pet is well behaved and not a nuisance in any way to other guests or staff. I also make certain the guest room is left clean and orderly as though no pet was present. Because of this, I have no problem paying an additional fee for my pet in order to ensure that the guest room will be as clean for me and other pet owners as every non-pet owner room. I was very disappointed to find that this was not the case at this hotel. The carpet in the room was filthy and smelled of urine. The $25 pet fee is more than adequate to ensure that the room could be cleaned after each guest. Very disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Tnpool03 I am very sorry to hear that the condition of your room did not meet your expectations. I will be sharing this review with the staff to correct the issue in hope that you will come back for a better stay.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

March 02, 2017

club

We found our room very clean and the bed very comfortable. The only complaint I have is that the shower head was a little clogged causing some of the water to hit off the faucet and run into the floor. Staff was friendly and the continental breakfast offered more choices than most hotels. If we are ever in the area again, we will book a room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Wanda58 Thank you for your reveiw. I will be sharing this review with the staff in hopes that you will come back for another visit.
Read More
Read Less