Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 474 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

nice place to rest and have breakfast when traveling

By

January 17, 2017

club

late check-in with no reservations was easy and reasonably priced, breakfast was good, had yummy cinnamon buns to go, pillows comfy, stayed at another HE hotel on the way home too.

Read More
Read Less

Refurbished hotel, almost up to HI Express expectations

By

January 17, 2017

club

This facility appears to have been fairly recently refurbished. All the common areas look great, like new. The room looked great too, with a couple of exceptions. The tub showed some wear and tear but was clean. The door to the room did not fit well. There was a large gap around the door that let noise and light from the hall into the room. And we could hear every footstep from the room above us. The price was decent and the staff was good. So I would rate this as an okay place to stay in this area but even with the refurbishment, this unit is a bit below the expectations I have for a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Very CLEAN and Neat.

By

January 16, 2017

club

Room VERY CLEAN. TV..pixalated..Time to upgrade or replace. Ours had a line going vertical in the center...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind review. I will certainly share your review with our Housekeeping team as they do work hard to go above and beyond for our guests. We are still undergoing property improvements and have certainly looked at our entertainment package. Thank you once again. We hope to see you again. Kind regards, From: The Holiday Inn Express I-95 N
Read More
Read Less

Property above average

By

January 10, 2017

club

Overall property looks above average, however we happened to have a room with problems and the Hotel was sold out

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear papapisky, We do apologize for not meeting your exceptions. We are under new management and have been upgrading several areas. I will certainly look into your room and ensure that we follow through on the necessary upgrades. We do hope that you will give us another opportunity and stay with us again in the future. Wishing you all the best. Kind regards, The management & staff of the Holiday Inn Express I-95 North
Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep

By

January 05, 2017

club

As always with Holiday Inn Express, a good stay all around!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 03, 2017

club

Good rest, excellent breakfast, friendly and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Great being a member

By

January 02, 2017

This was the last hotel we stayed in on our 1500 mile vacation trip and we used our points for this stay. But I could have gladly paid because of the hospitality.
Ms Mary's breakfast was amazing. She made sure everyone had enough bacon and coffee. My children loved the cinna rolls. This hotel was under renovation but still delivered on cleanliness, friendly and attentive staff. Loved it!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Training of staff and attention to the room

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

I said "Hello ladies" to the three staff members behind the check in desk when I arrived. Only one responded and she asked how she could help me. Are the staff too busy to be a little friendly and say HI? Also, not greeted or recognized as an IHG member. The lady that checked me in was obviously new and I was not impressed with her training. The other lady was busy but very "curtly" explained some info to the new person. The shower curtain in the room would not pull to the walls of the shower. It was at least 2 feet short if pulled to the front or back wall OR at least a foot short on either end if put in the middle. The enter/exit door to the room was not flush against the wall when closed. The bottom had a gap large enough to see what was in the hallway.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

December 30, 2016

club

Wonderful staff, very clean and comfortable. Nice decor

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a great location

By

December 19, 2016

This hotel like the majority of holiday inn expresses is held to a high standard and continually meets that standard. Great location too, restaurants and gas stations close by. I strongly recommend going to the shell house if you like shell fish. It's only a couple exits down the road. lots of pokemon too in you play pokemon go.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

December 18, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean modern rooms. Hotel laid out so all rooms easy to get to. A restful stay during a hectic trip.

Read More
Read Less

Tampa to Fort Mill

By

December 09, 2016

club

Great experience. This was booked on line while traveling earlier in the da. It worked out very well. Nice facility, close to I-95

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Dear Chris 1893, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We were happy to host you and look forward seeing you again soon. Until next time! Best wishes, From: The management & staff of the Holiday Inn Express I-95 N
Read More
Read Less